12th Oct Written + Video Update

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Video: 12th Oct-Geet-VideoUpdate-Online/Download
Dev's New Home JAIL is getting ready
Hey guys sorry for delay in update. Lion was sitting on my head all day.😭🤢😳

MSk ka satellite counter aka Geet asks dev to answer saasha's question how geet became pregnant. ( well geet refer saasha to read developmental biology🤣). Dev with blank face asks her are you pregnant ( kya bevkoof hai yaar?? Nahi meera preg haišŸ˜‰) she yells at him do not act, your wife knows. Pati-patni-woh aka dev-NT-Meera are speechless. ( so good to see quite NT), means you do know. Dev whispers to NT that she knew it?? ( haa jor se bolne ki himmat kaha hai) Nt tries to shut geet up , but aaj geet ko koi chup nahi kara sakta ( chup bilkul chup bolne vaala taking rest at homešŸ˜†) geet yells at NT she can understand about her anger as she did not follow her advice of abortion ( dekhna yahi NT palt ke child claim karegi property ke liye) saasha ka face dekhne laayak, pinky hides behind the flower pot, geet tells her what to do unlike you I can not hang my family and could not abort my baby. Do I see tears in taasha's eyes or bad video quality?? NT screms stop the drama. Geet shuts her saying that is what I am trying to do, everyday in this office new rumor about me. I want to end this and want to bring whole truth in open.

She asked dev directly and straight to tell saasha and whole staff how he had married to her when he was already married. That is a crime. ( thank CV, that geet did not call it mistakešŸ‘)how your wife pretended as your SIL to support you and how you had spoiled one's life for money. Tell how you took all the happiness of small town, innocent gal.. Nt asks her to stop, geet retorts if I am wrong then why your hubby feeling shameful. Why can not he look at straight in my eyes. Saasha jumps in saying why would dev do this ( geet saasha ki bachhi ko kaan ke neeche bajaa jor se😔😔) geet interrupts saasha saying correct question, I also want to know the answer. She again asks dev to speak up why he did, what he did to her and her family, why did you rush marriage, but when you had gotten money and you knew you would be gone then why did you spend night with her. She asks him to speak up, when he says nothing, she tells him to asks his wife to answer any ways she is the one who helps him ( na dictate karti hai, remote control tommy dev😔) geet says just for money you did this, NT yells shut up and goes to slap her, but geet holds her hand, office staff is looking them in shock including saasha.( arpi not, infact I would love to see geet slapping NT😔)

Geet gives back to NT nicely that do not you do this mistake again. Am not innocent delicate gal from HP. I am new geet, ( maan ki geetā¤ļø) who know how to stand up for her self and I like to thank you for that ( what a invisible slapšŸ‘), you two taught me to live ( haila 😲😲MK ka credit in paaglo ko.😲 MK taught you, MK saved u r life kya re geet amnesia) the gal who was cry baby, you gave her courage to fight and I am finishing it today ( phir se jhoot. MK gave you dialog about cry baby< dekha MK one day u are gone and see what geet is doing). I am going to punish you, am going to police station and I dare you if you can stop me. She walks off from there. Mk was shown taking out on stretcher ( haila staff ko pataa hi nahi boss ke bare main🤪) geet thinks abt MK that she needed him and his smile, that I see more in your eyes than lips. That give me courage. If not smile, then scolding is fine too or at least would have stood quite by my side. Why are you not with me, why have not you come. Today I am fighting biggest fight of my life ( well he is fighting with his life too)

NT is worried about geet going to police station, staff talk how dev was quite, so may be geet is right ( may be nahi she is right) NT yells at them to do their work ( hahah khisiyaani billi staff ko noche.šŸ˜›) people still talking that dev did unbelievable. Dev goes to talk to meera, she stops him saying you have nothing to say, you have told me half truth, you said you married coz you were helpless, why did you have relationship with her NT smirks behind her ( abee yeh hasi jailor ke liye rakh😔) Meera says geet thot you as your hubby and gave you all, but you?? You were aware what were you doing. Today I am ashamed of myself for supporting you and being your friend. NT is happy ( great expression) Meera is crying tells him he did absolutely wrong deed, she leaves, dev tries to stop, she says, I do not want to talk to you and do not touch me, she leaves.

Nt makes fun of dev's friendship, tells him why does he not understand that I am the one who is with him all together. He replies you are here coz you are root cause of all, If you would have told me that she is prgg we could have done some thing ( what?? Divorce NT marry geet again???šŸ˜† Dream on)haha I love this fight. Dev asks how low she is going to fall, NT yells you look at your self, did you take my permission to sleep with her ( this she got right) this was not part of plan ( neither was jail honey, but your cell is set there). Do not blame me for your mistake, dev says yes I am at fault and should be punish ( welcome to kaala pani) If get wants me to go jail I will, guard comes to tell Mk has an accident.

Geet is at police station trying to launch complain against dev-NT ( do not worry geet, if they do not MK ke kahne pe jarur karenge) cop tells her not to tell, what is his job, he says every days so many gals blams rich guys, we can not believe just like this and you are pointing finger to khuraana's they are big shot. Geet argue so what, can not they commit crime, he stops her saying it's not school that any one can stand up and talk ( seems dialog writer loves school ka eg all the timešŸ˜†) Geet says she has proof in HP. They ask her not to waste their time, go complain in HP, as they do not take action with out evidence.( lion bhi yahi kahta hai Show me the data, else you did not run experiment😭😭) He tells her to go get evidence, she questions that is your job, he asks not to teach his work. Crime has happened in HP, go register it there. Geet starts walking with more determination to punish them. A lady cop tells her that you are preg so get DNA test, no evidence is bigger than this ( haiiii how does she know geet is preg??? Office mian toh who thee nahi, geet ko yaha bataate nahi dhikhaayašŸ˜•šŸ˜•šŸ˜•)

Geet walking in the hospital, remembering her visit to doctor with MK. She thinks that day you booked whole ward so no one knows, I thot if you are with me., then whole world is with me. I am again here, but all alone ( nope he is on his way on stretcher), where did you go sir?? Maneet cross each other's way, her dupatta gets stuck in MK's hand, she remembers her dupatta moment, ward boy asks her to watch when walking, she apologizes, nurse comes and ask them to hurry in OT, tells geet to leave the way, it's an accident case, she gives her dupatta but a piece of it is still with MK. Geet talks to herself whenever Maan sir is near to me I feel him. Why do I feel, he is around, this dupatta always shows path to unite us and batti jalli was him maan sir??? ( BINGO, par who lalita powar daadi hogi na vahaa) geet runs behind calling Maan sir when screen freezes.

No precap: we all know pre cap will start coming when MK is back

sorry for typo😳

arpita

Edited by md410 - 14 years ago

Nanthini9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thnks for the update! :)
Fallen-Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
thanx for the great update!!
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update 😊
Edited by Binny1247 - 14 years ago
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Thanks for the update and well done Arpiā­ļø

I just have 4 words about Dev - coward, chicken, gutless, spineless😔

Geet just made me speechless - hats of to heršŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ Not everyone dare to have the same guts like her in a situation like that but instead of becoming the victim of peoples taunts, herself exposed the truthšŸ‘ We can see the impact MSK has made on her, and she will definitely win her battle of justice but I think she will need MSK by her side..otherwise difficult to prove Dev n NTs schemešŸ¤” NT is good to manipulate people and she has already made Geet thinks MSK doesn't believe her and turned dadi ma against her..at least our bad detective Meera got to know the entire truth about her so called long lost college dhost..she will stick by Geets side I hopešŸ˜•

Lets see how the tracks will fold out..me likes this new twistšŸ˜›

sparikh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thnx Arpi for update!
It was a great show! Geet has become strong woman!
-Sona
warriorprincess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
thank you for the update...MSK where art thou??
happygolucky thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the wonderful update😃
nehanu thumbnail
thanks for the update!! love u ...muahhh!!
imkt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

thanks for the g8t update.. poor DEV...