Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
GEET ROCKS👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

U go girl .. show them what it means to be strong and brave and standing up for your rights!!!👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Drashti .... I would turn lesbo for u 🤣🤣🤣

awesome performance👏👏👏👏👏👏 u stole the show today👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

@CVs ... take a bow people👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 that was one hell of an episode👏👏👏👏

@Gurmeet ... get well soon 🤗 and dont u dare come back before u r perfectly healthy 😡🤗
anamika84m thumbnail
todays.. episode was a treat for all... GEET ROCKS...
Mellowfellow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My only disappointment with today's episode.
No jungle mein mangal!!

tent went back to Reserved mode!!!

How will we have milaap in hospital?? 😕 , between khurana clan, and the office clan!!

Maybe msk and geet have to take a quick express trip to the broom closet!!! 😆
sravs_10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I am proud of kurri for facing the shasha nad giving back to her...but how are Cv's going to let maan know and when ...i am confused...i thought maan would know first...but anyway i am happy with what Cv's are showing....

Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome Episode..... 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 ye bih kaam hai..

wow Geet so proud of you.. You Rock today and always will.... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Superb Acting by Drashti.... 😳👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

sumz3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG! What a dhamaka episode. Completely dhamaka! :O GHSP team, CVs, directors ... you rocked this episode again!!!

DD was brilliant as usual and i'm so, so, sooo happy that Geet finally stood up to everyone, not caring what people think! and i'm fully in shock mode that she actually confronted Dev and NT??? and what confrontation and in front of everyone! :O OMG!!! Geet, kudo's to you for standing up for what is right and holding those guilty accountable!!!! YAY!!! So proud of you!!!

Dev ... he finally had some expressions on the face-off with NT ...but the most crucial part where his expressions were required we got NONE! grrrh!!!! What the hell was that??? We got nothing but a BLANK stare :O ... how can a scene so important be powerful if the acting/expression is missing! Seriously! By the way, Dev stood up for Myra!? Whow!

OMG OMG OMG ... Maan's lift falling/fallen??? OMG!!! :O please don't break anything of Maan. :) But brilliant play by the CVs....brilliant. Perfect way to let GC off for a week to rest and attend Durga pooja.

I loved how Maan approached KC and Geet felt his presence. Totally loved it. and to find Dev get off the elevator instead of Maan ... nicely done!!!!

Now how is Naintara to get out of this one??? She will of course turn this around on to Geet saying this is all a lie! Or as Geet is about to say Dev's name ... there will be utter chaos about Maan being in the lift and lift crashing!

Overall, the episode was brilliant! Great way to start the week with a dhamaka given the circumstances. You rise to the challenge and make things happen! This deserves a standing ovation!!!
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Pallu Kamini 🤣 🤣 🤣 but i guess Dev is more like Dextarrr 🤣 NT's Dextarr....!!

plus he is a dog....sleeping with everyone🤢😆😆

NT: CON Geet
Dev: WOOF WOOF
NT: Good boy! *pats*

NT: What did i tell you about sleeping with other women?
Dev:

*runs off wagging tail pretending not to have heard anything*

🤣
Edited by cacoethes - 14 years ago
beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
reserved only to get unreserved
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
havent watched the epi yet...

but dying to know if DD disclosed about DEv making her pregnant...
ok so no chance of MSK claiming the baby???

is that what happened..tell me pls...i have a class now..need to know before that..else i wont be able to concentrate.

come on yash reply if u r there
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Episode was great!

Just thinking how long are they gonna make Maan get stucked in the lift 😆😆😆 Of ALL things, Maan gets stuck in the lift 🤣 I am just finding it so funny! That's what u get for entering in the lift with so much of an attitude MSK..u get STUCK! 🤣
Okay back to proper stuff 😆
GEET----- Way to go girl! U did us proud! *Snaps my fingers*
Love how determined she was in revealing the truth, LOVED how she held onto Sasha's arms...U know when Sasha held Geet's arms at first..i was like "eh u lady get your hands off her! Only Maan is allowed to do that!"........😡😆
That moment, when Sasha held Geet's arms, felt kinda Maan/Geet like..just that Mahiiiiiiii was missing...😆😆😆 Can't help with the rubbish, can i?!😆😆😆..Just missing Maan that's why 😭😆.......
Anyways...as they go about with this track, it's getting more entangled than ever with who knows what and who knows zero...
Trying to clear my mind now so stating what ppl know and what ppl don't know! Coz i'm getting confuzzzzzed. 😕 So listing down would help me out! 😆
- We still have no idea what EXACTLY did NT tell Dadi Maa..and what EXACTLY does Dadi Maa know...
Most prob NT must have said Geet cheated them and ran away.
-Geet thinks that NT told EVERYTHING TO Dadi Maa including the pregnancy..??
-Geet ALSO thinks that NT told Maan as well BUT in actual fact Maan has no idea what's happening...he STILL doesn't know that Dev's the father
-Dev n Meera also have no clue what NT told Maan n Dadi Maa...but most prob they feel it ain't the full truth but just some crap of lies NT came up with...
-Adi n Pinky feels that becos Geet is preggy Maan thinks she betrayed him and he left
-Sasha n the staff now thinks the same as well
-BUT Geet cleared everything infront of them saying Maan ain't responsible for her being pregnant...and she asks Dev n NT to clarify it (Today's epi)
Will they clarify ?---- i have no idea..i can't predict the future 😆😆😆...but i do hope Dev comes forward and clarifies even if NT walks away (BTW NT was back to doing POP n LOCKs earlier......i am so sure her eyeballs fell out just that it wasn't visible to us viewers...😆😆😆😆)
In the future
- Meera unaware of the pregnancy...might think that Dev lied to her...misunderstanding taking place here! 😃 (i hope it takes place..coz i want MEERA OUT of the pict )
-Dev finding out abt Geet being pregnant......wonder what his reactions/plans would be when he found out that NT kept the pregnancy truth from him...actually know i don't need to wonder, it's pretty obvious..HIS reaction i CAN PREDICT! 😃
---------------
I really want Geet to fight for justice now! I love this strong, determined FIGHTER in her! I hope she remains like that as well despite MSK coming back....YES he'll stand by her..BUT ULTIMATELY IT HAS TO BE Geet fighting..and NOT Maan fighting for her!
I want DevTara together man!! I felt so sad for NT when Dev talked back to her 😭 How can he warn her saying that NO ONE is allowed to say anything against Meera..not even one word..? 😭..
At the end of the day it is AS MUCH AS DEV's FAULT AS IT IS NT'S...She suggested..he agreed! So he should be blamed as well..and made to suffer! I don't like how they're making NT evil ALONE..I want DEV to still remain as the evil person!
Now only he decides to go against her words..but ain't it a lil' too late?? U shd have thought abt that before..go against her when she suggested the fake marriage..so if NT IS evil..so is DEV..and he is WORST OFF coz he commited a sin!
---------
Finally....could u please learn how to get your SHOCKED expressions right!! FOR ONCE can we have this "😲" and NOT this "😃"...i mean SERIOUSLY u just heard the word PREGNANT come out of Geet's mouth..surely u dun supposed that it's Maan's child right..?? It's YOURS!! And so i would have expected AT LEAST a lil' bit of shocked expression from ya! But no...nada...none AT ALL!....*Sigh*
Will end off with, GC hope u're better! 😃 And we're waiting to see MSK back...and out of that lift please 😆.....i really wonder HOW LONG they r gonna stretch that "stuck in lift" act....😆
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 14 years ago