-Unwritten- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Jhan..Thank you...I think i am gonna need a LOT LOT of luck here!! 🤣🤣 and my parents need it too...😆and the Public Butt Kicking for DEV sounds GREAT! Can we volunteer??😉

@ann...lovely!! like i already said! 😛

@all...what r we exactly talking about??
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: music-is-love

I was soo happy to see NACOOL back!! He is wayy too COOL to be called "NA-COOL" ...haha me loved Nakul!😆😆

🤣 🤣

Loved your take Rhea!

And...did I hear you say emo??? 🤣 🤣

🤣
veil_of_roses thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@rhea real life msk ko dundhna mushkil hi nahi namumkin hai....
n r u sure u can tolerate some so arrogant 😳 n real life person cant be arrogant n loving caring both togather...
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@gargi: you dropped the SHAH!!! 😃
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ Rhea and Gargi
After Maan and Geet, we may let daadima take a turn but after that we devils get to kick his butt 😈
We will all wear nice spiky shoes made for rock climbing and such 😈
Edited by liv2laugh - 14 years ago
liv2laugh thumbnail
Here is my take

Maan today was in complete stalker mode
Geet looked like a nymph from some heavenly abode
First thing in the morning on awakening
Geet sees Maan's face and is left blushing
They look at each other counting blessings
Maan spies on Geet while being in hiding.

Daadi comes with gifts and acquaintances 😃
who want to see who tamed MSK with their own eyes
Daadi tells Geet that she is now the family's flag bearer
She will represent the family's pride and honor 😕
This dialogue of daadi's I know Geet will remember 😲
To keep Dev's crime hidden from everyone Geet will endeavor 😔
😔

When Meera protested that she had yet to see his intended
To Geet in the window MSK pointed. 😉
Meera stood stunned at the suddent turn of events
and watched MSK stare at Geet as if in a trance 😍
His love for Geet was clear for her to see
She knew Dev was in more trouble than he could perceive. 😆 😆

Geet was being pampered in preparation for her big day
She was scared someone would see Maan and asked him to go away
But daadi came back and Maan had to hide behind the screen 😆 😆
The girls trying to get kudi to change was a funny scene 😆 😆

The scene I loved the most was the hospital one
MSK taking Geet to the doctor was so awesome
This shows his care for her and the unborn baby
I fell a little more in love with him, call me crazy 😆 😆
Their bonding over the baby's picture was a pleasure to behold
This is one of the best scenes to date truth be told 😳

Mira is going to tell Dev that Geet is MSK's fiancee 😒
Tomorrow is going to be the big day 😔
I am interested to hear what the loser has to say 😡
it is not that I can decipher anything from his expressions anyway 😆 😆
A nice girl like Meera does not deserve to be Dev's friend
His reaction tomorrow is key, much will on it depend

Until tomorrow my judgement I shall reserve
This much consideration the CVs definitely deserve
Sorry if I bored you with my tale
I was lazy and did not want to do an analysis in detail 😆 😆 😆
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
Jhan-eeeeeee....ennamma...yennu madhthaidhiya? 🤗
-Unwritten- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@jaya...heyy girl!! How u been? and Thank you...I dont write...like ever!! but i felt like saying something today..so..
anyway YES you did hear me say EMO....but Did you see the ANGRY face besides it??😉😆

@Marsh...Looking at this state we are in now...that seems like a possibility!! We will grow old with MAAN!! (in our dreams at least)🤣🤣🤣

on a more serious note....I REALLY hope they release the DVD for Geet...I would like to Treasure it forever!! I love this show damn too much!! 🤣🤣
liv2laugh thumbnail
@ Jaya

honeydew thinthayidhine 😃 ....... before bed snack 😃

nenu en maadthayidhiya
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
Wah wah Jhan....awesome re! 😊

Originally posted by: liv2laugh

I am interested to hear what the loser has to say 😡