-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
@Yash - same here ...most of these poems leave me in awe.....

@Adits - hugzzzzz

Gnite everyone ...catcha all tom
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys is the index alright now? jaldi se btao ... i wanna go sleep now 😆
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Gargi: Thanks for the PM! It was a great read 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

ATT sucks doesn't it??! My dad threatens ATT every week about switching to Verizon but he never does it!! 😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Updated my take on PG2...Go read it ..its an order😡😆
Pasting the same for online devils😳
Today's Episode showed us the level of foreplay and seduction that can happen between two passionate lovers after confession and thats what I loved the most in today's episode😳...It may not b a masterpiece like yesterday's episode,but I m still amazed with Nissar's vision the way he is showing romance and passion in this show👏👏...I hv seen many love stories where usualy after the confession,..passion between the lovers dies down🥱 but here it seems to increase further😳😳;And I can already see that day is not far away when both Maaneet will take their relationship ahead of just foreplays😉...I can already see how CVs r building up to that consummation phase with the help of desiring looks and interesting foreplays between the two☺️
Things I liked...
1)The first scene Geet coming out in wet hair and both Maan-Geet exchanging those romantic looks to each other from the window😳..it was a cute scene and justifies last episode's dialogue where both take vows that their morning will begin looking at each other and night will end looking at each other...and we see the same happening in the morning today👏😳...It was a simple scene but it justifies the vachan which these two hv taken in the last episode...yes we had issues that last night hug was not continued today or the tent was not used today😡..but I will say story continuation was spot on here because last night's most important dialogue was put to action in this first scene itself👍🏼
2)I liked the Dadi-Geet equation here and the way Dadi wants to pamper the new Khurana bahu here by giving her all the royal princess treatment👏;Also I loved how Geet has no hesitation in accepting all this😃;I hv seen other daily soap heroines giving cliched dialogues like "yeh sab ki kya zaroorat hai..meri aukad nahin hai yeh sab pehenne ki"🥱😆....but this is where Geet's character is shown so practical and different from the rest;She knows that she is going to b a Khurana bahu now and so she is ready to accept all the royal treatment that is being given to her😃..Loved the way Maan was blessing Geet there from outside the window along with Dadi's blessings😉😆...It was not the typical MSK we know but it was a sweet gesture ,so it was rather cute I will say😳
3)For me the best scene of the episode was definitely the Tub scene☺️☺️...it was quite sensuous and passionate☺️..and we can say it was seduction at its best even without any hugs or kisses👏👏..even though I was expecting MSK to kiss her neck in that scene😳...but still his eyes had the full desire for Geet and that made the scene look quite sensuous😳...also just check out the dialogues in that scene which gives us a full picture of the future😉😳;Till now it was Maan who always questioned Geet whether she is afraid of spending time with him but today it was role reversal with Geet asking the same question and surprising viewers as well as Maan here😉😆;This is a future indication that slowly the Kudi is coming out of her shell and is ready to go to the next level now..in short she is no more a Chuha and is ready to b eaten by the Sher now😈😉😆☺️;And then Maan's reply is "Today I don't hv the time to test your strength..but mayb some other day"😉...its a clear indication that their C-night is not very far away, otherwise why will Maan non-stop keep giving this "strength" wala dialogue..think think...☺️...I hv seen that whenever CVs of this show write some dialogue for a character which is repeated again and again then everytime they complete the loop by putting the same dialogue in real action😉😳😳..So here when Maan talks about strength and Geet talks about Chuha-Sher comparison..there is definitely a future indication of their upcoming consummation...mark my words☺️...
Coming to the seduction part..aah that was a perfect foreplay before they go to the next level😉😳..First the man will always give those looks of lust and desire especially when the girl is not fully dressed and is wet in water😳..that itself shows how both r slowly getting ready to take their relationship one step further...the desire in their eyes will slowly get converted into a fruitful Consummation for sure☺️...Then the next step of a man is to make his lady hyperventillate with his sensuous touch and here MSK does exactly the same when he removes that petal from her eyes..then carasses her cheeks...then puts those drops of water over her face and feels it and also enjoys her heavy breathing...this is perfect definition of foreplay👏👏...Here for the first time Geet feels the desire to touch her man and remove the petal from his face😳😳...This is a man's victory because he is successful to get his lady make the final move in the end😉..and this foreplay only results in Geet coming out of the shell and asking MSK whether he is afraid of spending alone time with her..Also I loved the way their foreheads touch to give that divine feeling in their love so that it doesn't only look like lust or desire👏😳;And here the best dialgoue comes from Maan when he says "Why even in this crowd..we always seem to find this alone time with each other"😳...Its so true because neither Geet has anyone in her life except MSK with whom she can share her feelings😳 nor MSK has anyone in his life except Geet with whom he can share his feelings😳..yes MSK does hv Dadi and Dev as his family but still we hv seen that he has never shared anything with his family but now he shares everything with Geet😳...So in short two lonely people come together to make their own sweet passionate world filled with love,trust and understanding👏👏👏..thats why this tub scene stands out for me😳
Remember everyone waiting in anticipation for something to happen is the best phase of watching the love story..once the full Consummation..hugging ...kissing everything is over..charm will go away from a love story..so the foreplay phase before the real CON is what makes us wait in anticipation for the actual CON to happen..and thats what Nissar is trying to do here by showing these tub scenes and MSK desiring Geet with his eyes..all I can say is real CON is not far away now..I guess I can read that man's mind and I know why and how he is doing it before the real CON😉😳
4)MSK as the new stalker in town🤣...Loved it🤣🤣🤣...He has no issues if those girls r undressing Geet in front of his eyes😉😆...and why I get a feeling even Kudi doesn't mind him watching her while undressing☺️...
5)Maan taking Geet to the hospital...This was a real magical moment😍👏...and this makes me think if guys like MSK really exist in real world or not😭😭;In one moment he is showering all his love and passion over his lady love in the tub scene and in the next moment,he is ready to take up his responsibilities by taking Geet to the doctor and booking the entire ward for her😲👏;Dunno if I m allowed to say this..but this gesture of his makes him look like equal to GOD now👏👏👏;No wonder Geet had tears in her eyes..she was so overwhelmed with this gesture of her man..😭...Aaahhh I m jealous of Geet now and I want a MSK clone in my life now😭😭...Loved the way Doctor addressed them as Mr and Mrs Khurana which indicates that Maan has already booked the appointment as Mr and Mrs Khurana only😉😳...So this proves that Maan is ready to tell the world that its his baby;The way MSK turns back and looks at the baby's picture,I wonder if its Nissar's way of telling us that Geet's baby is safe..nothing ever can happen to the baby😳...
6)And then precap first part was million dollar again😳...Maan telling Geet that ":For the first time I m aware of my responsibilities towards u..I promise u that I will b with u forever in times of happiness as well as sadness..we will b together forever"....what a precap👏👏👏...now I don't care about the confrontation anymore because Maan made his statement clear👏..He will b there with Geet forever no matter whatever happens
Things I disliked
1)Why no continuation of the last episode..whats the purpose of the tent😡..mayb I m a bit greedy here😆😉
2)Myra trying to save Dev😡..Ok I understand as a friend her loyalty is tilted more in Dev's favour and after knowing that Geet is Maan's fiance,she was baffled but the way she spoke about Geet saying "OMG Dev will fall in one more trouble now with this Geet turning out to b Maan's fiance" it looked as if she is trying to say that Geet is a thorn in Dev's life when its the other way around😡;I was expecting a more matured dialogue from Myra's mouth here..her tone sounded very selfish considering the fact that she is a woman and should understand Geet's pain more than Dev's pain who is the main culprit here😡;But anyways I m ready to wait and watch how CVs will take this Myra's character ahead😳...
3)I din't like the Maan-Myra scene either..it looked OTT for some reason😳..but it seems Maan is fine with Myra and doesn't hv any bad equation with her unlike in NT's case😉😆
4)Dev proving that he is not guilty but is just a scare cat😡😆...I m not too happy with what CVs r trying to do with Dev's character and even Abhi as an actor is just going from bad to worst now in terms of his expressionless acting👎🏼...If he is really guilty then why he is not hving that courage to go and confess his sin in front of Maan and Dadi ..why he is chickening out the moment he finds out that Geet is Maan's secretary ??😡...SO when Star one team is questioning whether Dev should b given a second chance and forgiveness,I find it like a joke😡;The guy is not even guilty for his deeds but simply scared and is acting like a coward..so why the hell he should get any forgiveness here ??😡;Let him get the deserving punishment for his deeds and only then CVs can think of giving him another chance but not before he gets punished;Otherwise what message this show will give to the viewers ??that everytime a man does fake marriage and sleeps with an innocent girl...makes her pregnent and runs away..then comes back and says sorry..he should b forgiven ..so that he can again do the same act and feel that one sorry will do the trick ??😕😕...Nope thats not the right route to redemption...he needs to b punished for his sins and then he can choose the path to redemption😊
Overall a good and logical episode😊
My Rating for today:9/10...I hv given it such high points only because of two scenes..one is the Tub scene(I hv explained in detail why😳) and second is the scene where MSK takes Geet to the hospital👏😳..two different sides of this man is shown..one is his passionate side for his lady love and another is the way he carries the responsibility of his lady love and this is what makes the entire feel of the episode so beautiful and divine😳
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Jyo: Lovely take!!! 👏 👏 I loved both the tub scene and the hospital one!!! My favorite was the hospital one because I have this HUGE soft spot for baby maneet!! But I loved them both equal-ish!! 😉

adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
jyots damn gud.....👏
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Im chatting to Behzaad Khan right now 🤣 Ohmigosh he's sweet cause he replied!

Although he says hes picky about what he chooses so dunno when we'll see him onscreen again! 😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

@Marsha:I loved the combination of both scenes here..one was suppose to b a passionate moment between the two and second was suppose to b how your lifepartner is slowly taking up your life's responsibility...so both types of bonding is shown here..physical as well as mental bonding😳...

@Adits:Go sleep...its almost 4am here😡😆..me too going now..quite sleepy🥱😆
555070 thumbnail
After two consecutive wonderful episodes full of assurance, love, warmth, care and passion - a poem from Geet to Maan!

--

Should I call you my saviour?
But he would expect back gratitude,
While Expecting nothing is your attitude!

Should I call you my guardian angel?
But he is not worldy, he can act nice and fine.
You are real, humane, and yet to me so divine.

Should I call you God?
But He tested me too much.
While you accepted me as such.

So, let me not worship you.
Even though I want to.
Let me just hand myself over to you.
A responsibility or a gift, decision is up to you.
For I know you'd know what to do with me.
And even as a responsibility, it will make you happy.
Edited by sharmishtha01 - 14 years ago
veil_of_roses thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@jyo lovely.... i agree wid marsha i loved hospital wala more..i feel proud of MSK rt nw..i also rem sandipa mentioned in eagle eye tht maan shud take geet to OBGYN visit..😳