-pixie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@yashas: I added hubby and then edited it out ...coz we have a 13 year old too 😛
missbubbly04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Rhea , I agree. dr.ridhima is the basic definition of "demented kudi" .

Polki , u should watch her in dil mein ghaas ,u will love and praise Geet after that.
Edited by missbubbly04 - 14 years ago
luvmaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi everyone🤗🤗🤗🤗

Plz help me,today I completely lost it😳😳😳😳,I'm blushing since i watched the episode☺️☺️☺️
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Rhea: Awwww Thanks!!! They look so serene!! 😍
Mellowfellow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Minniemau: thanks...let me say I wouldnt have unleashed the hidden self of me had it not been for him 😳.
You can call me Yash like others. What do I call u?
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Minnie......does he still look good......his recent pics are awful....🤢....i had met him when he was at the peak in modelling....he was just dreammyyyy....😍...LOL

@Ann....oh yeah...Made in India video....😍
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I have no problem with DD....I have a problem with Geet.....always acting helpless and stupid...she is supposed to be strong and it would be nice if she used her brains....

Anyways today is a not attack day....even the CVs gave us OMGish Fool Girls the day off....so I am going to enjoy my chutti...
beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

BANGABLE- I dont find anyone bangable right at this moment😆

Polki- has it been raining at your end?

Minnie- who is MS?

Yash- i saw Peirce Brosnan in Dublin at a hotel and GOD is he good looking, my colleague stared at him like an IDIOT and I just walked past Mr Brosnan, completely embarrassed....not very star struck, thats me....But he has a killlllllllleeer look, I must say....if he was not a star I may have sat in the lobby to oggleeeee😆
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
@Polks- Chutti indeed but when a guy talks like how our munda did today which girl wudnt give in ...these abla nari types are to sucker for such stuff...his words cud have melted a rock ...geet kya hai
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Beagle....yup raining here too...heavily.....Hubby came home soaked even though he had an umbrella...😕 the weather here is really depressing...no sun for 3 days now...😕