nanditasingh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pooja83

nandu perfect analysis........
my take in red

thanks a ton Pooja...i underlined the parts i loved and prayed to see Dev dead too😉
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nanditasingh

guys anyone read this...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1491823/maans-baby-what-if-the-baby-is-maans

on serious note...
no doctor check up done yet.....no confirmation of her pregnancy
now Creatives giving us this moment between them....

Are they planning to take us by surprise....at the pace the plots are moving , Story is almost done with once Dev's truth comes out
so is this mode of extension.....hmmm

🤣 wat a post................
but it would b really nice if such a thing happens coz i dont want dev in any case to claim baby..........
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ chandi ... my takes are on pages 2, 6 and 9 ... do read and lemme know ...

@DD where are you sweetie ... missing you ... where have you disappeared
LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sometime we do need some silence treatment rather than utter a speech/words in making your love ones to understand your love... you can see very clearly someone's feelings by looking at their eyes expression..after all, actions speak louder than words hai naa...nd sometime too,unnecessary small fights izz very much needed in order to break the awkwardness between 2 lovers who yet still in dilemma,in the learning process to understand the meaning of being/falling in love.... it's better cleaning up everything..all the dust stains which are still left behind rather than leaving in it even with a tiny spotss hai naa..😎🤪
VJ-LNMDJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hello everyone , may I write something here ?
these days I am totally confused about what to write where and when , and right now, also sleepy !...
Hope its ok...here goes :
Monday : 20th Sept : I cudnt see MSK at the station ...just saw Gurmeet !
Drashti, however was into the role ... but the crowded station and detached Gurmeet prevented me from experiencing the Maneet world that I always wait for !😊
Tuesday : 21st Sept : Today's episode was far from perfect, but today, unlike yesterday, MSK was MSK ...though gentle, soft , funny...AND caught in an episode that was not the best as expected ... I felt he was still HIMSELF !
Drashti , was good again , as for the episode, the sudden shift to the humour and lightheartedness was too quick to digest ...for the significant events happening - like after Geet's confession, after Maan's reaction , after Maneet's almost separation , and after the crowded station ....we needed a breather and some close Maneet moments ...not the quick silver shifts we got ! But to me, it was better today than yesterday and the precap looked very ...errr... promising !😉
Cheers !
VJ
Edited by VJ-LNMDJ - 14 years ago
-honeydew- thumbnail
nandy ...you know why we are irked .. we want some intensity .. we want the angst .. and perhaps emotions as well.. cos thats what we have been shown in the past few weeks .. day after day .. episode after episode ..
in somehow now feel the creatives are tending the story towards that point itself.. they are in a very light hearted way starting off to show, how, Maan needs her as much as she needs him.. and i feel kal ka episode will have the scenes where, he will admit to her true MSK style ... that yes .. he needs her, at every point .. at every juncture ..
how can we over look the fact that the guy did admit just yesterday that he cant live without her, and that he wants her as a part of his life.. he has also made sure he has told her, he wants to be a part of her life in future..
now the next big question.. why is this being shown this way...
i think i have an answer to this one finally .. or may be i am trying to behlao my dil with this only comforting thought ...
the guy doesnt know how else to put it.. all these days, there has been pain and struggle.. and the doubt as to whether she would actually be his or not.. now he knows she is ..as such there are no more complications ...but he still wants to make sure not directly but subtely ...
hope i am not rambling n makin sense ...😕

Originally posted by: nanditasingh

yeap loved that too...but please someone remind Geet its her turn ..he did his bit time and again showing his love ...... now the proposal too.

_Invincible_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: LVraaz

Sometime we do need some silence treatment rather than utter a speech/words in making your love ones to understand your love... you can see very clearly someone's feelings by looking at their eyes expression..after all, actions speak louder than words hai naa...nd sometime too,unnecessary small fights izz very much needed in order to break the awkwardness between 2 lovers who yet still in dilemma,in the learning process to understand the meaning of being/falling in love.... it's better cleaning up everything..all the dust stains which are still left behind rather than leaving in it even with a tiny spotss hai naa..😎🤪

@ bold blue
i agree but still dont take too much time...............
maan said dat he cant live without geet but needs to show d same also by his actions i guess..........
dat will convince geet more.........
-honeydew- thumbnail
Vinu !!!!🤗 this is for you .. cos you make total sense ... you know, this particular font you have used below has somehow convinced me about something ... that you are closely related to the team ... not just related .. you are a close part of everything .. you could PM me for more details.. but you may not be Vinu we think. u could be someone else ... but someone very much a part of the team !😉

Originally posted by: LVraaz

--Revv-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VJ-LNMDJ

Hello everyone , may I write something here ?

these days I am totally confused about what to write where and when , and right now, also sleepy !...
Hope its ok...here goes :
Monday : 20th Sept : I cudnt see MSK at the station ...just saw Gurmeet !
Drashti, however was into the role ... but the crowded station and detached Gurmeet prevented me from experiencing the Maneet world that I always wait for !😊
Tuesday : 21st Sept : Today's episode was far from perfect, but today, unlike yesterday, MSK was MSK ...though gentle, soft , funny...AND caught in an episode that was not the best as expected ... I felt he was still HIMSELF !
Drashti , was good again , as for the episode, the sudden shift to the humour and lightheartedness was too quick to digest ...for the significant events happening - like after Geet's confession, after Maan's reaction , after Maneet's almost separation , and after the crowded station ....we needed a breather and some close Maneet moments ...not the quick silver shifts we got ! But to me, it was better today than yesterday and the precap lookedvery ...errr... promising !😉
Cheers !
VJ

WElcome aboard VJ, today MSK rocked !!! 😉😉😃
_Invincible_ thumbnail
@ nihu and vinu
no pm pm...........
mujhe bhi batao sab kuch................
dis is not fair...........😭