all are dead!!!
Maan better not leave anyone of them.
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Originally posted by: thesaint148
Dev and everyone associated in this crime ... NT, the fake mother and the sister....
all are dead!!!
Maan better not leave anyone of them.
i think he will belive her and in da precap it shows his angry wen she said he left her at da airpot so he was angry wi da person whu did dat. dis is wah i think might happen.Originally posted by: lilmzsunshine
i think he won't believe her. His face showed anger, and disbelief, not sympathy (toward the end).
But then, precaps are done prior to the actual shooting, so I dunno.
But I have a bad feeling it aint gonna be this easy for these love birds. He's not gonna believe her. Torture her some more.
Then when Dev and her confrontation happens, and when she decides to leave, Maan will find out. Then he'll go after her ...
and the story will go on ...
Originally posted by: lilmzsunshine
i think he won't believe her. His face showed anger, and disbelief, not sympathy (toward the end).
But then, precaps are done prior to the actual shooting, so I dunno.
But I have a bad feeling it aint gonna be this easy for these love birds. He's not gonna believe her. Torture her some more.
Then when Dev and her confrontation happens, and when she decides to leave, Maan will find out. Then he'll go after her ...
and the story will go on ...
Originally posted by: YPNHKFAN
i think he will belive her and in da precap it shows his angry wen she said he left her at da airpot so he was angry wi da person whu did dat. dis is wah i think might happen.
"fingers crosed" I believe in him too :)Originally posted by: mrs.luvjaysean
hey yaar
to my guess, maan will understand. he knows geet very well, and i belive in my MAAN😳
Originally posted by: raman1921
I think mann will believe geet he looks angry @ the precap there could be two resons.
1. He is angry at himself for blaming geet and not understanding her and not wanting to listen to her all that time she is asking him to listen for once.
2. Or He is angry @ the man who betrayed his beloved geet whom he cannot see in tears.
I think after listening to geet truth he will maybe still be mad at her for not telling the truth to him sooner and not believing in Mann but he will deff. now go and search for the guy who betrayed geet life and ya when he come to know it was dev and NT he will kill dev as he told him the other day Sacchai and Brosa and dev stopped to tell mann the truth. Lets wait and watch what happens Cv's are surprising us evday.
Raman