dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: venusgem

ok no one choose..but i choose behenedhe...
becox

first time maan hugged geet with feelings, we could see it from his face.
secound- saw maan smiling for the first time when geet was sleeping..
third- the promo of maan looking at geet sleeping face is still on my mind.

Absolutely correct ...agree with U ...👍🏼
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: *angel94*

I'll put it in order of preference:

Kurbaan Hua,
Where's the party tonight
Pee Loon
Kehna Hai Kya
Teri Deewani
Behne De
Laagi Tujhse Mann ki lagan
Hum Tum ek kamre mein band ho

thanks 4 reminding me where's the party & lagi tumsae ...
attack_007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 2
kurbaan hua n teri deewani
yuvi_ashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh my goodness. so hard to choose! i loveee soo many :) well my FAV was kurbaan hua <3 then came teri deewani and then hum tum ek kamre mein LOL that was just SO entertaining :P i lovedd pee loon too, but the thing is, it always reminds me of the end of the scene where she confesses and he's all shocked, and i dun like to think of it. LOL. i kno im a bit extra, but yah :P
wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
kurbaan hua
pee loon :d
i actually love all themb ut these ones weree the best
i like where is teh party tonight for the fun
for MAAN DANCING!!..so klind abelongs in my top lis thehe
cuttiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i love all the songs on them but pee loo was the best forever😆😆😆😆.

artisticrafia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I like all of them
😉
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
kurbaan hua...def that one! But 2nd fav is behene de with the hug, then teri deewani, and then pee loon! Pee loon b/c of the kisses, but the ending killed it for me!!! I wish it was a romantic confession instead, but still loved the chemistry!!!

I just wanna add....freakin' amazing post!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bahane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank for your post
it is very difficult
i am not indian and i dont know hendi at all for this reason my choice is depend more on my feeling
i have find some of their lyrics (english) in youtube
1.i think the song of kubaan hua( even it is not my favorite hendi song) but pictured with their passionate and intense dance so wonderfully
2.my first favorite song from their selected songs was behnae dae (with beautiful meaning) and it was pictured with their beautiful hug and maan reaction so beautifully
3. my second fav... was teri diwane and it pictured with geet realization so pure and dreamy
4. i like their romance that pictured with pee loon very much but unfortunately i didn't like the song at all ,sorry just i couldn't connect with song
in the end i just say i like maneet moments so much but some of them more
waiting for their more beautiful and passionate moments and lovely selected songs
sorry for my long post
best wishes
Edited by bahane - 14 years ago
dewdropred thumbnail
@ bahane ... U R free 2 write ur views ...no need 2 say sorry ...
liked ur post ...
. i know all the songs are really beautiful & it's very difficult 2 choose ....i myself had problem while choosing the songs... as it is picturised on maaneet I luv all of them ...but still have some fav. though ...😉