Rituparnaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anandana

@Ritu: Well said, as long as they keep his character sketch intact, i'm fine with other things...somehow the way he was falling in love with Geet, makes me think he never had that kind of deep emotions for Sameera and its more of a hate because of knowing her true nature and not because she jilted him....😕

Dammit, i do not want to see Maan was jilted by Sameera...if anything, he should have thrown her out...

I second on you.How can we see someone jilted Maan Singh Khurana???
I too think always that the kind of feelings he's been shown like he never felt what is love b4 so what abt Sam???cant wait for monday.........again they said that Sam will be a positive char.What a contradiction?Well we can bear with her positivity but not with a single trace of negativity in MSK's integrity for sure.CVs u really have to take care of this.Otherwise the show......👎🏼
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
she could have been all of those ... and to add... may be she had implicated .. we dont know what happened in the past ... remember what maan said to NT ? he was like ... your third guna is interfering in my personal life... yeah he meant Geet .. but it could be very possible she did it in the past as well... what if NT instigated sameera and Maan didnt know of it then ...

I thought Sameera would be more of a gold digger...maybe Maan wanted marriage and family but she was after his money???

-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
agree with you completely ... i love the way they have balanced the whole thing ... between the leads ...

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Just think that it can be a way for the CVs to balance the situation between their two leads.I mean Geet by Dev and MSK by Sameera......never mind if its physical also.Coz after all now its quite clear that she's pregnant for real....

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

hehe .. thanks ....!!! they will take a while to sort it out i guess.. but in the meanwhile things wont be that bad either ...

Hope so, i have trust on ur trust 😳

Muniza
verni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wowww... that was good... actually me too was thinking one day.. ki maybe.. what Dev did to Geet, the same thing was done by Sameera to Maan...
Coz u remember, before teri deewani sequence... when he had held her roughly and blamed her for trying to come close to him for the sake of money n property... and trying to trap dadi, too... maybe this was what Sameera did...
Its just Geet got pregnant coz she is a woman... but Maan ia a man... still he could have been betaryed the same way as Geet was...
N_13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Well Dev and Maan are step brothers - its confirmed from Dev's mother to support Geet ? Article of Parmindar (dev's mother who is in Canada now)
Parmindar is a widow - she is only Dev's mother and is a second woman.
This means Maan is the son of the first wife - legal wife of his father and thus heir of Khurana empire....remember she says 30 crore ke ghar ki deal mere naam par hai to Geet. And after that Rasika Rathod insult also he tells geet no need to worry about me I can buy 10 people like Rasika, I have so much money.
Dev is Not a legal waris of khurana empire, so NT is insecure.
My guess is Maan's past is not only related to Samirs but also to his Father's affair with the other woman and Maan's mother being hurt by this affair and running away from all problems instead of facing them.
Maan playing with the baby girls must be an indication by babaji to Geet that Maan will accept Geet's baby girl
Rituparnaa thumbnail

she could have been all of those ... and to add... may be she had implicated .. we dont know what happened in the past ... remember what maan said to NT ? he was like ... your third guna is interfering in my personal life... yeah he meant Geet .. but it could be very possible she did it in the past as well... what if NT instigated sameera and Maan didnt know of it then ...

Again a good point abt NT's role in the whole past issue.Perhaps NT was the reason behind Sam's betrayal............which both of them didnt know first and fell pray to the situation.After all this happened then MSK came to know abt the truth (By that time it was too late to have Sam again,may be by that time they were parted their way)and thats why he hates NT like anything.
And may be thats why Sam is a positive char......oh Lord so much anticipation......
Edited by Rituparnaa - 14 years ago
Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Good point, but unless there is some character flaw in her at that time he could not compromise with, he would not have let her go...remember sometime back he says(i think this may be when Geet was giving him the impression that she wants to go away from him), it is HE who decides who leaves him and not the other way around....So it SHOULD have been his decision that Sameera is out of his life...

Maybe Sameera now is coming back as a changed woman and hence the reference to her character as a positive one....

But somehow i cannot stomach either sameera or Dev in any positive role...THEY HAD THEIR CHANCE AND THEY BLEW IT...now its only MAANEET...leave the 2 alone...😆
Rituparnaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: maan_13

Well Dev and Maan are step brothers - its confirmed from Dev's mother to support Geet ? Article of Parmindar (dev's mother who is in Canada now)

Parmindar is a widow - she is only Dev's mother and is a second woman.
This means Maan is the son of the first wife - legal wife of his father and thus heir of Khurana empire....remember she says 30 crore ke ghar ki deal mere naam par hai to Geet. And after that Rasika Rathod insult also he tells geet no need to worry about me I can buy 10 people like Rasika, I have so much money.
Dev is Not a legal waris of khurana empire, so NT is insecure.
My guess is Maan's past is not only related to Samirs but also to his Father's affair with the other woman and Maan's mother being hurt by this affair and running away from all problems instead of facing them.
Maan playing with the baby girls must be an indication by babaji to Geet that Maan will accept Geet's baby girl

From the time its been clear that MSK too has a past since then I always wish that MSK's past should be shown related to his mother.But alas............Sam is there to have her own share.....Still I wish the way u predicted abt his parents may be shown........u never know the CVs they are so unpredictable.
Rituparnaa thumbnail

Good point, but unless there is some character flaw in her at that time he could not compromise with, he would not have let her go...remember sometime back he says(i think this may be when Geet was giving him the impression that she wants to go away from him), it is HE who decides who leaves him and not the other way around....So it SHOULD have been his decision that Sameera is out of his life...

Maybe Sameera now is coming back as a changed woman and hence the reference to her character as a positive one....

But somehow i cannot stomach either sameera or Dev in any positive role...THEY HAD THEIR CHANCE AND THEY BLEW IT...now its only MAANEET...leave the 2 alone...😆

Sach mein yaar........from fri's epi am still not able to digest Dev........plz CVs have mercy on us.
Why the hell he's showing all these nonsense right at the point of misunderstanding?
Uska Anteratma abhi jaga hai ........my foot.😡
Edited by Rituparnaa - 14 years ago