AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

Oyeeeeeeeeeee Chak De Patte...🤗🤗🤗

How are u Anji Darling??? Muha!! Smoking Hot Pics of ur Hot Star!!
*Talking about Hot Pics Rating* 😆⭐️
Maan's Hottie Hottie Pics!! Oye Anji!!! Kya Kar rahi hai???
Sab ko marne ka irada hai kya?? Bole to ek song on ur lovely dovely Maan and Our Lovely Dovely Maan Maniacs
"Kya Khayal hai aapka,😕😕
Hum to machal gaye ohhohoo😆😉
Uhii fisal gayyeee aahhaa" 😉
Keep Rocking My Bestie! I Loved ur Pic Collections!! Awsome!!!

awwwwwwwwwww Krish yaar! 🤗🤗🤗
I have missed you sooooo much its indescribable!
awesome song yaar 😛 uff aur chak de phatte mere yaara! hum sab ral milke bhangra pahi aye!
uff Maan is just sooooooooooo HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!!! hayye me marjawa! yea maan in towel pics are me fav 😛

Hope your also havin a blast with MR 😉

muahhhhhhhhh luv u loads! 😃
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
@maanmeet1 - finally the confrontation

omg omg omg

anyways i am reminded about the movie Mehbooba(2008) which stars Ajay Devgan and Sanjay Dutt where a similiar situation occurred

Ajay's character(Karan living in budapest as a artist) says to Sanjay's charcter here meet ur bhabi.....and they also have a past because they were married etc.....Ajay is younger bro in that film though hahaha

here maan is the older brother

don't be sad yaar ..........i am sure maan will hav his fists in the air when he finds out what dev did to geet 😉

(Maan Maniacs the film Mehbooba - similiar situation but different story and characters are different lol just clarifying hahaha)
Edited by anju7777 - 14 years ago
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail

THE NEW PROMO IN HQ!!!!!!!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iqingE_G18[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iqingE_G18

remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Anju, poor Geet, is not able to believe, what she is seeing😭
Thks for the pics & video yaar😳
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
SOME MORE PROMO PICS

Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hello all

@Anju....🤗🤗🤗thanks sweety

Thanks dear for the Pics....I never saw the Promo...But ur Pics helped me a lot..... i have a few things to tell wait i'll tell in a while
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Anji: Promo looks Scary! and Yes Fultoo Enjoying MR land!😆😆😉 MR bole to Mister Right!😉😳❤️
Edited by Krrish87_sweet - 14 years ago
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ok Guys..actually i'm very exited after seeing the Promo.....and let me tell u why

1. They have portrayed Geeth as a strong woman untill she come to Delhi to save her child.....but lately in front of Maan she remembers her past and becomes very Week........ so much so that she does not gather courage to tell those 3 golden words to Maan

2. If Geeth is ACTUALLY a strong character and a Strong women, than even after seeing Dev she should not get effected a lot....coz she has not done anything wrong. IT was Dev...........she should just tell him that she does not care for his existence and she has moved on in life.........

3. I also want to see how will she handle Maan.....Will she again give duhayi of her past and break the engagement......not wanting to separate the brothers........or will she stand strong for her love....for Maan who deeply loves her inspite of her dark past.....

Well this is the test time for Geeth and her love for Maan.........and i want to see if she comes out with flying colors...

IF she loves Maan deeply just as Maan loves her..Dev's existance will not matter for her...

and if it does matter and she takes some stupid decision than ... it will be like a saving grace for Maan ..who can than get a BETTER life partner for himself

what say guys

suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hey anjuuuuuuuuuuu 🤗🤗🤗
thanx for the promo. this clearly states that Maneet have confessed😳
the sad part is Dev and Geet have confronted each other which was very much expected.
am hoping that the show is gonna rock still further😃
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Suj 🤗🤗 i think, that on fri we may get their confession then😳
He told Dev, tumhari bhabhi😆, finally😍