jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Hello all devils..already hitting century😲😕..what was the discussion all about😆😆
And Gouri rules look perfect👍🏼
Now give me a summary of whats the discussion all about😛
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I am so pissed off. At everything😡😡😡😡😡 including Geet😡😡😡😡
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shonuu

thank you aditi..love you... and by the way did you noticed gurmeet's engrezi (English) last night??? he waas dunk..................🤣

shon no more discussion on Guru's diction here.... that too has been decided.... no mockery for atleast next few days... he is conscious of it now so lets give him time to improve...
phew anj, bri, doodle.... u gals hv made me the monitor i dont want to be......
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Hello all devils..already hitting century😲😕..what was the discussion all about😆😆

nthin much on track side.....only on sameeraz entry...as doods predicted she m8 enter soon....

so tannu prayin babaji fr mouni blindness....😆😆😆

gou n v discussed abt new rule....👍🏼

n v hv decided nt discuss gurmeet's diction nw onwards...lets gv a chance 2 d boy as he hs bn improvin...😊

Edited by adits7 - 15 years ago
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Jyo plz request ur birdie to listen to us and dont bring Sameera back. 😭 Just cannot see Maan with anyone except Geet. They can show a photo of Sameera in the attic but not more than that. Plz Cvs continue with the Mangetar track. 😭
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Arwen: fantastic analysis👏👏 loved all those song titles....and who let the dogs out 🤣 🤣 🤣 i loved it! 🤣
@dooooo: awesome as ever.......loved all the symbolism thing u talked about👏
@Anj: WOW....loved ur analysis.....the u brought in the Lady M CONnection to NT👏....just PHANTASTIC😆
@49erfan: loved ur analysis
@Jyo: all the four phases of love....u describe beautifully........😳 man i love how u always mention the DNT DONKEY RIDE 🤣 🤣 loved ur analysis
@Buluuuuu: u cant ever do without mocking Pari init 🤣 DNT part RIDICULOUS....u bet is is 🤣 🤣 🤣 their importance is as much as Nakul's OMGGGGGG 🤣 🤣 🤣 u've become a CON-addict too 🤣
@Pooja: love ur take....the u put in those poems r always great!
@Pari Mehr: 🤗 love ur take....everything to the point!
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: palluluvsarmaan

Jyo plz request ur birdie to listen to us and dont bring Sameera back. 😭 Just cannot see Maan with anyone except Geet. They can show a photo of Sameera in the attic but not more than that. Plz Cvs continue with the Mangetar track. 😭

pallu...arre dear ders no update on her entry as yet.......

n evn if she does it ll b fr gud....y do think dat its gonna b bad.........😊

sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
i am toh more curious abt how does this cold ruthless maan once again become the passionate lover boy of the promo.............aisa kya hoga in 2-3 days mein...to get back the arrogance and obsession.........😍 to claim geet
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
as i said earlier right now the focus should be on maan geet getting closer before dev NT tsunami strikes...........inbetween parts of maan's past revelaed.........after the whole chapter of geet's past is revelaed and things moving they can introduce sameera.........abhi nahin...too many pressing issues
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@Jo - is the name of that reporter lady Chandralekha R? i juss got fb friend req?!