arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ahh arwen on page 1 was grt⭐️

Armu..yes yes i can c tht this is gonna b ichcha tappu type..bas this time meri mom ko chhin liya...😉😆😆😆....khushi the miss sacrificing

@vini..dont go there..all the masala posts hav been edited........

@ ash: u write FF kya ..hav to chk out

@gouri:😉😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

n yah ppl vicky shud not come now....

I want Maan puttar to confess ..sadi Geet will enjoy his Haalat😉😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ash08

Ye le, Gouri ab Junior Jyo ban gayi!! Tu bhi sataane lag gayi sabko?? 😆😆😆

Maan will confess... when - after 5 days. where? - good question, no comment.

Will Geet reciprocate - No. She will not. I guess that's when the truth will be out. Of course no names, just that she is pregnant...

😆😆5 yrs,...u think till then the baby will remain in Geet's stomach only🤣..it could b 5 days mayb😉😛...Gouri is getting some training under me...so yeah she is following my footsteps😆😆
@Gouri:Shyam is a shy guy yaar..sharma gaya hoga😆
@Vini:I don't think show will loose focus from Maneet ever..YuNa fans r not that much in number compared to Maneet fans and majority always rules😉😛
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Adits:I m sure they hv some huge plans ofr Vicky's entry..its expected to b sometime in September mayb🤔,..not sure though...its gonig to b someone famous only😛

dats gud ya.....nw i hope 1ce he enters des people dont start cribbin dat dey wanna c d vicky frm dt frame...n all dt....pointin bloopers....

@shonnu : oh ya dat.....🤣

ash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Oh man i so agree with you!! All the YuNa fans might come..and it'll be Maneet VS YuNa..I think i wound't like that......😕....
Plus i don't think Pari shd stay here for long...i mean she is just here to act as a cupid right..? or a catalyst more like it..to result in Maan confessing to Geet..after that i think she shd just leave..they shd focus on Dev first..his sceen space in the show has longgg been over due...🤣..poor guy..:(

Nope dears. Nothing like that will happen. There are so many devils who are Maaneet fans that we will outnumber anybody else. Sometimes I wonder what happened to Deveet fans? Hamare saamne to kisi ki nahi chalegi😆😆😆.... And anyway, having another pair helps when the leads need to get some time off.... I don't think even if Sehban comes in as Vicky, they will be the cute pair.... but nobody can even come near to Maaneet and their popularity.
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

For the first time in my dismal life
I feel love flow in my heart
the same heart once thought cold and lifeless
fills with glorious joy and happiness
because of a woman
whose spirit is full of passion
her eyes that shine like sapphire stars
filled with warmth and beauty
a smile that brings happiness to my sad existence
I have never known love until now
because of the way she touched my heart
took hold of my depressed soul
and showed me the beauty of life's wonders
everything that I thought impossible
all seems to be within my grasp
I see everything in a new light
because of something I thought unworthy to feel
to feel love's tender kiss
and I bask in its beauty so
because of the feelings of a woman
whom I would love now and 'til
my heart beats its final note to life's great song.

i found this so apt for maan 😆 don't ya think?! dunno who's the poet though 😆 anyhow, hi and bye! 😆

SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Good morning/evening Devils!! 🤗

Its the first day I woke up without a headache. I hope it stays this way.
😳
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Tanu those emoticons on ur analysis 🤣 🤣 Pari running like crazy 🤣 everyone's getting the Aditi-emo fever 🤣 🤣 🤣 Geet getting HULK GREEN 🤣 🤣 🤣 great write up!👏
BULUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU: just read ur analysis😆 very very nice write up!👏
NT is scaring u 🤣
(crazy, pathetic girl giving flying kisses..😆 << loved this line 🤣
even i would've loved to hear what Maan was asking those girls😆 but did u look at them😕😆 where did those specimen come from 🤣 i swearrrrrrrr😆 all of them looked like ZOMBIES to me 🤣
n did u notice how Maan's voice is on ECHO mode these days 🤣 🤣
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deniac

@shyam - R u there??? hi ..... u wanted to go on a date with Drashti na??? kab ja rahe ho??? we will hv to intimate jiji bout it.....😆😆😆

bhag gaye kya???
u know u r the only Male who enters DEVIL's DEN...... man i salute ur himmat.....😆😆😆

C Jo hasn't arranged for one yet 😉 She said she has contacts but looks like of not much use for me 😉
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cacoethes

Tanu those emoticons on ur analysis 🤣 🤣 Pari running like crazy 🤣 everyone's getting the Aditi-emo fever 🤣 🤣 🤣 Geet getting HULK GREEN 🤣 🤣 🤣 great write up!👏

🤣🤣...me too lkd readin tannu analysis.....
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shonuu

you are right but mods are always blamed for such incidents...😆 actually i never had any equation with that member so i m unable to comunicate on this issue but srkluver she wasnt that bad... i mean it was me who always used pull her leg but she never mind that all..even she always liked my anti-tapu posts with an open heart... whatever happened is no less than shock to me..two members at the same time??i wish everything gets normal soon..but how long they'll remain banned???

Sonuu there is always the option of creating another ID and coming back..they hv already done that,...see the forum😆..I always told those kids to just keep certain limits...don't open posts directly attacking other members..try to use their brain..ab kya karoon koi samajhta nahin hai...😆