SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I loved this week of Geet's view but I am hoping we will now be able to see Maan's new level from his perspective. I guess thats next week then with the full realization he is supposed to have.
I want a promo now but I am afraid that Sameera or Dev/NT will be in it.
Sorry Asma, I am a fan of Asmeera but not of Sameera alone.
Edited by SuhaniSonia - 15 years ago
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
CVs should just edit the male MAHIIIIIIII off😡 i love the instrumental but when that MAHIIIIIII comes....URGHHHH😡 btw they added new tunes to today's MAHII...loved that score minus MAHIII😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooldude10

Gouri, pleassee forward me the PM if u want to 😆 i don't want things to gte spoiled but i want to KNOW 😆 i'm so crazy man 😆

@jyo.......u giving out spoilers........me wants too... *raises hand* me me........😳😳 plz plz...
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Caco: start punching your keyboards now! I wanna read your post!😡😆...
@Pennu:
🤣..Another ear hole..?...😆 Well i rather have him put on the earings for her for 10 mins..then they both playing hide and seek...i like the interaction you see...the contact...😳😆..........Hayee...that scene..was his face in her hair or smth..?? 😆
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Oh man An, you reminded me of that Dove...😆 😆 😆 I was laughing when that dove flew on his shoulder..that was so random..😆 though he looked good with it on his shoulder 😳😆

BTW did you noticed.. when that Dove was trying to sit on Maan's sholder it slipped twise... Maan ko ithne kareeb dekhkar bechare Dove ka peir bhi phisal gaya...😆😆
rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by an12345678

And, I think, the baby -- if ever born -- will sing Mahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii and not cry 😆😆😆
An ... you are the limit .... no one but you could have come up with this !!!!! 😆😆😆😆😆
four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SuhaniSonia

Sorry Asma, I am a fan of Asmeera but not of Sameera alone.

AHAHAHAH thats good enuff but shes my jaan dont be disrespecting her in front of me🤣
you know how much of biattchh i can get LMAO!
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

I know Ayesha!! Here we were thinking how long it was gonna take...but he was so fast today..didn't see that coming..maybe we can cut it down to 5 yrs..? 😆 😆 😆
@Doodle: Excellent post! 👍🏼 I love how you analysed..that kurban hua song..and refered it to Maan and his actions..and good that you put forward that msg to the fans..the comments on FB are really ridiculous at times..or maybe most of the times..😆 😆

LOOL. five years?!
1st year: yeh mujhe kya horaha hai😆
2nd year: yeh ladki mujhe pagal kardegi 😆
3rd year: mujhe geet achi lagti hai. 😆
4th year: I love GEEEET!! proposal practice! 😆
5th year: PROPOSAL ! 😆
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@An ..
But, shouldn't she be having a battle with herself ... trying to see things through the prism of her past and the unborn child.

give her a break AnPen... she is 18😆 plenty of time for reality to hit her ... and it wont be long i bet ... maybe next week itself 😆

And, I think, the baby -- if ever born -- will sing Mahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii and not cry

ROFLMAO 🤣🤣🤣
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -AsMa04

i loveeddd that the doves were there made the whole conecpt better & how it landed on his shoulder & he just kept on focusing on his ti chi crap LOL it was a good put out sceneee!
im pretty sure he suspected it was geet who else is gonna stalk him around LOL

@Bold: you never know Asma, Dadi maa might have been.....🤣