adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wat express is dis hoshairpur express...nahi ravalpindi....😕😕
😕😕
dont understand y r dey gettin all d twists at d same time......1st Dev geet bumping is cmin by nxt week......den confession mite cme soon.....evn revealation of geet's past 2 maan etc etc....

itna sab hai dekhane ke liye...den y r dey gettin a new entrant...maan's past so soon....😔

v thought d 3rd khurana brother wud enter.....😕

dis entrant as maan's past ws expected bt nt so soon...😔

n cameo fr "few months".???...few here means wat 2-3 ....😕😕😕

k it mite get maaneet closer n sameera's entry mite mk dem realize der feelings a bit quick....bt still...

fr a daily soap....des twists r cmin a bit faster dn expected.....its suppose 2 b a long running shw...rite..???....

i mean
yesss......v all wanna knw maan's past bt dont want sameera 2 enter so soon... i thought she(sameera) wud enter aftr dev geet confrontation ...n aftr all revealation of geet's past 2 maan....n dn...maaneet marriage...😕

its jus my opinion...i lk d shw ny which wayzzz.......nt gonna dislike nything....bt dis is jus ma POV😊

w8in fr ur comments guyz....

Edited by adits7 - 15 years ago

BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yes there r too many twists coming at d same time and I wonder if they will be able to show any Maaneet scenes in all this
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
i was thinking the same adi maybe dev geet story will now be sidelined an if they will bring samira into the story there will be another and for sure a love triangle and geet will get jealous or something like that i dont want this track to be started, and now that they have decided to bring maan's past back in the story so i think they should also bring geet's past back to in her life that would be really interesting to watch.

Mallu
sravani899 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
adi
dont worry dear cvs know what they r doing
well she is not yet finalised for the role
she had to be finalised and she should shoot and then the episode is to be aired such a long process dear
if u follow the tb articles she will enter the serial only after dev and geet meet
so i think there is a long way
and dont worry the serial is not going to end so soon as it is the best and highest trp rated serial on geet
and i am confident on cvs of geet that they have best in their back so chill dear
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
adi - i think it was imp to get Sameera in picture now as Geet's past will unfold in front of maan....
confession wont happen now....
with her past out she will need support but for Maan to be that support he will have to stop hating women....
i guess with sameera's entry and as a positive character... maan's misunderstandings and hurt will be gone.... he will accept what he feels for geet and then stand by her....
sameera's entry will strengthen Maneet's love..... actually it will seal their love.....
ok ok.... yeh sab jyo ka gyaan tha..... but now i have accepted this....
adits7 thumbnail
[QUOTE=Maleka.QN]i was thinking the same adi maybe dev geet story will now be sidelined an if they will bring samira into the story there will be another and for sure a love triangle and geet will get jealous or something like that i dont want this track to be started, and now that they have decided to bring maan's past back in the story so i think they should also bring geet's past back to in her life that would be really interesting to watch.

Mallu
[/QUOTE]mallu agree wid u dev geet twist is vry important 1...it shud get proper screen space n shud b used to fullest potential...
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gouri.a

adi - i think it was imp to get Sameera in picture now as Geet's past will unfold in front of maan....

confession wont happen now....
with her past out she will need support but for Maan to be that support he will have to stop hating women....
i guess with sameera's entry and as a positive character... maan's misunderstandings and hurt will be gone.... he will accept what he feels for geet and then stand by her....
sameera's entry will strengthen Maneet's love..... actually it will seal their love.....
ok ok.... yeh sab jyo ka gyaan tha..... but now i have accepted this....

jyo ka gyaan....waah kitni gyaani aur gunni hai humari jyots....😆😆
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: adits7

n cameo fr "few months".???...few here means wat 2-3 ....😕😕😕

Pardon my expression, but 2-3 months, cameo, MY FOOT!

It's gonna be a full fledged role just wait and watch while we shed bucketloads of tears for Maan and Geet to even glimpse at each other, we will find Maan romance Samira once again as if she is a positive character then there is no need for him to HATE HER, and all misunderstandings between Maan and Sameera will be cleared up
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bDgT

Pardon my expression, but 2-3 months, cameo, MY FOOT!

It's gonna be a full fledged role just wait and watch while we shed bucketloads of tears for Maan and Geet to even glimpse at each other, we will find Maan romance Samira once again as if she is a positive character then there is no need for him to HATE HER, and all misunderstandings between Maan and Sameera will be cleared up

😆...i knw wen i read cameo of few months....wats d definition of cameo...I-F???😆..

i think d character mite nt b positive bt it mite hv a positive impact on maaneet relationshp....

ManishaRox thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think there rushing sameeras entry especially what with dev and geet confrontation. I just hope maaneet aren't lost in these confrontations. If sameera a.k.a mouni is to be here for 2-3 months then theres probs going to be a cut on maaneet scenes....
xxmanisha