Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Slap!! Once again?!
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Dadi tells geet dont go.. Geet says maan is there for u....but dadi says.....ek aurat hi dusri aurat ka dard samjh sakti hai......n Maan says......what dadi says has to b followed..
Maneet stare at each other...... Geet feels Maan is so adamant...doesnt even feel apologetic..to say sorry.. Maan...thinks..how can Geet b so adamant... tried to slap me n still no sorry...Maan approaches nr Geet...n both stare at each other....n Dadi thinks they will fight..as if in battle field....n Dadi screams ...i m in pain...😆 n Maneet are diverted.....Geet questioning herself...as to why i m thinking of Maan...again n again...😳Geet resolves i will not let Maan..treat me the way he did today...ever again... Maan angry wit himself as to why he cant stop thinking of this girl..n why luck brings her in front of him always...Geet goes to get watter bottle for Dadi..n a new butler called Nakul comes..n Maneet are conversing thru him.. Maan says.... tell this girl...that if she dun hv brains...then not use it...i asked for hot water bottle.....n Geet...says to nakul..tell him that i knw what i m doing. Maan refers to Geets violent family n Geet says to him...how can u b so rude always...Dadi screams again...😆 Dadi tells maan..my pain will reduce only when u take out this posion n karwahat from ur heart.. Maan looks at Geet..who is crying.. n asks Maan to change..n Maan says.. MSK will never change...Dadi tells...tht i m in pain again..n if Geet leaves after what u said..i cant b in peace...Dadi asks Maan to go to nizamudin n get HALWA for her....😉Maan sees Geet crying by the window n takes out his hanky for her....n walks to her...slowly...😛Maan tries to apolgize but Geet says firmly..that u crosed ur limits today n if i culd.. i wuld never see ur face ever again.. Maan is startled n his pride makes him walk away from geet.... Geet is devastated...n crying..@bold - i wud say more of his false ego......Nakul... calls Billi n Billa...in pune.....that Dadima is sick...😡😡😡Chudailtara says...this is an opp to impress Dadima...🤢 n decide to return home....Geet is sitting wit Dadi..n Dadi gives pep talk to Geet to share her grief...n Geet says..yeh rukhi batein aaj ki nahi...pehle din se hai...... n says....how he can accuse me like this......n he teases me or threatens me.......ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ n if i ask help...he keeps weird conditions.. n says if any other girl was in my place....she wuld hv left long ago... but its me.....who bears it...n wonder why i dun leave...Dadi asks Geet....as to why maans talk affects u so much..... Geet fells scared that smthng wrong is gonna happen...
[
@tanu - well billi billa coming back....... 😡plus - maan for the first time spoke bout Sameera - she's definitely the ex gal in his life..... donno yet if she was his wife......😡
hey guys... here is my new thread...my previous threads got removed so links will not be opened... so will pm you update link soon.. wait for a...
Hi everyone, I forgot tthe name of the story of maan and geet. The story line is maan dadhi force geet to marry her grandson maan whose half...
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...
She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...
OLD PART LINK https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5011127 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5009334 new part on blog who want please...