maan & geet name match a perfect jodi

NiVu-mjht1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey ppl i was watching maaneet scenes and suddenly an idea clicked on my mind

my phone had a game called love match

d game is used 2 check how much d ppl are perfect for each other in terms of their names

my aunt was trying all d couples name in our house since we r a joint family n mostly watever result was shown was correct acording 2 d personality of the couples

so i just pairs of starone channel and my fav couples on tv
the game goes like 4 aspect of life , sex, family, love and money

first i tried for naintara and dev
naintara rathod and dev singh khurana sex 38% family 20% love 64%(obviously only from dev's side) and money 20%🤢🤢
🤢
dev 🤢🤢and geet - sex 81% family 0% love 29% money 0% ( she lost her money and everything bcoz of dev)

then lastly i tried geet and maan
first i typed in 😉

geet handa and maan khurana they got

sex 60% family 50% love 84%😲 money 50%😭😭😭
😭
i was thoroughly dissappointed when i saw dis......😭

then as geet used 2 say in d show she is 2 b called only as geet so i typed in geet and maan khurana

any guesses how much they got????

sex 100%😉family 90%😃😃 love 95% ⭐️⭐️⭐️money 90%👏👏
👏
wow now dat's wat i can call a perfect jodi⭐️
⭐️
perfect in all d four important aspect of life according 2 their names.... a picture perfect intense romantic jodi.....

geet is actually born only and only for maan and vice versa..... geet hui sabse paraye (from her family n everyone.... lekin woh toh uski humsafer se paraye nahi ho sakti naa)

maan and geet romance was just a little bit when they were in hoshiyarpur when geet was still tied with her family but when she left her family n came .... their intense love story had an amazing start and d intensity of their love is achieving new peaks according 2 latest episodes)

ye dono ki jodi sach muuch rab ne bana di jodi hai yaar
cvs hats off guys ... these two are an awesome twosome according 2 their name too👏
👏

p.s. guru and debi di's jodi also got a similar result... they r also made for each other....
Edited by NiVu-mjht1 - 15 years ago

megz.10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awsum game😉
thnx for sharing!!!
NiVu-mjht1 thumbnail
yeah it is an awesome game yaar .... all of my fav couples had got matched....armaan shilpa got d second place when i tried d game with their names.... i guess no one can beat maan and geet .... they r perfect for each other even arsh couldnt beat them...lol
Deezi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thats awesome 👍🏼......... whats the name of the game ....can you tell me...
wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
dev geet more sex than dev naintare hehehehehhehe maan geet (L) they fulfill each other
NiVu-mjht1 thumbnail
it is called love match.... d game is on my phone.... a sony ericsson w595 model...... check it if u have d game
-Urvi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awww!! Thanks for sharing 😊
NiVu-mjht1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wida

dev geet more sex than dev naintare hehehehehhehe maan geet (L) they fulfill each other

dev was obviously interested in geet only for dat right...... dev is a playboy yaar.... he is intersted in dat only yaar.... naintara doesnt let him touch her at all..... naintara is interested only in money na.....🤢🤢🤢
🤢
maan n geet complete each other in every aspect yaar..... dats why they r one of the most rocking and sizziling jodis of television....
latifa_28 thumbnail
yah Maan and Geet fulfill each other