bubblygal1711 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

U knw...hasini...now i can understand why Geet must b at maans place...coz after overhearing...maan say those bitter words....geet will b running n mite faint... Dadi will see it n tk geet to their house..or maans outhouse...

Maan on the other hand.....under pressure frm Mr Chopra...will feel guilty.....n search for Geet..n at the end see her on his bed..n feel relieved..n may be slowly..realise that he is in luv wit her.....
n u bet hasini...it was one of th best Geet epis.........it had everything.... i luvd the way MAan was admiring Geet..n then that dupatta n garland scene soooooooo much............

Yeah... may be... but yaar.... cant wait for that bedroom epi.. Hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..... Mein maar Jawan.... Maan admiring geet.......... Uffffffffffff..........☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️..
i love if it happens like this.... Dadi go go...... unite Maneet.... come on... hip hip hurray...
Geet firing at Maan.... OMG... and slip of word decide to leave the job...
U know this is the one epi... where... Maan...
1.shouted at high pitch
2.Romanced geet
3.showed his anger on geet.
4.smiled for geet.
5.cried for geet
6.Felt his love for geet... but not yet ready to accept
7.felt bad for his slip of word of making geet resign the job....
8.Maan as dulhanmiya
9.Naughty Maan.. when he was staring at geet
10.Dhusst Maan
Oh wow yaar... Gurmeet... ROCKS... never seen this much expression in anyone....
Superb suerb....😳😳
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

They GOT Married 😲😲😲 Tanu, twice wedding ho gaya Geet ka ... both time unofficially ... 😆😆😆 Love your enthusiasm. 😊

Awww............An........sweetipieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 🤗
Evash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

omg i cant wait to watch it

bubblygal1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Exactly................the CVs...just knw...what we want..... Maneet together..... n they arranged for the most.. anokhi..shadi.....of our anokha couple................

The sehra.... the dupatta... red colour ka joda... Garland.....maza aa gaya...
Congrats to Mr. & Mrs... Maan Singh Khurana..............
CVs...we demand a Suhagraat..............☺️ oh lolz..wait...the BED epi..................................*Faints* is it a mini Suhagraat....

Yaar tanu....your superb hot and sweet thinking............😆😆
I acutally fall on the ground when i saw maan in garland.... Hoyeee... Mr Mrs Maan singh khurana... WOW Sounds SUPERBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB...........................
and tanu can we able to live by seeing actual maneet suhagraat.... i think i will faint for this mini suhagraat yaar....😉😆😆
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
It was a Rocking Episode....
Superb Acting By Both Gurmeet and Drasthi👍🏼
Look At His Smiley sa face@ 2.09 mins to 2.19 mins😆
http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=224626
Maan is so Cute😳😛
Edited by DisneyDudette - 15 years ago
bubblygal1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Hasini, I only saw the precap...shit not uploaded in YT yet....But after seeing the precap was like---"Dekhte hain Maan...kal baat karte hain...kaun important hain aur kaun nehin"

yeah Maan is going to run to get geet back... going to plead for her apology... oh.... cant wait to see maan apologising geet......😆
Armu4eva thumbnail
@Hasini........exactly.....i m luvng this confident...Geet...who has decided to fire back at Maan...n answer him in a tone..he understands... rockinggggggggggggg ...
Bilkul.... raam milaye jodi...................... Sher n Sherni.....
radiant_raisa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
That was so ironic though, he throws the dupatta over her head and right after she throws the garland over his head 😆. This definitey signifies wedding bells...😳
Armu4eva thumbnail

@Disney..........🤗🤗 thanchyuuu for this awesomest moment... luvd itttttttttttttttttttt

rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome epi .... only Maneeet ke saath .... kuch ulta hua ...
Pehle gunghat utathi hai phir var mala pehna ya !!!!! 😆
Mann ka chehra tho dekhne layak tha !!!