Amongthestars89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Lali

lol zahra u really have tough competition but hey lol u can try hehe... i know wat u mean he x-rated stuff by the queen asma n faz... lol well good luck yaar...

Lmao!!! I think I'll stick to being with a follower, or a Lady or Countess or something!!! Lmao😆😆
Can fight with the queens!!! Don't want to be enemies with them!! 😛
four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Asma!!! 🤣🤣 Omg!!! I'm going to miss your x-ratedness!!! Lick them!!! Hai....I like what Maan did with chocolate......😈🤣

miss? where you going? llol
baby thats just a small thing ive gone to all bases with maan *wink wink*

Edited by -AsMa04 - 15 years ago

Originally posted by: -AsMa04

@Chandu:
LOOOOL i saw that comment too BUT that iant gonna happen we shisshtaa's to the end ... thro thick&thin we got each others back😉 & we dont mind sharing maan likes DOUBLE the fun especially when its twins *wink wink* am i ABSOLUTElY RIGHT or what faz?

@Zee;
YOU SHOULD SEE HER FF - iunno what happened to her OH YEAH we happened to her she used to be so innocent & than she opens a FF & were like OMG CHANDU THIS IS YOUR WORK😲 but so proud of our little sis *sniff* MAAN BABY COME LICK ME😉LOL!

I have great imagination myself but I just can't get them into words...😭😭😭
Chalo leave it to the professionals!!! A.K.A chandni 😃
Yeah uhm your summer school 😭😭 you won't be here on much...
Shocked Seriously??? my god....must be my shyness....but Maan loves that 🤣
Edited by Zee-Maneetfan89 - 15 years ago
Chandni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -AsMa04

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">@Chandu:
LOOOOL i saw that comment too BUT that iant gonna happen we shisshtaa's to the end ... thro thick&thin we got each others back😉 & we dont mind sharing maan likes DOUBLE the fun especially when its twins *wink wink* am i ABSOLUTElY RIGHT or what faz?

@Zee;
YOU SHOULD SEE HER FF - iunno what happened to her OH YEAH we happened to her she used to be so innocent & than she opens a FF & were like OMG CHANDU THIS IS YOUR WORK😲 but so proud of our little sis *sniff* MAAN BABY COME LICK ME😉LOL!
</font>

HAHA see I learned from the best wht can i say
.lali. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@zahra lol agree dont want to be enimies with them no no no lol...

@ every1 else... mhmhmmm look like im invisible then... mayb between these x-rated stuff sum1 so innocent sweet like me is not welcome... *nahiii*
maybe-just thumbnail
Asma - 😆 awwww that's alright then, at least you still come here I got scared for a moment! 😆
LOL your Asma, you reply in 10 secs, i'm a bit of a slow worker it takes me ages! 😆😆 OOOOOOO DAYUM! DAYUM! DAYUM! Ohmigosh did you see all that sweat on his body? 😲 God damnit how can one man be so sexy???? We do gotta talk x-rated! 😆 Hun, I'd so bed him when he's topless! 😳 DAYUM! touch all his muscles in that sexy body! 😉 I'd tap that 😆
four. thumbnail
^hey babes,
sorry whatss up?😛
i read your FF and im loving it soo far you done an amazing job on it!

Originally posted by: maybe-just

Asma - 😆 awwww that's alright then, at least you still come here I got scared for a moment! 😆

LOL your Asma, you reply in 10 secs, i'm a bit of a slow worker it takes me ages! 😆😆 OOOOOOO DAYUM! DAYUM! DAYUM! Ohmigosh did you see all that sweat on his body? 😲 God damnit how can one man be so sexy???? We do gotta talk x-rated! 😆 Hun, I'd so bed him when he's topless! 😳 DAYUM! touch all his muscles in that sexy body! 😉 I'd tap that 😆

We all want to tap that body!!! 😆😆
There'll be a long queue....wonder if he'll be tired by the 10th person!!! 🤣
Chandni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
So guys how was todays epi im about to watch it TOO EXCTITIED TO SEE HIM

Originally posted by: .Lali

@zahra lol agree dont want to be enimies with them no no no lol...

@ every1 else... mhmhmmm look like im invisible then... mayb between these x-rated stuff sum1 so innocent sweet like me is not welcome... *nahiii*

Oh Lali...don't worry stick with me and you'll get noticed...just show your....x-rated thoughts to us!!! 😆😆