sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ofcourse such scne may not hppn now...
but maybe after they get married...or some other business meeting..☺️waise bhi mumbai me to baarish hoti hi rehti..(even though story is in delhi ..but shooting is in mumbai naa..)...oh u knw it might hppn..as maan usually gets so.lost in geet's eyes n uski ye bimari badhti jaa rahi hai...had this been an english show he wud hv kissed her till now..😆
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

That was amazinggggggggggg.I really wish that happens in the show.Ur imagination is really very cuteeeee.

fatima

uzmakhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: celestae143

The way you wrote Maaneet is a pleasure to read.... Thank You for writing it...
Ann.

thanx dear!🤗
uzmakhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotii

OMG! i would LOVE that to happen! i havent been able to stop wondering about the possibilites of the scenes coming up..!!! the funny thing is though even i actually thought hmm its possible maan will make geet change back into her yellow salwar kameez but then take her home - and it rains!!! lol but from there.. i thought of sumthin different but i Love ur idea loooooooooads ahhhhhhhh if only cv's ye sab kuch dikate..
i do however, Love the cv's of geet because everything they show is fabulous! so ur way or their way, todays epi should rock!! LOVE maaneet! u'v written a suuuper *desired scene* though!
Saz
xxxx

loll thanx hun!
i jus sorta merged wat they mostly show in serials accordin to maaneet's situation!😉
yupz i too love the creatives of geet--cuz they give us more then our xpectations!
loving this show and loving maaneet!
cant w8 fer todayz epi!
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oye, tuhi kya kar dala! maar dala! aisa scene hoti toh tu CV ban na jaati 👏
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii😍😍😍😍😍Wonderful prediction👏👏👏..I almost imagined the entire situation of Maan lifting Geet in his arms and taking her to his outhouse...I wish this happens😳😳😳😳...this sounds so romantic and scintillating☺️☺️☺️☺️..I can even imagine Maan's reaction watching Geet in open hair and wearing his kurta-pyjama😍😍😍...U should write more often..its a wonderful prediction👏👏👏👏
VJ-LNMDJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Good fun...

and loved the way your emoticons were jumping all around the place !

VJ
gags28 thumbnail

Gud Job!!!!... your scene is fantastic.. i hope if sumthing similar wud happen /.///

candlesandcandy thumbnail

if the directors and producers do hav brains then dis is surely gonna happen

uzmakhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii😍😍😍😍😍Wonderful prediction👏👏👏..I almost imagined the entire situation of Maan lifting Geet in his arms and taking her to his outhouse...I wish this happens😳😳😳😳...this sounds so romantic and scintillating☺️☺️☺️☺️..I can even imagine Maan's reaction watching Geet in open hair and wearing his kurta-pyjama😍😍😍...U should write more often..its a wonderful prediction👏👏👏👏

awwwww dear!!!<3🤗 thanx tons! so sweeet of ya!
realli hope our imagination cums true!!😍