We r smiling n blushing..for an unknown reason..

NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I just luved todays episode..specially Daadima n MaaNeet's part😊
when Geet came inside Maan's cabin n kept on with her Blah-Blah Maan was just adoring Geet..for few moment..than Said u r just Like my 'Daadima'..gave Geet a special place in his life which was first only occupied by his Daadi..
Maan's life which was only around his Daadima will be shared by Geet also..n with no hard feelings in Daadima's heart..coz When Daadima enters the scene She was *shocked n surpriced* wat did she heard Maan n Sorry..*kept her fingers crossed*Hope yeh wohi ladki ho jo mujhe office mai Maan ki cabin mai mile thi.. This already gave them Green Signal n Daadima's imagination terrific... MaaNeet in their wedding outfit's..Geet was luking Damn adorable & Maan Awwwwww *smiling* I can't express the feeling which I got while seeing it..
Daadima asking Geet y r u *smiling n shying*
Daadima:'aap ka koi boyfriend hoga, is liya aap aise muskarahi hain'
Geet:*touching her ears* 'nai nai mera koi bf nahee hai' waise bhi main unke bara aisa nahee sochti'
the word Unke made my Doubt cleared about Geet's feeling for Maan..
May be MaaNeet have not realized tat they r falling for each other.
But Heyy they r..falling in Luv...
Daadima is Sooooo cool..I have found a cupid in MaaNeet's relation..
Maan thinking about Geet Geet n Geet....
While tat devil was asking him hey bro anything new?
N then the precap Hawwwww:)..
Mahiiiiiiiiiii again..with dupatta n the eyelock section..

adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
gud post dear........šŸ‘šŸ¼
four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i think we have a reason for smiling & blushing like crazy: MANEET & DADI too haha!
dadi was da-bommbb todayšŸ˜† i loved her since the day she had the scene with geet .. iknew she gonna try to hook em up! .. i loved how she purposly tried to poke&tease them around especially maan hes replies back were soo funny🤣 his expressions are to die for!šŸ˜
im so gladd geet is having feelings - that a big shocker but today after so long she saw a good side of maan & everything rushed to her! & tomm scene OMFG the duppatta scene looks so CUTE but for todays episode i loved their eyelock threw the blindss!
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nidz (Right?)...I was gonna talk about the same thing!

May be Maaneet don't realize..But they are falling for each other! Esp Geet's hands started shivering as soon she spoke to him!!

Now, the typical Maan dialogue as well "yeh mujhe kya ho raha hai"🤣 Arrey! pyar mei aksar aisa hi hota hai!!

One thing what Dev said was right ...Maan is in love! The expression Maan gave after that was awesome...He denied as soon as Dev told that..but later he would ponder upon that!

I'm so eagerly waiting for that day! Kya din hoga!šŸ˜
NIDIZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AsMa04

i think we have a reason for smiling & blushing like crazy: MANEET & DADI too haha!
dadi was da-bommbb todayšŸ˜† i loved her since the day she had the scene with geet .. iknew she gonna try to hook em up! .. i loved how she purposly tried to poke&tease them around especially maan hes replies back were soo funny🤣 his expressions are to die for!šŸ˜
im so gladd geet is having feelings - that a big shocker but today after so long she saw a good side of maan & everything rushed to her! & tomm scene OMFG the duppatta scene looks so CUTE but for todays episode i loved their eyelock threw the blindss!

I really luved the way Daadi teased them..
Specially Geet..hope Geet's split out her feeling soon..atleast infront of Daadi... Daadima bomb rite n explored their luv..just can't wait for tomorrow..
Hiba282 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
maneet smiled and blushed ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø and i guess, so did i thru out the episode!!! ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø
the episode just ended here...eeeee cute precap!!!! 😳 😳
i still cant stop smiling😊 😊
i feel lyk dancing dunno y
awww dadima is gr8!!!
NIDIZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: adits7

gud post dear........šŸ‘šŸ¼

Thnx..dear..
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG..That precap is so getting into me...i am like crazy here blushing...ā˜ŗļø....šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜ Their eyelocks are one of a kind...gosh today's episode when they looked through the glass window..and tmrw's precap....yipeeee........luving it! 😃
ArmaanMaanLover thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I LUV DADIIII MAA.. Cuz of her i could see MAAN in a Sherwaniiiiiiii Hayeeeeeeeeeeeeee *sigh* *Faint* šŸ˜†
four. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^DAYUM he was looking hell sexy in the sheravni!
i was so shocked that dadi actually thought that so fast but we got to see a hottie in shervanišŸ˜‰
Edited by -AsMa04 - 15 years ago