tara1978 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh nooooooo! I really liked Maan and Geet Jodi!!! I would be heart broken to see Dev as the main lead. I guess I am the Maan-Geet Fan instead of Dev-Geet. Oh well!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
sweetmano22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
No i think now its Gurmeet in the lead :) and not dev <3 ..
i want maan n geet !!!! <3
sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tara1978

oh nooooooo! I really liked Maan and Geet Jodi!!! I would be heart broken to see Dev as the main lead. I guess I am the Maan-Geet Fan instead of Dev-Geet. Oh well!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

yaar..this is a very old post...😆..the posts date is april..chill maan is the main lead..😳😆
Ankita_88 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
chalo ek aur news which gonna take our breath away....
i gonna die if they plan D&G.....i will surely give a tough time to CVs.......how can they destroy maaneet??????
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I don't think any viewer of the show Geet will skip to Dev and Geet after Maan and Geet. There chemistry made all the way to our hearts, screens and our eyes. If Dev becomes the lead then the cv's obviously are giving the wrong message. This is my opinion
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys!! This is a very very old news when geet first started, Okay! 😊 so relax Gurmeet is the lead now, i think it's quite obvious now!! Plus no one can take the place of our MaanEet!!
AGulf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sorry to tell you that maan and geet will be together because its mentioned from maan entry to the show that he is the life partner for geet
the track wasnt clear in the begining when dev geet scences was shown
but after maan entry the story line was changed and cleared
so the main lead in maan geet then comes dev and naintara
smrite thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well yeah this post is of april and anyway it never said dev is the main hero of this show they always mentioned him as a guy opposite geet who will marry her and leave her not as main character and dev entered earlier than maan but maan's entrance was done will full planning and only main heroes entry is done with full bang maan is the main protagonist opposite geet not dev and there's no doubt abt that
suniks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
đŸ„±đŸ€ą Dev and lead??? must be some ones idea of a bad joke........the show was so sleepy when he was around at first...its gurmeet who has stirred up all the interest in show ....who cares if Dev is lead or not ....as long as Maan and Geet are together they will lead the audience to the show...
ManishaRox thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆😆😆 OMG I nearly had a heart attack.... Geet and Dev and then I read back and saw that it was an old post... Thank God. Ab jan mei jan ayi. Maneet Forever. I don't think any one other than gurmeet can have that kind of chemistry with dhrusti.
xxmanisha