HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Pathetic Janvi...
She herself is a girl...
😕
I was expecting at least she should say something this time... I thought at least this time she would show some humanity... But she is using a worst situation too in her favour...
Poor Ganga...
Really feeling bad for her...
Can't believe the family members...
All are highly educated...
Niru is a judge don't Mads know that such cases are there were women are trapped and false mms is made...
Pulkit is an engineer, Sagar is a lawyer and that too from London... Nobody even thought for once that the mms might be fake...
I really hope they don't end this track over here... And do complain in police station...
They ended the rape track also without it being informed to police...
If Ganga had complained before she might not be trapped this time..
If they didn't show the police track I would be really disappointed as it will give a negative message to viewers... 🥱
Originally posted by: shivin-love
frankly janvi herself wanted all this.. so she is not gonna feel bad .. and its gonna end her in sagar life d day he comes to know of the truth.. he is gonna drag her with her hair and throw her out for sure😆and yeah d problem is that the elders of d house all ladies minus niru there.. dey r short of thinking.. plus dey already have issues with gangaa and also had it been their own child dey would have surely thought its a lie but cos its gangaa and not their own kid so easy to disbelive..yeah i think this time they should complain and send yash to jail.. he really needs it.. plus anyways by internet this kind of activity can be tracked for sure..i saw some pixx posted by d yash guy that sagar had beaten him up..😃