Halz25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Watched the Betiyaan episode last night when chavi as Preeti entered, well all i could say is that theres not much to comment on chavis performance as she wasnt on there much and all they really showed was her 40 teeth, but hey i just say that the creative person did extremely well with the skeleton as the skeleton resembles very well with chavi😆 and hey im not messing here the mouth was just like hers and so was the hair maybe they had the skeleton first and selected an actress which resembled chavi well, i must say hats off to them.

In the other hand chavi looked a lot fresher than seen in her last months in TD, otherwise she didnt look much diff, her hairstyle was still the same and i think shes put on a bit of weight, also her hugs were the same and will always be gosh she did the same hug to Bhavishy as she did with DK SURPRISE SURPRISE!!!! seems like president hussein hasnt got much to do either in his spare time so therefore is cooking her fattening meals!!!!

Edited by Halz25 - 18 years ago

mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She is not ready to hug her hero...and she is going to seduce Rishabh Lamba!!!!! 😆 😆 😆
with her petty hugs!!!!!

they will have to show Rishabh to be one hell of a frustrated guy..if he is going to be seduced by Madam Touch me not Hussein...

or may be Chhavi thinks her long legs ...so well revealed in her mini skirts...and her 40 teeth revealing smile will do the trick 😃 😃
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mona05

She is not ready to hug her hero...and she is going to seduce Rishabh Lamba!!!!! 😆 😆 😆
with her petty hugs!!!!!

they will have to show Rishabh to be one hell of a frustrated guy..if he is going to be seduced by Madam Touch me not Hussein...

or may be Chhavi thinks her long legs ...so well revealed in her mini skirts...and her 40 teeth revealing smile will do the trick 😃 😃

😆 😆 😆 tum log bhi na.. 40 teeth set?? never heard before
Halz25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arre yaar just watch the betiyaan episode where the skeleton appears then u will be pleased with the perfect match!!!!