Posted: 17 years ago
wow yaar very nice part
finally pata chal gaya
inn sabke piche kashish ka haat hai
thanx for pm
nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

really a nice one⭐️ kashish is a b*****🤢 i just want to kill😡 her if she come in front of me🤢😡 and ridhima is little bit stupid😆😛 what she think that kashish is able to do😊🥱 all this no she cant do this😆 she needs money😳 only nothing she is sick🤢😡 but ur update👏👏😊 is awwsome😉 to good😊 and thanks for clearing our confussion😳😉 plz continue it soon😊 & thanks for the pm😉

"Always have a unique character like SALT, It's presence is not felt but it's ABSENCE makes all things 'TASTELESS'!"

"Lehar ko pyar tha kinary se,
Par us ki shadi ho gaye sagar se,
Kinary ki chahat lehar ko khench lati hay,
Par badnaam na ho MOHABBAT is liye wo laut jaati hay"

"Bujhi shamaa bhi jal sakti hai,
Toofan se kashti bhi nikal sakti hai,
Ho k maayus youn na apnay iraday badal,
Teri qismat kabhi bhi badal sakti hay!" for RIDHIMA
Edited by kvn1983 - 17 years ago
addicted2ksg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ohhh.... okie i totally get this now!!! phew!!

that stupid kashish.. can't believe she would do something as low as that..! i hope armaan realizes soon that she is the one who made riddhima go away..! and riddhima was so sacrificing..!! gosh.. why do these guys have to be so perfect??

and it's so sad that armaan riddhima are actually so near each other.. but still so far..!!

awesome part!! i loved the way u wrote it!! can't believe ur ending this ff soon..! thanks for the pm!! and waiting for the next part!
Sammy__ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks alot for clearing all our confusion.

I never ever though that Kashish would turn out like this.....i just hate that girl😡😡
hope armaan would come to know the reality asap.
Neways an awesome part really deserves this👏👏
Plzzzzzzzzzz continue soon
Sam😳
yachna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey wow yaar fast fast ohh so ur goi on 14th thts why omg yaar tabhi sochu madam itni fast update bt realy superb ha i knew it kashish ws all behind this nd ridz scard nd lft hhim god nd poor armaan msng hr soooooooo mch nd their baby abhey awwwwwwwwwwwww chooooooo cute yaar😛nd ar bein attachd 2 him he knew somthng ws definately got wrong bt somdy he gt 2 know nd poor nd tht kashish omg yaar she ws blackmailng her omg yaar bt i lvd tht whn ridz ws sooo scard nd wht would happnd whn he gt 2 know thts all behind ws kashish omg he wll gonna kill her poor he remembring their momnts snce 8months omg lambi judai..............lvd it yaar d way u hv puttd all demotions their lv nd wow i lvd it their chit chat aryan,shy,angie nd atu lawwwwwwwwwwww choooooooooooo cute.............jst lvd it...........wow nw we gt daily updates grt......
cont sooooooooon
thnks fr d pm
luv yachna😊
kash_lover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey ana that was an amazing part!!
I just loved it!!
very well donr yaar!!
so u r going to end it,thats sad but still best of luck!!
and ya update soon!!

your going to pakistan,have fun yaar!!😃
perfectpiscean thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey Ana!😳

Firstly...Apologies 4 my absent comments! Please forgive me!

And secondly...I luv ur FF!😳

The twists and turns had me on the edge of my seat!😃
Luved the parts u wrote!😳

The wedding part was so sweet!😳😳
And then her leaving him was so sad!

And the reason...Ashi!😲😲😲
Yuck!🤢

Aww...he held his son...dat was so heart wrenching!😳😳

Will miss u wen u go!
Do try 2 upd8 soon!
Thanks 4 all the PMs 2!😳

Luv ya!🤗

*~*Marisha*~*😳
spln thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey ana.soooooooooo sorry hun i havent been able to login all ov er the weekend was visiting family in chicago for a party n all that...its been great fun but iv found no tim to lkogin n read the parts so i now got got 13,14 together....wow..yeh u said it, that is pace indeed, but um not complaining at all/....great parts n story getting on the move,....wud love to see what ways u gona employ to tackle kashish....n get armidz back together...update soon dear!!

ps: um touched to be included in the dedication list...thanx a bunch!!
afreen_syed thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it was suppppppppppeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrbbbbbbbbbbb👏👏
i was almost in tears n thnx a ton 4 dedicatin tht part to all of us 😳
i just luv ur ff . its fantastic n marvellous
i know tht ull finish it b4 14 aug so i wont eat ur head 4 fast updates😉
take care of ur self nthx 4 pm
lodz n lodz of luv
afreen😊
swetha10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Fantastic update.......👏 U r super fast.....I had tears while reading it.....😊 really sad to knw tht u r ending it...........Nyway gr8 job......