zen girl thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
i will post part 4 when this post gets to page 4 ok readers?

so comment if you want me to continue!
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
if i keep posting nonsense, it'll go to page 4. Then will u continue???? 😆
zen girl thumbnail
lol sure!

but im looking for a sari pic for the ff (not saying whos it for u can guess lol)
in deep green
wanna help?
zen girl thumbnail
hello heres me again with another part
just cudnt help myself, with no muski on dmg i felt i shud atleast put a post up, watsay?

ok heres part 4

m:hey rahul, good night sleep?
muskaan as usual in her ever chipper way, even in the morning!

r:arrey yaar, its...7...in the morning
dont tell me that youre one of those people that can open your eyes before coffee?!?

m:sorry rahul, i dont have any coffee, i run on natural energy thank you very much,
chal koi baat nai, mein Dhannu leke Countdown jaonga!

r:...Dhannu?

m: ha, meri scooty!

r: youre gonna go on your scooter...sorry "dhannu"....

m:yes....r u slow 😕 ?

r:what?!? most people tend to be "a tad slow" at 7 in the morning! any way its raining!

m:so? nothing new there, this in Invers, get used it!
we have nice days maybe once or twice a month! 😆
anyway, you should be used to it, youre from england arnt you, people have webbed fingers over there it rains so much 😆 😆 😆

r:hey! punjabi ho mein!

m:na re, tu to pomjabi hai! 😆
muskaan laughs that trademark muskaan laugh for a good 10 minutes 😆

r:.....finished?

m:nearly 😆 oh that was a great joke wasnt it!?!?

r: yeah hilarious
you should join a comedy circuit youre that funny
arrey! thats the best joke iv ever heard! well done muskaaaaaan

m:(still laughing) was that sarcasm? 😕

r: figure it out miss comedian

m: chal chod, sarcasm is only sarcasm if the person who hears it believes it to be so...and i believe...
that you rahul just gave me a compliment!

ok, thats part 4, hope u enjoyed it

leave comments!

luvs sommi
Edited by zen girl - 17 years ago
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
Hey bhaggu! First of all, thanx alot for NOT PMing me about the new part! I really appreciate it it. NOT! 😡

Now that I'm done comlaining, I can compliment! I love you for this part!!!! She's tooooo cute!!!! And he's... slow... 😆

Continue soon!!!!!

Komz
zen girl thumbnail
thanx komz for that
u kno how there are no rm scenes at the mo?
so i thought i should put some funny little dialogue in there
any mistakes in the hindi?

soz for not PMing you, i just typed it up, then i had to go study 🤢
4 internals this week 🤢

so lets get to page 5
and i shall put up part 5
gonna be really sweet and romantic!

okiez
luvz
sommi
zen girl thumbnail
only one person reads my ff???? 😕
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
okay that's it! PPL, READ HER FF!!! It's a REALLY REALLY good FF!!! That's totally not fair! Sommi, jaan, I'm going to go and advertise ur FF in my FF!
zen girl thumbnail
thanx soo much komzie *big hug*

u just made my day soooooo much better
just had to test in chem and maths, and one yesterday in physics 🤢 🤢 🤢

but itz the weekend now *happy dance*

thanx soooooo much komzie (my new nickname for u!)

luvz
sommi
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Somm..sry I went 2 hav lunch..I read ur FF b4...Nd luved it..I hava a few suggestions//Ill PM it 2 u soon. 😊