Radhi12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago
i love it and it is too different from other. likes u r making your own story
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanks Radhika and Rinky

yes, this was an original story written by me a while ago. I have just modified it for the DMG forum as an AR love story as the characters suit them to a T 😊

thanks 4 liking it so far
Veiledbeauty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Jaldi continue karo yaar!!! are all the parts already penned??? this is toooooooooooooooooooooooooo good 😆 😆 😆 i love it!!
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wonderful bheegi ji.
You are queen of ff 👏 👏 👏 .
I am so happy that you are posting here.
You already know i am big fan of your ff 😉 😃 .

Muniza
aspatel2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great part! good to see you in DMG forum! I would first say well-come to AR world 😆 😳

hahaha I am here tooo so you really did not disappoint me after ending the FF in khawish you started it here I am so oso soso so so so so so so so sos so so sos os so happy [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/] [:D/]

pls cont. sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooon 😊

-Axita

PS: I didnt know that you are a doctor 😲
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanks axita, munni and veiled beauty... 😊 ok i will post part 3 soon 😊
sash4love thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi there 😊 wow just came across ur fanfic. very nice dear👏 .love the surrounding u placed in ur story line hostel and student kinda atmosphere. pls do continue
*Armaan* thumbnail
Wow! That was just too good! I just saw your FF now..I must say it is a job well done! Love the ragging..hmm seems like such an interesting story.

Anjali and Rahul are brother and sister..very nice angle.

Muskaan and Ridhima are friends..nice..its diff. unlkike DMG where Muskaan and Armaan are better friends.

Cant wait to read more because it is such an interesting concept and story..just one question..you said it is a story you modified that you had wrote earlier on AK..is the AK FF exactly the same? if it isnt..may I have the link..would love to read it!

Great FF..am waiting for part 3 eagerly!

love ya,
Kajal 😛
Veiledbeauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

thanks axita, munni and veiled beauty... 😊 ok i will post part 3 soon 😊

when is soon??? lol, im waitin impatiently!!