Originally posted by: Angelic_Pari
Awsome Nikkybaby..... 👏 you are just fantastic..... 😉
sorry couldn't comment for last few days......i was very busy..... but gr8 job......now i just can't wait to read the next part..... 😳
Pari
Thanks paribaby😛
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Originally posted by: Angelic_Pari
Awsome Nikkybaby..... 👏 you are just fantastic..... 😉
sorry couldn't comment for last few days......i was very busy..... but gr8 job......now i just can't wait to read the next part..... 😳
Pari
Thanks paribaby😛
Originally posted by: babypink<3
EEEEEEEEE !!
this was by far the best part so far for me !
it was soooo much fun to read !
FABULOUS AMAZING JOB NIKKY !!! 👏 👏 👏
Thanks baby girl........Hey what can i call you???i don't know ur name lol.
Okay guyz next part will be up by tommarow at around 7 pm, so stay tuned.
Originally posted by: kt4lakshya
hey nikky sorry cudnt comment earlier but i loved the part abs. terrific honestly cant wait to read more....
update soon
-tuba
thnaks you os much!
Originally posted by: aishu_fan
awesome!!!plz plz coninue!i cant wait for the next part!!!cant wait!! good job so far man! 👏 👏 👏
thnaks you
Part 3
Kt and Laksh walked to Laksh's motercycle.For some reason Kt trusted Laksh even though they only met today!Kt felt as if they had some sort of connection.When Kt realized they were gonna ride to her apatment on a motercycle she was in shock.She was scared.
Kt:This!I can't.
L:Why?
Kt:I am scared.
Laksh laughed:Oh common, you can hold on to me tight, nothing will happen.
Laksh got on his bike and waited for Kt to get on.Even though she was scared to death of motercycles she got on the back.Kt wrapped her arm's around Laksh tightly, it felt wierd since he had only a shirt on, no jacket.Kt rested her head on his back.He smelt good, like oranges and other citrus fruit it was a verry tart smell but yet sweet, he also smelt like suger.
L:You'r realy scared arent you?
Kt:Yes.How do you know.
L:I can't breath.
Kt's face went red, Laksh looked back at her and Kt loosened her grip on him.
L:I didn't say you had to let go, I liked how it felt😉he smiled.
Kt got the sence of him flirting with her.
Kt:Shut up and take me to my apartment will you?
Laksh laughed and started the motercycle,He heard Kt squeal and tighten her grip on him.
L:Hang on Kt.Hold on tighter you mgiht fall.
Kt punched his back and he laughed.Laksh drove her to her apartment building talking to her along the way.They talked about thier ambitions in life, their families, thier hobbies, thier favourite things, everything!
Kt:This is my last year in colledge.
L:Same here.After this I am going to get a job.
Kt:Same.Probably a intern for a fashion dezigner.
They were silent for a minute.
L:What's your idea of a perfect soul mate?
Kt was suprized he asked this question.
Kt:Me, um...He should be understanding,helpfull, funny, know how to cook and change a diper.He should also look hot😃And most importantly take care of me and love me.How about you Laksh?
L:Um....same as you'r I guess.
Kt:Take a turn here and you'll see my building.
Laksh took a turn and then a few mintues after they were thier.Kt and Laksh walked up a some stairs to the entrance of the building and then took the elevator her master suite apartment room whatever.lol.
Kt:My mom and dad pay the rent.
Laksh and Kt entered the room.Laksh sat down on her couch and looked around her suite.The wall's were painted bright white with kinda turquise striped in all kinds of sizes goinf straight down.(This kinda colour stripes)It was veyr modern and stylish.She also had realy nice painting son the walls.Thier was one painting of a gray rose wich Laksh thoguht was very unique, he liked it.And thier wa sone big picture on the wall of her whole family.Kt borught Laksh some orange juice in a glass wich was shapped like a dress.😛
L:Thank you.
Kt:No problem.
Laksh took a sip of the juise and his face went red.He starte dot cough and cough and cough, water cam eout of his eye's.Kt laughed and handed him a glass of water.
Kt:Hahah I told you I would get revenge,Well I am sorry.I won't do anything else, this is very satisfing watching you choke on the pepers I put in the juice.
After Laksh chucked down the water he whiped his eyes.
L:Oh no you didn't.You know i will get revenge.You just watch out.
They both looekd at eachother and laughed.Kt sat beside Laksh on the couch.She looked at her family photo on the wall.Laksh looekd thier too.
L:You'r family?
Kt:Yes.Prem my borth eris standing beside me, beside him is his wife Mukti, and My sister Sneha and her husband Sharidth and my sis Cookie and her husband Amandeep,he is from Punjab, and my other brother Tushar, his wife Jaya and my other sister Kasak with her husband Raj and My mom and Dad in the middle.
L:You have a very big family.
Kt:I know.
L:I have a bigger one.
Laksh pulled out a picture from hsi walled he unfolded it and showed Kt his big family that they used to live with but then seperated from them for some other reasons.
L:Okie read for my family, here i'll start from the bottom.These are all my cuzins, Bhoomi,Manthan,Joydeep,Pari,Archita,Eklovia,Nukal,Myank and Me.And then on the second row is...My parents Ghanga and Sahil and my aunts and unckles,Karan and Nandani,Gautum and Damani, Mohini and Tanya.And then thier is my preciouse Baa and my Tulsi dadi and Mahir Dadu.
Kt:Wow.Big family.I gotta say you'r guy cuzinz look preity good.
L:eh...........Thanks.......Um Kt about Math tuturing...are you shure you want to tutur me?I am not so good, you migth get frustrated.
Kt:No.I would love to help you, I am a very pasiont person, I don't get angry, and if I do get angry I start to cry.
L:Oh well.......I am kinda you'r oppisite.I get mad easily, and not so patient.I admire you.
Kt smiled.Laksh got up and so did Kt they walked to the door.
L:Well see you tommarow at class.
Kt:Bye Laksh.
Laksh turned to go but then turned around.
Both:Um.......CAN I HAVE YOUR PHONE NUMBER?
Kt laughed and took out a pen from her pocket.She wrote her phone number on his hand and he wrote his phone number on hers.
Kt:bye.
L:Bye.............I hate you.....He laughed.
Kt:Oh........I hate you too!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
thier it is, i will continue the next part afte ri updat emy other 2 ff's.Pleas eocmment.And the next part going to be really intresting, i know this oe is kinda boering.
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...