captain_kia thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
lovely part 👏 kashish to pagal ho gayi hai 😆 waiting for sk luv confession 😳
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
👏 nice part!!

i hope all their dreams become true really soon....especially kashish's shaadi wala dream , nd anjali ki baat galat ho jaye (kashish ka sapna tootne wali baat) 😃

continue soooooon!!!! 😛

luv,
vandu 😉
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
bohay achche...going very damn good.. too interesting... keep up the good work... 👏 do continue soon.... 😊 😛 😃
le_me_star thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wwwwwwwwoooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww such a romantic part goodkashish 👏 ........sujal goes to drop kashish at the airport, but they didn't talk at all 😭 ....like they were talking mentally 😉 ....when kashish is entering the airport she feels like a big part of her is been lost somewhere 😭 (sujal)....she turn around to find still there...she began walikng toward him...she want's to say something 😉 ...but say something else 😭 ....and then leave for her flight 😊 .....main while sujal reach at pracchi weeding and tells angad what happened 😊 😭 😊 ......kashish reach mumbai...and kripa gets shocked to see that kahsish is wearing chorias 😲 and kashish tell's kripa that she is in love...and everything that happend in delhi 😉 ,...how, who, when, where, why, etc..... 😉 ....they reach there house and even abhay see the change in kashish coz she's really happy 😉 ....she wants to make this day special for her and sujal love 😉 ...also dedicate a song for him in a pub 😉 😊 .....they go to the beach where all the girls tell what they want for their future life 😊 😉 😊 .....man kashish is really in love with sujal 😉 .....and also him 😉 ......without confessing their love to each other 😊 ........continue soon plzzzzzzz.........can't wait 👏
ImPrEsSiVe_Grl thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey gr8 part. 👏 👏 👏 ....kashish love sujal so much she is completely mad abt him...and sujal too love her ...cont soon cant wait for the next part... 😊
Imaan-Ki-Duaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
gr8 parts.... 👏....cont soon.. 😊
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
👏

awesome part!!!!

kashish has gone absolutely bonkers....nd im kind of really enjoying it....hehe!!!

aww sujal is going to singapore......i hope iss beech kashish usse dhoond ke pareshan hokar give-up na kar de!!!

continue soon!!!

luv,
vandu 😉
dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Heyy..
i m ur new reader...just read ur whole story...haaiiii haiii..just loved tht kuch to hua hai scene,...best....great.....awesome...yaar,ur story is cool..their first meet was sooo pleasing...yaaar yeh singaproe trip jaldi khatam kar dena😆 ...and i wanted to ask ke r there any scenes of neev-prachi.m not really big fan of them but i lik both of them,,,.anyways....raat ke 2 baje maine tumhara ff pure 10 pages padhe and i was just stuck to this story yaar....u r great...plz cont soon...
👏👏 👏👏
Edited by dhvanisoni - 18 years ago
ami_princess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
uhhhh sujal is going to singapore.. 😭 😭 😭 i can see that hey are madly in love with each other............. 😆
le_me_star thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey awesome update goodkashish 👏 !!!!!!!!!!!!!...............god kashis and sujal are maddly in love with each other 😉 .....they can't live without seeing or thinking about each other 😉 .....poor anjali and kripa they can't understand the drascit change in kashish in just a day, she's so happy that even i can't describe 😆, but maybe sujal can 😉 .....she goes to the temple, to ask god to with her sujal...couse she won't be able to live without him 😭 😊 👏 .....on the other hand sujal is also really happy ....he comes to eat breakfast....i think in a long time....coz of that anurag and prena both are so shocked 😲 😲 😲 ....they don't know what happen to their son 😆 ......the only one who knows is angad 😉 😆 😉 ......and he also tell them, but i think that prena just want to make sure she heared right 😉 😊 ......i can't believe that sujal is going to singapore for 3 or 4 months along with angad 😭 😭 ... leaving kashish 😭 ...but she doesn't know that 😭 ......hope that those months go as fast as possible 😉 ...cause sujal and kashish can't live a second without each other 😭 ..........continue soon plz........can't wait more 👏