hostage- A.K -- part 28 page 12*

*Avantika_4eva* thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

😕hey you guys im sorry but it seems that no one knows when i update my fanfic so i decided that i would put it on another post so then i could write the page and part on the topic im really sorry. Pyaari_Shailee could you please close my last fan fic hostage which is in captital letters im really sorry

part 1

a girl was walking on a beach. shes wearing a blue tangtop with a white knee lengh skirt. you see her
teary hazel eyes and her shivering bright pink lips, then you see her face and its none other than our
darling kripa!! Shes sobbing like anything and is talking on the phone with a person lets see wats she's s
talking about and who she is talking to

P- Kripa stop crying and like tell me wat happened
K- fine i was on the computer and then mom came in the room with her fiance and like she told me shes
getting married again i told her that this is to much she needs to just stick with a man and just settle down ]
and then she just started yelling at me
P- Kripa shes your mom and you shouldnt take her words seriously
K- alliyah your saying that how can you, you noe that she treats me like shit and you also noe that i cant live
with her like that house is a living hell for me

yes the person on the phone is none other than alliyah

A- ok kripa why dont you come over then we can talk about it
K- ok
A- ok now stop crying like a baby i think pritvi is enough and i dont think that i need another baby and u noe that i dont like you crying and if you dont stop crying then i will start crying to ok
K- (starts laughing) ok
A- now thats like a good girl
K- ok enough im coming over now ok
A- ok see u in a couple minutes
K- ok bye
A- bye

part 2

Kripa turned around and started off to her car. When she was just about to hit the side walk a arm grabbed her waist and another hand covered her mouth. She started to struggle out of the persons arms but he just tighted his arm around her waist harder. Kripa saw another man with a cloth he just tied her mouth (coverd her mouth) but it was a stinky cloth and she fainted in the mans arms.

3 HOURS LATER-

Kripa finally woke up by the sound of voices outside so the smart thing to do was to listen to the mens conversation.
(G1,G2,G3)

G1- Hey man wats gonna happen to the girl we picked up
G2- I heard that there was someone who was willing to pay 50 grand for her
G3- Ya I heard that too but i dont think that the boss is gonna sell her i think he's gonna keep her
G!- I guess, hey why dont we have some fun with her
G2,G3- ARE YOU JOKING!!!!!!
G1- noooo
G2- boss said no one can touch her i heard that a year ago when she went to the club this guy tried to misbehave with her but she left then boss got a call from this man that he wanted boss to do somthing about this, the next day i heard that the guy was shot 7 times on the head.
G1- wow

tring alinga ling the phone rang

G1- hello........ ok.............tied up...............sure we'll be there asap........... bie
G2- who was it
G1- it was tony, he said boss wants the girl
G3- k lets get her now
G1,2- ok

They went to the room where kripa was tied up

part 3

they walked to where Kripa was tied up and picked her up she tried her best to struggle out of there hands but couldnt because every single time she tried they just held
her even tighter than before!!!!!!!! So kripa just gave up and went with them.......
They got into the car and the man started to drive

(g1,g2)

g1- man i feel so bad for her lets give her some light
g2- yup ur are totaly rite im gonna take off the bandana from her eyes k
g1- ok

the guy took off the bandana and saw Kripa's
beautiful hazel eyes with tears in them. The guy looked like he didnt even care when he saw the tears in her eyes
he just looked like a man who had no feelings. Soon they stopped the car Kripa started to struggle again. They 2 guys started to get angry

g1- STOP MOVING AND THATS IT MARK PUT THE BANDANA ON HER EYES AGAIN

Guy #2 did whatever he was told and tied Kripas eyes again and started to be rough with her ( like you noe pik her out of the car and drag her into the place)
The door opened and their were atleast 50 people dressed in a black suit and 1 guy in a nice black
coat with blue faded jeans. The 2 men basicaally pushed Kripa in to the
large room with atleast 50 men and their boss in the big chair...... The man in jeans got up and moved his finger in circles and pointed to the door( if you saw this movement in
dhoom, john did this move in their first robbery)... all the men left the room, but the only men in the room was the man in jeans and the kidnappers..
man in jeans- mij, G1,G2)

mij- give her to me

The 2 men pushed Kripa to the man in jeans and left. Kripa was about to fall down but the man in jeans caught her. Since Kripas
hair was open, Strands of hair were tickling
her face. Kripa kept on shaking her head, trying to move the hair off of her face but it wouldnt move at all. The man saw this and the took his finger and slowly fingered the strands of hair off of Kripas face. When Kripa felt the finger on her face she relaxed and didnt feel scared any more, she felt very strange but when his finger left her face she was back to the fear. The man swept Kripa off of her feet and walked to his newest farrari and put her in the car. He buckled her up so then she wouldn't fall down on the road or even get hurt. The man started to drive very fast but every like minute he would look at Kripa, her
beautiful redish and brownish hair and her small yet sexy figure. He just looked away and made sure he wouldnt look that way again.

in a bout an hour they reached a huge
mansion and the man got out and this time his touch was very rude and he just pushed Kripa out of the nice farrari and dragged her into the banglow. The Mansion was nice and beautiful and it was nicely furnished but had a hint of party animals. A young man in is 20's came walking down the long stairs. He was wearing a nice WWF see threw t-shirt and dark blue jeans. You see his nice light brown eyes and then his sexy lips and a big stud in his right ear it was none other then Anghad Khanna. He sees the girl and grins evily as possible.

A- hey josh

you see the other guys eyes, lips, and her stud in his left ear.

part 4

Josh- (also grinning) hey man wats happenin
Angad- nothing
J- so this is Kripa sharma
A- wow she sure is hot im gonna have a nice night tonight
J- yo anghad dont be so hasty now we gotta call her house first for the money
A- totally
J- ready
A- sure but lets see her face first
J- ok, but u do the honers
A- sure

angad slowly took the bandana off of Kripas eyes and he saw a glimpse of fear that gave him a good feeling. Kripa was super scared and felt like she was gonna die. She wondered if her mom and dad were worried for her, but she doubted it she knew her mother was happy she was gone. She also knew rite now her dad had gotten a call from alliyah since i was supposed to meet her. Angad could see pain,anger and a million more expressions in her eyes. But that didnt stop him from doing anything to her. He finally opened the bandana from her lips and how they formed a scream!!!!!1

Kripa- AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

josh and angad jumped and were shocked that a girl that beautiful could scream
so loud.

part 5

kripa screamed loud but Angad was to quick he turned around very fast and grabbed kripa by her waist and held her very tight. Kripa tried to get away but Angads grip was kept getting tighter tight that kripas waist had his handmarks on......

Angad- Your not getting away that easily. no one can run away from "THE ANGAD KHANNA"
kripa- LET ME GO I DO DO ANYTHING, said kripa with tears forming in her eyes

Josh started to melt down when he saw Kripas tears. Some how he felt connected to her and like flashbacks of a little girl kept coming infront of his eyes

FLASHBACK--------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------ ----------------------------

GIRL- BHAI SAVE ME, HELP, LET ME GO
MAN- CHUP HE WONT BE ABLE TO HELP YOU NOW YOUR ALL MINE
JOSH- GUDIYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA (
doll)

END OF FLASHBACK--------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------ -----------

Josh- GUDIYA

angad and kripa stopped yelling and looked at Josh

Angad- Josh are you okay; still holding on to kripa

KRIPA thinking- how does he know, is he related

Josh- let her go angad, like
tie her up but don't hurt her

Angad- Josh??????????????????????????????????? is that you???????????????????????

Josh- NO ANGAD ITS MY
GHOST, he said sarcastically(spelling) now will you please let her go

Angad- but josh wat if she runs away

Josh- I have a feeling that she wont, he said eyeing kripa

Kripa on the other hand was staring at josh as if she had a
connection with him, just then Kripa had a flashback tooo

FLASHBACK-----------------------------------------------

KRIPA- OMG bhai i love it thank you so much im going to name it payal
BOY- ok

and then all of a sudden it gets dark and you see kripa screaming a name

KRIPA- BHAAIIIIIIIIIII, DONT LEAVE ME ALONE IM SCARED

END OF FLASHBACK----------------------------------------

part 6

Kripa gasps really loud and has tears in her eyes but she wipes them before anyone can see them but josh saw the tears

Josh thinking- why is she crying, and why do I give a damn

Angad- hey Josh where are you lost

Josh- huh… oh nowhere

Angad- ok, so let's call her parents now

Josh- ok lets call now who should we call first

Angad- lets call her mom first and at least let them know that she has been kidnapped by the most dangerous gang in like all of India

Josh- ok

Kripa smirked that statement that Angad made it was just hilarious; they were going to call her mother that was a sight that Kripa just had to see. "Do they know what is going to hit them" thought Kripa.

Ring Ring Ring

(Kripa's mother- Linda)

Linda- KRIPA WHERE THE HELL ARE YOU DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHAT TIME IS IT? YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO BE HERE 2 HOURS AGO!!!! I DON'T WANT ANY EXCUSE I WANT YOU HERE IN 5 MINUTES OR ELSE THINK THAT YOUR OUT OF THIS HOUSE!!!! YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE GOING TO MISS MY WEDDING, IN YOUR DREAMS, (muttering) little b****, f***** w**** I hate her and her father!!!!!! As******

Click the phone went dead, leaving a shocked Angad and Josh and a laughing Kripa

Surya- Hey Kripa beta I'm very sorry but im in a press
conference and I cant talk to you right now so I'm very sorry please forgive me but I promise I will call you as soon as possible ok maybe I'll call you in 1 hour okay bye love you sweetheart

Click. Before angad could talk Surya had cut the phone now angad was shocked but furious at the same time

Josh- what happened what did he say?

Kripa- how about I answer that question for you he probably said " beta im in a press conference and I can't talk right now but I will call you soon ok once again I'm very sorry" am I right or am I right

Angad- why you little b****

Saying that angad proceeded towards Kripa and was going to do something

Part 7

Kripa started to back up

Kripa- don't you dare come close to me

Angad- why you scared that ill do something

Kripa- n.no I'm not scared

Angad- then why are you backing up?

Kripa- b...because I feel like sitting down ya I feel like sitting down

Kripa hits the wall because she backed up

Angad- so where are you going to sit? As far as I can see the chair is that way

Angad said indicating towards the furniture, then he put both his hands on the side of the wall to make sure that Kripa doesn't run away

Kripa- w…what are y…you doing?

Angad- close your eyes

Kripa- what?

Angad-I said close your eyes

Kripa- why?

Angad gets angry and shouts

Angad- I SAID CLOSE YOUR EYES!!!!

Kripa gets scared and does what she is told, angad grins very evilly and goes close to her face
Kripa can feel his nice minty and warm breath, angad can also smell the lavender coming from her hair it was so calming but angad snapped out of it and kisses both of her cheeks and says

Angad- you see if angad khanna wants then he can do anything

And then he left, leaving a shocked Kripa, he turned around and yelled

Angad- I know I'm so hot but you know you can open your eyes and like think about the kisses I gave you

Kripa just realized what happened and opens her eyes and is very furious

Kripa started to yell at angad

Kripa- HOW DARE YOU, I HAVE NEVER LET A MAN TOUCH ME WITHOUT MY WILL BUT YOU, YOU, YOU IDIOT, FREAK, WEIRDO, PERVERT….. HOW DARE YOU TOUCH ME!! IM GOING TO TELL DAD AND THEN YOU WILL GO TO JAIL YOU PERVERTED DI………

Before Kripa could say anything else Josh put his hand on her mouth to make her shut up

Josh- you know what you talk to much. Angad doesn't like people who talk a lot ok so quit it a………

Before josh could continue kripa bit his hand forcing Josh to yell and take his hand off

Kripa- WHO ARE YOU TO TELL ME ANYTHING YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT ME BUT YOU SHOULD AT LEAST KNOW THAT ME, KRIPA SHARMA, DOES NOT TAKE CRAP FROM ANYONE OK SO WHO ARE YOU TO TELL ME WHAT TO DO AND NOT TO DO! AND ALSO TELL THAT DUMBA** THAT IF HE TOUCHES ME AGAIN THEN I WILL NOT LEAVE HIM!

part 8

Saying that she started to get teary and left to the living room. Somehow josh really felt hurt by Kripa's words and also started to get teary by that he started to get a flashbacks

FLASHBACK--------------------------------------------------- -----------------
(Gudiyaaa is in this flashback ok) (Josh is 6 years old and gudiyaaa is 4 years old

Gudiyaaa and josh are playing tag suddenly gudiyaaa falls down and starts to cry. Josh runs to gudiyaaa hugs her

Josh- gudiyaaa tum teek ho?

Josh starts to cry

Gudiyaaa- yes bhai main teek ho arre aap ro (cry) kyun rahe ho

Josh- kyunki mere choti Behan ko chot (hurt) ponche hai

Gudiyaaa- liken I only fell down so how did I get hurt and don't you dare cry ok or else I will cry

Josh- really but what if I'm far away like I'm in a different home and I cry then how will you know that I am crying

Gudiyaaa- simple where ever you are I will always be in your heart so make me a promise that you will never ever cry

Josh- I promise I love you a lot

Gudiyaaa- same here bhai, I love you too now stop crying

Josh- ok

FLASHBACK ENDS-------------------------------------------------------- --------------------

Josh stops crying and wipes his tears and leaves the area and goes to his bedroom while some men in black are watching Kripa. But angad sees the tears and gets angry and walks to josh and tries to talk to him but fails and then he lets it go. Meanwhile kripa feels like crying to for some reason and cries her heart out; she misses alliyah and her dad. She also misses her friends and Mrs. Wilson and Mr. Wilson because they were like her grandparents and loved her like their own child because they didn't have any children. She missed them all a lot. Angad on the other hand is punching his punching bag because he misses his mother because today was her birthday but his family is in Canada because of business. Josh also misses gudiyaa because she was his little sister and loved her a lot. He also misses his mother because she is dead…

In angads room-----------------------------------

Angad- mom I miss you so much happy birthday but it looks like you forgot me again like last year I cant believe it I loved you more than anything but it looks like you never loved me at all If you did then you would have at least called and asked how am I or am I even alive and you still wait for that sick bas**** I cant believe it you still remember him he left us when I was 2 years old and ever since then you have been waiting for him and never thought about us god just once, just once if you ever phoned me instead of me always phoning you then I would always cherish those moments but it was always him I hate him and now I'm starting to hate you too, but just for today I'm going to call you for your birthday after this I will always wait for your call

Then he punched it for at least another 3 punches and then picked up the telephone and dialed a number

Ring Ring Ring

Maid- hello

Angad- hey rosy is mom there

Rosy- hello angad baba I'm sorry but madam is not here right now she is gone for a dinner party at the Johnson's I am very sorry baba

Angad- its ok rosy but when mom comes back tell her happy birthday from angad ok

Rosy- yes baba

Angad- bye rosy

Rosy- bye baba take care

Angad- you too

Saying that he shut the phone and started to cry

Angad- why mom why , wht are you always busy that you never get time to call any of your kids I hate you I hate you a lot

Meanwhile in joshs room-------------------------------------------------------- --

Josh is looking at a picture and is also crying saying

Josh- why did I ever leave you and you know mom also left us yes mom left us and left you to live with that white b**** and me to live alone I miss you so much I wish you were with me right now but you know today after 15 years I finally broke your promise for not crying and you know what it hurts a lot that I broke your promise and I wish I never broke your promise im sorry im very sorry but I promise that from now on I will never cry I promise but im going to cry today and today only

And josh cries a lot

In the living room-------------------------------------------------------- ----------

Kripa is crying a lot and is talking too

Kripa- alliyah where are you when I need you I miss you so much, and Mr and Mrs Wilson I really want your warm brownies and love that I never got from Linda and dad I really want to have my head in your lap mrs. Wilson. Dad I know that you never had time for me but I will always love you and I hope you will seriously put Linda in jail for fraud with the money you put in my name and mom I really miss you I wish you never left me and took bhai with you I really miss both of you I wish you would come back………

And then she keeps on crying. Then all three are shown crying in different places. Now the scene ends with all three divided up and crying in different places

part 9

In a house a girl is pacing in the living room. She looks very worried and is on the verge of tears. There is a man sitting on the couch getting very annoyed at the girl because she is pacing up and down up and down. The girl starts to talk.

(Girl- g, boy-b)

g- Where is kripa it has been 7 hours since she called to say that she is on her way but she isn't here yet. Does it take 7 hours to come to my house?

b- Alliyah why are you so worried she probably was using you and so now that you are used up she let go of you. Just forget about her

g- No she has never used me I am also rich but not as her. She is the president's daughter for heaven sakes she has so much money that she could buy Microsoft and only lose like a couple dollars she could use money as
napkins and still be rich but she never ever used me and pritvi if you ever say that again I will break this proposal ok because I could find someone even better than you but I'm not ok

Yes the girl is none other than allliyah and the boy is no other than prithvi………

Prithvi- FINE WHY DON'T YOU JUST FIND SOMEONE ELSE THEN HUH WHY ARE YOU LIVING WITH ME. JUST GO TO HELL

Alliyah- fine…… (sigh) I'm sorry prithvi I'm just upset that I cant reach kripa she was in a very bad state when she called she was crying for god sakes I'm sorry

Prithvi- I'm sorry to I am also upset but not for kripa but for you, look at yourself, you haven't eaten for the past 7 hours by saying that you will eat with kripa but she is not here so wil you at least eat now please for me

Alliyah- don't worry prithvi ill eat as soon as I get any information about kripa ok I promise

Prithvi- ok I' going to my office now and you better eat ok or else….

Alliyah=- I know I know I promise I will eat ok now go or else you will be late for office

Prithvi- ok bye love

Alliyah- bye jaan

Once that prithvi left and alliyah started to pace around the room again and kept on trying kripas number.

Alliyah- I know I'll ask Surya uncle

Alliyah dialed his number and waited for him to pick up the phone

Surya- hello

Alliyah- namaste uncle mein alliyah bhol rahi hoon

Surya- haa bolo beta kya baat hai

Alliyah- uncle kripa ka phone nahin lag raha, 7 hours hoge jab oosne phone kiya tha ke vo mere ghar arahi thi aur aab ooska phone bhi nahin lag raha

Surya- teek hai tum na phir se try karo aur mein bhi phone karta hoon teek hai

Alliyah- jee uncle, bye

Surya- bye beta

She turned off the phone and kept on dialing Kripa's phone number… meanwhile josh had kripas
cell phone and was about to put it away when the cell rang. Josh looked at the number and said

Josh- this girl has been calling for the past 6 hours and it's getting very annoying god

Josh picks up the cell and was about to talk when Alliyah started to talk

Josh- he……….

Alliyah- KRIPA KAHA HAI TU… TUJHE PATA HAI KE MAINE PRITHVI SAI BE LARAYE (FIGHT) KI THI TUMARE LIYE AUR TUM KAHA HO ABHI ISI WAQT MERE GHAT AOU ABHI MEIN 5 MINUTE MEIN PHONE KAROGII TILL THEN THINK UP OF AN EXCUSE TEEK HAI

Saying that she shut the phone and this got josh thinking

Josh (thinking)- wow I can totally tell where this girl gets her attitude from, kripa even made her friends like her just
hot pepper I wonder what she looks like

Josh(taling to himself)- oh crap, I forgot that she gave kripa 5 minutes to think up of an excuse, but I better sit by her while she is talking or else kripa is going to tell this chick that she has been kidnapped by angad and me

Josh goes to the living room and gives the phone to kripa

Kripa- what the hell do you want now

Josh- well 1 of your friends called and was very angry at you because you where supposed to be at her house or something and that she also had a fight with what's his name……. ummmm oh ya prithvi or something like that

Kripa- oh crap Alliyah

Josh- and she also gave you 5 minutes to give her an excuse so don't you dare tell anyone that you have been kidnapped by me or angad ok or else your body will be shown all over the world in pieces ok

Kripa- whatever

Kripa wasn't that scared of these 2 kidnappers because they didn't look like kidnappers they actually looked like decent folks but they weren't

Ring Ring Ring

Kripa- umm hello

Alliyah- WHAT HELLO YOU KNOW HOW WORRIED I WAS LIKE GOD PRITHVI SAID YOU WERE USING ME FOR MONEY AND YOUR DAD IS SO BUSY THAT HE ONLY TALKED TO ME FOR LIKE 5 MINUTES THEN HE HAD A MEETING WITH THE POLUTION COMPANIES YOU KNOW WHAT I CARE ABOUT YOU SO MUCH AND YOU DON'T EVEN CARE ABOUT ME AT ALL

Alliyah was screaming so much that the phone went on speaker and angad and josh could hear what she was saying

Alliyah- WHY ARENT YOU TALKING NOW HUH

Kripa- ok alli first of all I'm so sorry and no im not using you and if I was then wouldn't you be poor like the beggars on the streets and dad is always busy the only days he is not busy are the days when there is a full moon and I know that he has a pollution meeting because the world comes first and not family and YES I DO CARE ABOUT YOU and also I could only talk if you let me talk.

Kripa answered so calmly that angad and josh were shocked. The girl who was yelling like anything about an hour ago was actually calm talking to a girl who was screaming her head off. Angad was irritated, but josh felt weird like something was forming in his heart. Josh thought it was just sadness or just hunger because he hadn't eaten anything for the past day. But little did he know that in his heart there was a little seed of love growing

part 10

Alliyah- oh sorry ab bhol why didn't you come to my house the way you were supposed to

Kripa- sorry madam I was very busy and on top of that I am in very bad shape so can you do me a favor

Alliyah- yes why not shoot

Kripa- can you please tell dad and the cops that I have been kidn………

But before kripa could continue someone had put there hand on kripas mouth and said
(Person- p)

Person- shhhhh… now its my turn to talk ok, josh please take her to the room and remember to lock the door

And the person was none other than Angad and kripa had many expressions on her face like anger, surprised, hatred, but the biggest expression was fear. Kripa had never seen angads face the way it was now. Angads face showed anger, and hatred. Josh was least surprised to see angads face like that, since he had seen this face for almost all the kidnappings he had done this was the first one where angad had been nice or even calm in the beginning and then rough now, because usually he was rough and only rough, and the most surprising fact was that angad had never been this calm with a girl. Josh just listened to angad and picked kripa up by her waist and started to walk while kripa just realized what was happening started to scream.

Kripa- nooooooooooooooooooo I wanna talk to Alliyah!!! Help Alliyah, please

While kripa was screaming alliyah was wondering what was happening but when kripa yelled help she understood that kripa was in trouble. So she asked kripa

Alliyah- kripa what is wrong? Whats happening? Why are you screaming? Are you o……

Angad- shut up no one wants to listen to your crap ok so now you must listen to me. Your darling friend kripa is with me ok the biggest gang in India has kidnapped her so if I were you then I would be scared because this is the dragon reapers gang If you want your friend to live then you better not tell the cops.

Alliyah who was still in shock was super scared for kripa but then she was also thinking if she should tell the cops or should she tell her parents

Alliyah- whaaat????

Angad- yes you heard me she has been kidnapped and if you want to see her alive then you better come and bring 300,000,000 dollars okay and also you need to come and see her so come to the American docks at midnight tonight if you want to see her

alliyah- o..ok (crying)

angad- and remember dont you dare tell anyone yet it will be the biggest shock of there lives

alliyah- ok

Part 11

Alliyah- omg, omg, omg

Just then pritvi came

Pritvi- kya huwa janno

Alliyah- pritvi kripa has been kidnapped

Pritvi-Thats ok well have more time to spend together Alliyah

Alliyah- no she is my best friend and I wont let her get hurt or be in trouble I have to go and dont wait up for me ok

Pritvi- ok but where are you going I thought we could have a nice romantic date together.

Alliyah- pritvi my best friend is in trouble I cant just leave her for you I have known her longer than and remember thanks to her we actually met if she hadnt forced me to go meet her father that day we wouldnt have been together

Pritvi- WHO CARES ABOUT THAT DUMB FRIEND OF YOURS I DONT AND WHY SHOULD WE ARE NOT PART OF THAT SOCIETY!!

SLAPAlliyah had just slapped pritvi across the face and told him

Alliyah- I do care about my friend and I wont stop to help her even if you break this relationship ok, maybe you are not part of that society but I am ok just let me go ok

Saying that she ran out the door leaving a shocked pritvi behind.

Alliyah came barging into Suryas cabin while suzy, secetary, ran behind her.

A- uncle we have a problem
Suzy- excuse me, you are not supposed to be here
Surya- whats wrong dear why are you so tensed
Alliyah was about to say something when all of a sudden she burst out crying
Surya- suzy please leave us alone right now
Suzy- yes sir
Suzy left the room and went back to the reception desk
Surya-okay now tell me what is wrong
A- K has been kidnapped uncle
S- WHAT
A- yah I was talking to and she kept on giving me hints but I didnt get it until
S-until what dear, until what
A- until she was dragged away by the kidnapper
S- HOW DARE THEY KIDNAP MY DAUGHTER
A- and they asked for a random
S- what is the random TELL ME WHAT IS THE RANDOM
A- money
S- thats it
A-no he wants 300,000,000$ in cash
S- ok he will get it, but let me call the cops
A- NO, he specifically told me no cops and that he want s me to go and give him the cash but Im scared uncle what if... what if she is hurt
S- NO, she cant and wont be hurt ok and if she is then it will be over my dead body

Angad and josh were sitting and watching t.v and accidently forgot all about kripa.

part 12

Angad- hey man, who do you think is going to win the hockey game
Josh- I think the Tursuls will win
Angad- lets see
A few minutes later

Josh- hey angad why do I have the feeling that we are forgetting something
Angad- nah, your just thinking to much
After a few seconds they both yell in unision
Josh,Angad- KRIPA, SHIT
They both run into the room where they kept kripa and checked if she was still there. And there she was sleeping in a very uncomfortable setting. Her head was seriously tilted all the way kissing her neck, it looked like she was disfigured. Angad felt really bad

Angad- hey josh do you think she will run away if we put her on a bed I will play with her later on in the day
Josh- angad, I think she will sleep a bit more comfortably on the bed, and no dont play with her she looks hot tempered
Angad- what ever now help me
josh- no you pick her up
angad- fine whatever
angad picked her up and took her to his bedroom. The whole way he was thinking that what was it about her that he could not get out of his head. Soon when he was in his bedroom he put her on the bed and staed at her angelic and weary face. It was so innocent. And sad. He sort of felt bad for her. He pushed his thoughts aside and walked away but was stopped, he turned around to see that kripa was holding his hand very tightly and looked like she was having a night mare so he sat by her side. For some reason he felt like this was all right, everything starting from the starting of their lives.
All of the sudden kripa jerks up and is sweating all over her face. She is breathing very fast. She immediately hugs angad very tight. First surprised by her sudden act, but slowly his hands starting moving to her back and started to caress her and calm her down.
What they didnt know was that all of this was being watched by Josh. He had been standing there for a very long time.

part 13

Kripa finally come to her senses and lets go of angad.

Kripa- Sorry. Where am I and what are YOU doing here
Angad- Well ms kripa this is my bedroom you are in now and me and josh decided to let you live here in one peace
Saying that he gets up and heads towards the door. He stops, turns around and says
Angad- take shower and come down stairs to eat breakfast and listen I am going to try to be
nice so don't push me ok
Kripa- whatever now leave
Angad- don't order me ask like a stray woman begging for money
Kripa- GET OUT
Angad chuckled and left the room

Downstairs

Josh was sitting watching the game and waiting for Angad. Angad came downstairs

Angad- Hey josh whos winning the game
Josh- the tursals
Angad- awesome
Josh- can I ask you a question
Angad- come on josh we're brothers you don't need permission to ask me any questions. Shoot man.
Josh- whats up with you and kripa
Angad was surprised
Angad- what are you talking about
Josh- listen angad, I don't want kripa to get hurt so don't play with her. She is very innocent so don't spoil her childlike manner
Angad- i know

Angad whispered so no one could hear, but josh did and he smiled

part 14

Kripa came down in her old clothes and asked
Kripa- hey can I have new clothes
Angad- why
Kripa- because I feel dirty and I want to take a shower
Angad- ok ill give you my clothes
Kripa was surprised that angad was really nice to her. She shoved the thought aside and made way for angad to lead her to his bedroom and give her some clothes. When they walked inside (angad was at the back) Angad shut the door and locked it. Kripa was starting to get annoyed
Kripa- hey just give me some clothes and get lost ok
Angad- ok
Angad walked up to his wardrobe and took out saleenas clothes
Kripa- what the hell is this
Angad- clothes
Kripa- ya I know that but whos clothes are they
Angad- my last girlfriends' if you want a choice I have a billion more in that drawer
He said pointing at a drawer behind kripa
Kripa- well ok can you leave now
Angad- what ever I need to do something so go take a shower and by the time you come out ill probably be gone
Kripa hesitantly said ok but for some reason she had a feeling that Angad was not going to leave.

20 minutes later

kripa came out of the shower in a very small towel that only covered her up to her thighs. She came out of the bathroom and saw no one there so she just shut the door and started to get ready. Just when she was going to take off her towel angad came out of his huge closet but kripa did not notice him.

Angad- girl you should look like that all the time. Wow

Kripa swung around and stared at angad in shock. She was about to scream when………

part 15

She was about to scream when she felt a huge force pushing her down on the bed when she looked up to see what It was she was shocked to see Angad on top of her. she stared into his eyes and felt her self going weak inside. Her mind told her to push him off but her heart told her this is right and keep him there. Angad on the other hand, stared in her eyes and had a huge urge to reach down to her lushious wet lips. Not being able to control the urge he reached down and brushed his lips against her lips very gently, but when he couldn't resist any longer he reached down and he tenderly kissed her lips, Kripa soon resisted but soon she gave in and kissed him back. The kiss soon turned into a passionate kiss and The two could feel them self losing themselves angad started to unwrap kripas towel but stopped. Pushing himself away from her, he could see the hunger and fire burning in her eyes desperately. Kripa could also see the fire and hunger longing in his eyes. Unable to resist herself, Kripa pulled Angad back and kissed him like there was no tomorrow. Angad surprised at first but gave in soon enough. They kissed each other once again. Feeling the same passion, hunger, and love they felt 2 years ago. Soon Kripa unwantigly pushed angad away. Both breathing heavily, both having the same desire they had two years ago. There was a long silence.

There was a long silence until angad broke the silence.

Angad- I really missed you kripa, the stubbornness I used to get from you, the way you used to cry, I missed everything about you
Kripa- angad I also really missed you
Kripa said with tears rolling down her cheeks. Angad wiped her cheeks and gave her the hug he had wanted to give her since she had gotten here.

Angad and kripa lay with each other on the bed there bodies tangled together. (kripa has her clothes on already) all of a sudden kripa asked a question
Kripa- angad why did you leave me
Angad- because I thought you would be better off without me.
Kripa- why did you think that? Did you not think what would happen to me when you left me hanging there at the front of the church. While mom and dad were sitting there waiting for there son-in-law inside eagerly waiting for their daughter to get married to the love of her life.
Angad- im sorry kripa and I have learnt my lesson and I promise that I will never leave you ever again.
Kripa- angad I dont want you to leave me again
Angad- I promise I will never leave you ever again
Kripa- but what about papa he is probably looking for me
Angad- I know do you want to go back
He said caressing her as a little child
Kripa- no, angad I have an idea
Angad- What?

Kripa tells him the plan but it is mute and we cant hear a thing

Angad- no kripa I will not let you do that
Kripa- angad we have to ok
Angad- fine but let me just tell Josh the happy news
Kripa laughs
Kripa- ok, that long I will get everything ready
Angad- ok

part 16

Angad ran down the stairs in such a speed that he could run over a person like a speeding car.
Angad- JOSH, JOSH, WHERE ARE YOU MAN
He yelled. No answer
Angad was about to yell once again but was cut off by josh
Josh- Dude chill im right behind you
Angad- sorry, anyways I got something to tell you
Josh- it sure looks like it you look like you took a puff of weed
Angad- shutup man, its even better
Josh laughs
Josh- ok ok what is it
Angad- remember that girl I always told you about
Josh- ya the girl you left at the
wedding church
Angad- ya her I never told you her name right
Josh- ya what was it
Angad- it was kripa
Josh- WHAT!!!!! &am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;nb sp;
Angad- ya I never told you because then you would make me go back and apologize to her. And we just got back together. Soon we are going to
get married.
Josh- that's great and youll finally be settling down and not being a murderer any more
Angad- ok ok enough, lets get to business now
Josh- oh boy I know that look what are you going to tell me
Angad- well you know that kripas parents are going to be looking for her right
Josh- well im not sure of that Linda chick but her dad maybe
Angad- well kripa doesn't want to leave so she has a plan
Josh- o..ok what is it
Angad- im sorry but I cant tell you but kripa will lets go to her
Josh- ok lets go
Josh and angad go to kripa's bedroom, but she isn't there. Suddenly kripa walks in with tears in her eyes. Running like
tap water down her cheeks.
Angad- Kripa whats wrong, what happened sweety
Kripa- a…angad *sniff* j…Josh……………

part 17

Josh- what…… what about me, to let you know I did not do anything
Angad- wait, kripa talk what happened
He yelled. Kripa still did not stop crying but she took a picture out and showed it to them
Kripa- that's me and my brother why does josh have this picture
Josh- what are you talking about this is my sister and me
Kripa- this is me
Josh- prove it, what was her pet name that I used to call her?
Kripa- gudiya because I used to be you little
doll
Josh was shocked. He started to walk backwards. He fell on the bed
Josh- so……so you're my………my………my little………sis…ter……sister
He said while his eyes started to get watery. He stood up to take in what was happening
Kripa couldn't handle it anymore so she ran into his arms and cried like a little girl who lost her parents.
Kripa- where did you go you left me with that man in the dark who kept on touching me everywhere. You promised you would protect me but you didn't instead you left with mom and left me there alone with that man
Josh- im sorry, I tried to come back but she stopped me by saying that you didn't need me, I still tried to come back but she dragged me out and took me to a hospital saying that I need help and that you where dead
Kripa- so where is she
Angad- she's dead
Kripa stared at angad in shock, which soon turned into anger
Kripa- YOU KNEW ABOUT THIS
Angad- im sorry
Kripa- WHAT SORRY YOU KNEW THAT JOSH WAS MY BROTHER YET YOU DIDN'T TELL ME
Angad- I found out when I left you
Kripa fell to the floor crying
Kripa- How could you do this angad you of all people I didn't expect to hurt me
She cried and said in a whisper
Angad signaled josh to leave them alone for a while. Josh understood that they needed some time together so he left. Angad kneeled down towards kripa and hugged her. kripa kept crying and tried to push him away but soon hugged him back very tight.
Kripa- why angad, I loved you, and I still do, and always will. Did you not love me to that you had to hurt me in such a way
Angad- im sorry kripa, im so sorry
Kripa- I hate you
Angad- no you don't you love me and I love you
Kripa- no I hate you
Angad- no you don't
Kripa- yes I do
Angad- no you don't don't
Kripa looked up at angad with her bright red eyes and said
Kripa- I hate you so much but I love you to this is so confusing
Angad- fine should I leave
Kripa- no I want you to hold me and stay with me all night long
Angad- as you wish princess
Kripa cried and cried but soon she stopped and just stared at angad
Kripa- angad you didn't tell me because you didn't want to see me cry right
Angad- yes im sorry
Kripa- now shut up and carry me to the bed
Angad smiled
Angad- madame is that a demand or request
Kripa- I don't know but you're my little slave and I want you to carry me all the way to the bed
Angad- first the word and the spell
Kripa- fine please
Angad- your wish is my command
Kripa laughed as angad scooped her off of the floor and into his arms. Swung her around and danced all the way to the bed. He put her down and was about to leave when something held him back. He turned. It was kripa in tears. He hated tears in her eyes.
Kripa- stay here angad sleep here with me please im scared
Angad- as you say
Angad slid into bed with kripa and held her in his arms unaware of what was going to happen in bed tonight.

part 18

Angad was thinking while kripa played with his shirt button. She kept on fiddling with it. It was very amusing towards angad. Angad started to think about kripa's reaction towards josh being her brother. Who was the man she was talking about:

Flashback—

Kripa- where did you go you left me with that man in the dark who kept on touching me everywhere. You promised you would protect me but you didn't instead you left with mom and left me there alone with that man
Josh- im sorry, I tried to come back but she stopped me by saying that you didn't need me, I still tried to come back but she dragged me out and took me to a hospital saying that I need help and that you where dead

Flashback

Angad had a very bad urge to ask her this question. Unable to chase the urge away he finally asked her

Angad- kripa
Kripa- hmmmm
Angad- who was that man you were talking about
Kripa stopped fiddling with his shirt and started to shiver in fear
Kripa- w……h……… why do you wanna know
Angad- because kripa
I love you and I don't want to see you hurt
Kripa- fine if I tell you will you promise not to leave me ever again
Angad- is that a question because you already know my answer
Kripa- angad this is not a joke
Angad- ok ok I promise
Kripa- that man who I was talking about was my father
Angad- what
Kripa- ya my real father

Flashback*************************************************** *********
(kripas real dads name was Robert ok guys)

Robert- so how much did you say I was going to get if I gave you the witch
Gayatri- Talk with respect Robert she is your daughter
Robert- hey Gabby you know I love you and all but I don't like the witch you gave me even if she is
beautiful. Like I told you before she will make us so much money that we will be rich and all you will be living in gold and silver for the rest of this miserable life we have right now
Gayatri- Robert how could you say such a thing
Robert- enough gabby, if you aren't going to help me then take josh and get lost but I swear if you even try to touch and take my balance check then your sweet josh will suffer with cayotes chewing bits of pieces of his
flesh and bones now you don't want that do you
Gayatri- I HATE ROBERT
Robert- I love you to now get out of this house before I kill you
Gayatri left

End---------------------------------------------

Angad- omg kripa Im so sorry so what did he do
Kripa started to shiver even worse than last time
Kripa- he tried to rape me then when he finished he sold me to another man
Kripa cried very loud now
Angads blood was boiling like lava on the
sun
Angad- who was the man he sold you to
Kripa- Surya papa
Angad- WHAT

Kripa- ya Surya papa when he found out that, that beast was going to sell me he bought me and kept me as his daughter he is my father now.
Kripa cried even harder and hugged herself while she pushed her body against the wall
Angad couldn't take it he walked to kripa and touched her delicate hand. She flinched and moved farther screaming that she was dirty. Angad came closer and closer, then gathered her into his arms and rocked her while she wept and kept mumbling that she was dirty.
Soon kripa stopped crying. Even if his shirt was wet he looked down and stared at her. he thought that she was sleeping, so he picked her up and carried her to the bed, put her down, and started to walk to the door. Then he heard crying again. He whipped around only to see crying weeping once again. He walked back and sat next to her.

Kripa first stared at him then hugged him so tight that even if he tried he couldn't push her. he wrapped his arms around her and pushed her towards him so she was now in his lap.

He just felt like kissing her so he pulled her chin up leaned down and kissed her. her lips were shivering but soon she gave in and kissed him to. They stopped for a sec and it was like they were communicating with their eyes.

Giving both permission to go ahead and that they trusted each other. Kripa leaned in and placed her lips on his lips to connect the bond that was starting between them. Angad kissed back with equal passion and gently placed her underneath him on the bed. Kripa unbuttoning his shirt, while angad started to unbutton her top as well. Soon both tops were on the floor angad topless showing all of his abs and Kripa showing her delicate creamy skin. Once again they locked each other in a passionful kiss that would've shown there deep desire for one another. Angad soon reached down for her skirt and started to button it. He knew kripa was very ticklish so he did it very delicately. At the same time Kripa reached for angads jeans she started to unzip it, and then she pulled his jeans off. She reached her hand for angads lips and brought it close to her lips and locked it once again it was like they were making up for old times.

Every time angad touched her, she moaned in pleasure. Angad's hand would linger anywhere. He turned kripa around and faced her back. He grinned. He started at the top of her neck all the way to her bra straps. He slowly took his fingers and laced around them in such a way causing kripa to giggle. He smiled, and slowly as possible made his way to the hooks of her bra. He unhooked the hooks and turned her around once again. He threw the undergarment to the ground and started to nibble her ears. Kripa stopped him.
Kripa- my turn
She said and now had him under her while she kissed him anywhere were she could place her lips. She started down and slowly went up to his lips. She Kissed him with such desire passion love and hunger that angad to forcefully gave back. It was the hottest kiss they had given each other ever since they got back together. They both broke the kiss and kripa bit into his shoulder, angad flinched in pain since she had sharp pain.

But she kissed it with a bit more amount of love then pain. Angad once again had her under him, he wanted to show kripa what lust love meant. What every thing meant. He lay ontop of her and kissed every curve of her delicate body. Want. Kripa wanted him so bad, his simple touch gave her shivers. The windows blew open, she shivered but soon stopped when angad gave her warmth by just covering themselves with a beautiful baby blue silk sheet.

She wondered where he had gotten it from, but soon let it slip away when angad kissed her neck, slowly reaching his body down towards her stomach, his lips lingering over her belly button and then lower towards her feet. He kissed them, not forgetting to kiss every inch of her long slender legs, slowly yet gently pushing himself up towards her thighs. He was perfect she thought as she moaned in pleasure. He slowly reached towards her face and said
Angad- would you like lust or love or just lust and love together
Kripa- your choice
Angad- as you wish, first Ill show you lust then love
Kripa- as you say, you have my body soul and mind agreeing with whatever you say
Angad started with her lips he kissed her so forcefylly that kripa had no reason to resist.
She kissed back with equal passion.

He bit her in many places that kripa moaned in pain, pleaure and lust put together. He lowered himself to her legs and kissed numerous times. He reached to her stomach and bit right in the middle while kripa moved around to ease the pleasure. He reached to her chest and kissed at all spots not leaving a single area unkissed while kripa gripped the sheets under her. He kissed her neck leaving his tounge at work, he stopped and reached for her hair pulled it down and kissed her vocal chords lingering his fingers up and down her body. He pulled her hair up forcing her lips to bump his and she hissed in pain which became muffled up by angads kiss. His tounge playing with hers. He stopped and looked at her. but she just dug her nails into his back forcing him to come back on to her and give her another kiss. They rolled. Now kripa lay ontop of him while he lay under. Kripa broke the kiss and placed her lips on his neck, her tounge tickling him. She came down to his chest and bit into the side of his breast and kissing it right after. Her legs tangled into his and his into hers.

All showing there affection towards eachother.
Kripa- you wanna see my lust towards you now
Angad- have I ever said no
Kripa- then feel the lust I shower you
Kripa came towards his lips and kissed him with such force, breaking it and biting into every part of his body. Lingering down to his legs showering them with kisses and bites. Forwarding to his thighs feeling them with passion and love. Going to his stomach and biting one of his abs forcing him to flinch big time.

But she didn't stop, she was going to fill his ego with a desire which every man goes to a S*** for, she was going to be his W**** tonight, she was going to give him pleasure. Her feet stepping on his thighs she crawled to his chest and gave him the pleasure only a S*** could have given him. She dug her manicured nails into his neck and lingered up and down all over his body. He stopped her forcing her to go underneath him.

He kissed her with all hearts desire while she kept repeating I love you or why did you leave me. He just replied by an I love you to or im sorry. When he looked up he noticed that she had tears in her eyes. He licked her tears making a face

Angad- kripa your tears taste nasty you taste better when you smile now smile so I could love you once again
Kripa laughed and moaned right away when Angad put his hand on her hip. His hands were so cold she thought.
Angad- now I will show you love
He said. He kissed her on her breast, nibbled her nipple while she moaned again and again. He reached to her ear and kissed it, nibbled it. He turned her around and kissed her back over and over again lingered his tounge everywhere he could reach.

She felt safe in his touch. She didn't care that she wasn't married to him or that she could disgrace her family's honor all she cared about was him. His touch made her body seem so different. It was relaxing and pleasurable, she felt like he would just stay like this forever and never wake up, that it could stay night forever. Her thoughts were interrupted when she felt angad near her undergarment right now she wouldn't care if he took it off she trusted him and wanted to marry him at all costs.

He looked at her as if asking for permission to take it off. She stared back as if giving the permission as a yes. He smiled. He slowly unwrapped the laungeray ( sorry don't know how to spell it) and reached towards her hair. He unknotted it and grabbed her hair. Pulling her towards him. He lowered his lips and kissed her lips. He threw the undergarment on the floor and continued to kiss her lips. Although she felt exposed she felt good to be to. She felt safe with him so even if didn't ask for permission she loved him and would let him do this all. It felt right. Angad gasped he had never seen kripa like this, whenever they would make love they would always have their undergarments on, but today was different. He wanted to continue making love to her and he did. While he was thinking kripa took the chance and got on top of him. She also reached down towards his undergarment and looked at him as if asking for permission as well, he nodded, she smiled and slowly took it off and threw it off to the floor. And she made love to him as well. As they made love the wind blew but they continued until the night ended.

part 19

Birds chirp, the sun is rising. The camera takes us to a bedroom. There are male and female clothes scattered everywhere. We see a bed where angad and kripa are tangled together. Angad doesn't have a shirt on. Kripa doesn't have her top on. To be exact they don't have anything on but a silk baby blue bed sheet. Angad has his hand around kripas waist and is covering her breasts with his chest ( like he is hugging her) while kripa has her arms around his neck, covering his chest. Both are holding each other tightly. Kripa stirs a little due to the light, and wakes angad up. He stares at kripa while she is sound asleep. He remembers what happened yesterday night and smiles. Finally his hunger and love he had possessed in him was out. Kripa stirred again. Angad stopped thinking and stared at kripa. Her eyes fluttered, slowly opening. Feeling the heat that was on her, she smiled, she felt angads gaze at her. she looked up and noticed that he was thinking about something. She took the chance and gave him a kiss. Angad's thoughts were interrupted as he felt hot lips touch his. He grinned through the kiss and trapped her underneath him, crushing her body and kissed her forcefully back. They broke the kiss later, breathing heavily. Kripa hugged angad. Angad hugged her back.
Angad- kripa did you have fun yesterday
Kripa- more than you could imagine
Angad- what the hell kripa
Kripa- ya whats wrong
Angad- kripa you're a girl right
Kripa- ya why
Angad- well when a boy and girl have sex. The next day the boy talks about what happened that night to see if the girl enjoyed the night. When the boy says that then the girl has to blush its like a principal of the girl and boy.
Kripa laughed
Angad- now whats so funny
Kripa- you want me to blush
Angad- yes
Kripa- fine
Kripa fake blushed and nodded yes. Suddenly they both broke out into laughter. With tears in there eyes. Soon they stopped.

Kripa- enough angad. Now let me go so I could go and take a shower
Angad- good idea
Kripa- what
Angad- I need a shower to you know so lets not waste time and water. Come on
Kripa- whatever
It took kripa a little while to understand what angad said. When she understood then she yelled
Kripa- WAIT NO
Angad- sorry to late
He said as he had picked her up and had already made it to the door. He shut the door.

Kripa and angad were now in the washroom

Kripa- angad why the hell are you staring at me like that
Angad- do you know that now you are with me……alone
Kripa realized that
Kripa- angad don't you dare
But angad was quick. He had already had her in his arms and was passionately kissing her. kripa resisted for a little while but gave up and kissed back with more hunger than there was yesterday. Angad picked kripa up but was still kissing her, and took her to the shower, turned on the water, and pushed her to the wall. Kripa shivered as the water touched her body. Angad kissed her neck, lips, ears, breast, stomach. He basically kissed her everywhere. While kripa moaned in pleasure but also in pain because the water was really cold. ( just to let you know they are in the bath not shower—like the one were you take a bubble bath). Angad- laid kripa down and kissed her the same way he did yesterday night. Kripa's moans were muffled by the sound of water draining. Kripa turned around so now angad was under her. She made love to him once again as if yesterday was not enough.

The washroom door opened and out came kripa in a pink towel that only covered her up to her thighs, while angad came out with a towel wrapped around his waist. Kripa went to the drawer and took out a little higher then her knees skirt and a halter top. While angad had a door right by the closet that led him to his closet (like when you open the door there is a closet full of clothes). Angad came out in a black mens tangtop (forgot what is it called) and dark faded jeans. When he came into kripas room from his closet door he saw kripa brushing her hair (she has done her makeup already). She didn't notice angad behind her. Angad came behind her and hugged her waist. Kripa jerked, and swung around brushing her lips with angad's lips, but angad was quick. He kissed her before she could move away. She pushed him away and he fell on the bed.
Kripa- angad sex isn't everything you know
Angad- ya you sure know what it is you showed it to me in the washroom and yesterday night
Kripa blushed.
Angad- ha I got you to blush. Finally.
Kripa- shutup angad now lets go to bhai
Angad- kripa are you still mad at me for not telling you
Kripa- I was never mad, angad, I was more like surprised that you knew, so forget about that incident, because of that incident I found my soon to be life partner, and my brother
Angad- ok
Angad and kripa walked down the stairs to the kitchen where josh was in an apron cooking
Angad- Josh?
Kripa- bhai?
Josh- yes
Angad and Kripa- your cooking
Josh- yes I am
Angad- so what are you making im starved
Josh- this is not for you fattie its for my little sister.
Angad puts his hand on his heart
Angad- ouch man that hurt and im supposed to be your best friend
Kripa- angad
Angad- yes sweetheart
Kripa- shutup
Angad- yes sweetheart
Kripa- so bhai what are you making
Josh- your favorite, chocolate chip pancakes with maple syrup and toast
Kripa- yay
Angad- and what about for me
Josh- there are leftovers from yesterdays dinner you could eat that
Angad- ohh ok
Angad walked out of the room

Edited by *Avantika_4eva* - 18 years ago

sidra01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
its the same fic or its different and would u be starting from the beginning or from where u left
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaghan0

its the same fic or its different and would u be starting from the beginning or from where u left

this is the same fanfic but i added part 20 to it ok and its from the begining all the way to the part i stopped at

😉

monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow thanks i read it before thanks a lot for conti too good 👏 👏 👏
AngelsHeaven thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
finally i found the new link...wow angad is so romantic...
continue soon
Shazia_haya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i just read your ff from the other link and came here to post.......it's really nice I used to read it but than I got lost and now I found it back and it was awesome.....well the second last part which you said your cousin wrote it well it was fine...but when I came to know that your cousin's a guy....I was like wow....I mean how can a girl ask a guy to write such stuff for her even if he is her bro.....I eman I would have felt really akward didn't you feel like that.....I may have asked my sis or my friend to write such a part when needed.....but i know myself so not a big problem I was just kinda surprised-please don't mind it...I don't wanna sound rude...I'm sorry if I am-when I came to know that you asked your cousin bro to write......but hey do continue soon...I love this ff!!
Anu1993 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
great 20 parts they are really good espeacially with ak in there plz do continue with another 20 😆
Edited by Anu1993 - 18 years ago
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujalangad_rock

finally i found the new link...wow angad is so romantic...
continue soon

thank you im going to try and continue today ok

Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shazia_haya

i just read your ff from the other link and came here to post.......it's really nice I used to read it but than I got lost and now I found it back and it was awesome.....well the second last part which you said your cousin wrote it well it was fine...but when I came to know that your cousin's a guy....I was like wow....I mean how can a girl ask a guy to write such stuff for her even if he is her bro.....I eman I would have felt really akward didn't you feel like that.....I may have asked my sis or my friend to write such a part when needed.....but i know myself so not a big problem I was just kinda surprised-please don't mind it...I don't wanna sound rude...I'm sorry if I am-when I came to know that you asked your cousin bro to write......but hey do continue soon...I love this ff!!

i know what you mean but i never told him to right that kind of part you know i only asked him to write something really cute but hes a guy he let his imagination come over him😆 and no i dont feel bad i actually feel happy that people are telling me what they feel about the fanfic. I will continue soon, more like today or tonight😳

great 20 parts they are really good espeacially with ak in there plz do continue with another 20 😆

i doubt that ill continue with another 20 parts but ill try to post maybe 2 long parts ok 😳 and i know everyone loves angad kripa jodi and i do to 😆

Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monikaseth

wow thanks i read it before thanks a lot for conti too good 👏 👏 👏

no no no no thank You for reading this fanfiction and ill try to continue today 😆😳