Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
hmm so suhit was smart and noticed how kripa seems to like someone.. i loved his plan to make angad jealous haha!!
hey i luved tha prt it waz FABULOUS exp tha last prt waz a shocher i wonder wat Angadz reaction is! plzzzz cont soon n plz PM me!
❤️twinkle!
Kripa's eyes widened in complete shock; she was about to jump back, but Suhit had a tight grip on her arm. She counted the seconds in her head waiting for the kiss to end. Finally he tore his lips away from hers and turned around to glare at Mishti.
"We," he said, pointing at Kripa and himself, "are going out. So, no we," he pointed to Mishti and himself, "are not meant to be together."
And then he grabbed Kripa's hand and stalked out. As far as dramatic exits went, Kripa had to admit there's was quite impressive.
"I am so sorry for that Krips; I just didn't know what to do. I mean she's been after me for the longest time, ever since my first single went platinum and I'm just so sick of her," Suhit rambled, not looking Kripa in the eye.
Slightly smiling, Kripa put her hand on his arm to stop his rambling. "It's okay. Kind of surprising and well…weird, but okay nevertheless."
Suhit finally glanced at her. "So you're not going to punch me anytime soon?" Kripa laughed and shook her head. "Good. I was worried this handsome face would get bruised," He winked as she rolled her eyes.
"You are so stupid sometimes," Kripa said, hugging him. "I'm going to go back to the hotel 'kay?"
"I'll take you back; we don't want something happening to you now do we?" Kripa scoffed.
"Please Suhit, I'm a big girl; I can handle myself. I've been doing it for twenty three years. Plus this party was thrown for the new campaign- which, by the way, you are starring in."
"Fine," he turned around to walk back into the party and then stopped, "Wait. What are you going to do about Angad? You know he's gonna throw a fit when he realizes you left him her alone."
Kripa waived him away. "Don't worry about it. Now get going!" Suhit blew her a kiss dramatically and walked back inside the party. Kripa smiled and called the driver who picked her up within a few minutes.
As she walked into the hotel, she called Elise. "Hey,"
"Kripa! How is it honey?" Elise exclaimed.
"London's amazing; I'm considering moving here and I haven't even been sightseeing yet," Kripa chuckled.
"That's London for you. Angad giving you a lot of trouble?"
Kripa rolled her eyes, "He's definitely trying his damndest. But I think he's finally realizing I'm not going anywhere anytime soon. Speaking of which, can you please handle him for tonight? The party was…eventful to say the least and I need some good ole shut eye."
Elise laughed, "No problem, I'll just forward all his calls to my phone. Just make sure to be awake by 7 tomorrow. He wakes up around 8ish and needs his Starbucks and a bagel with cream cheese in bed."
"'Kay," Kripa said as she unlocked her hotel room door.
"Also make sure that there's a plate and a butter knife, along with his personalized napkins on the side table. Oh and only put cream cheese on when he tells you too."
"Wait- where am I supposed to get all this stuff? I'm sure Khanna needs a specific bagel from a high-end bakery. Plus those personalized napkins and stuff…" Kripa trailed off, worried.
Elise chuckled, "Don't worry, room service will bring it up to his room with all the cutlery and stuff- except the coffee; that you have to get yourself. I just wanted to warn you about how he likes it so that if they forget, you can tell them. I'll also send you a picture of how it's supposed to look so you can compare. Just make sure it's not messed up because he's extra crabby in the morning."
Kripa tip-toed into the room, not wanting to disturb her roommate but was relieved to see the room empty. A note lay on her roommate's bed and she quickly skimmed over it as she thanked Elise profusely and hung up. Apparently, Bella was out partying and would come back late, which left Kripa alone in the large hotel room.
She glanced at her phone and was startled to see how early it was- she had expected it to be way after midnight. She sure as hell felt like it. But it was just 12 o'clock; she realized that she was probably jet lagged.
Yawning she grabbed her oversized Yale t-shirt and walked in the impressive bathroom. She stripped off her clothes and was about to hop in the shower when she decided to take a bath instead; the Jacuzzi looked so appealing, she just couldn't resist. Setting herself an alarm on her phone she settled in for a relaxing bath.
Jason Mraz's soulful voice startled Kripa out of sleep. She looked around and noticed that she was still in the bathtub, the once warm water now cold. She hastily toweled her body dry and looked at her phone.
It wasn't her alarm as she had expected- it was the one person she had no intention of hearing from until seven in the morning. Sighing she put the phone to her ear, "Hello?"
"Hi," Angad said. Kripa waited a few seconds for him to continue but when he didn't say anything else, she took it upon herself to prompt the conversation along.
"Did you need something?" she asked whilst simultaneously removing her eye makeup.
"I just wanted to know if you got to the hotel fine."
Her hands stilled. Was Angad Khanna actually showing some compassion?!
"Kripa?" She heard him tentatively ask.
"Sorry, I was just…" she trailed off, unable to come up with a good excuse. Deciding to just change the subject she said, "Thanks for asking. I got to the hotel fine,"
Silence, followed by an awkward "Alright then,"
"..Okay," Kripa replied, uncomfortable.
All of a sudden it seemed like Angad's personality took a complete 360. "Make sure I get my breakfast the minute I wake up," he barked out and quickly hung up. Kripa stared at the phone in wonder. He was so freakin' bipolar. Muttering to herself, she finished scraping off all the makeup and headed to bed.
"Crap, crap, crap, crappity crap, crap!" she mumbled as she hopped around the room, putting on her heels. She had eight minutes to run to her boss's room, check the breakfast, make sure everything was perfect, and grab Starbucks from across the street or else her as* was toast.
She finally got her shoes on with a grunt. Her feet started aching within seconds and she made a face at the stilettos. She vowed to physically hurt whoever invented heels as she grabbed her trusty Prada tote and quietly ran out of the room, careful not to disturb Bella who was probably sleeping off a hangover.
Kripa checked her messages as she waited impatiently for the elevator to take her down to the lobby. The minute the doors opened, she all but flew out and ran to Starbucks. She sighed in relief when she saw that there was relatively no line and quickly ordered Angad's drink, as well as a venti white chocolate mocha and a chocolate chip muffin for herself.
She had just rounded the corner of Angad's suite when she spotted the maid poised in front of the door, about to knock. "Wait!" Kripa called out and hurried over. She took the tray from the maid before she could knock and tipped her. The maid walked way while Kripa quickly looked over the food and the surrounding cutlery, making sure everything was perfect like in the picture that Elise sent. When it all tallied up, she used her spare key to enter Angad's suite. Setting the tray on one of the tables, she knocked on his bedroom door. She heard a sleepy 'Come in'.
Walking inside the dark room, she was surprised to see Angad still sleeping. Elise had said that he was usually awake at this point, working on his laptop. What was she supposed to do now?
Angad answered her unspoken question by mumbling something that sounded like, 'Curtains. Open the curtains.' She drew open the heavy curtains and the room was flooded in sunlight. She stood there for a second, staring out of the window. His view was spectacular; she could see the Thames River and over that the London Eye.
"Food!" Kripa quickly turned around to see Angad sitting up in bed, his laptop already open while he stared at her with cold eyes behind what seemed to be a pair of expensive Armani (of course) eyeglasses. Nodding briskly, she strode out of the room and returned with the tray. Handing it over, she noticed his speculating gaze quickly run over the tray, looking for errors. "Cream cheese."
She smeared the cream cheese on the bagel and handed it to him. Biting into it, he started working on his laptop. Kripa took this as a dismissal and walked out of the room. She put her ear to the door, ready to run back in if he bellowed but upon hearing nothing she shook her head and sat in the living room as she turned on the TV and took a large bite of her muffin.
Just as she was about to take another bite, she heard a loud "KRIPA!" and promptly dropped the muffin, crumbs flying everywhere. Narrowing her eyes, she stood up and walked into the room.
"Yes?" she asked as politely as she could in a situation like this. He looked her over amusedly; there were crumbs all over her clothes.
"Coffee's cold. Get me another. And make sure it's hot this time." Rolling her eyes, discreetly Kripa took the offending plastic cup and walked out of the room cursing him under her breath.
Angad smirked evilly at Kripa's back as she stalked out angrily. She really sucked at trying to mask her anger, which amused him to no end. His phone rang and he picked it up.
"Hey Rob," he greeted his best friend.
"Angad my man! How's the girl situation going?"
Angad smiled, glad he had confided in his best friend after that infamous kiss last night at the party. "It's…going."
"That's not good, bro. What do you mean?"
"I've just decided to stop being such a sissy and revert back to being me."
Rob laughed, "You mean the as*hole? Man, hate to break it to you but we both know that's not really you. Stop trying to delude yourself. Why don't you just talk to her? Let her know how you feel?"
Angad scoffed, "Please. She's going out with that Suhit kid, you know that. I'm not going to tell her how I feel when she's obviously with someone else."
"Whatever," Rob signed, "Listen I gotta run, text me whenever anything happens, alright? Good luck bro."
Angad sighed. Regardless of what Rob said, there was only one thing he could do right now- and that was to be tough on Kripa; make her work every second of the day. That way she would be too busy to realize how he really felt about her, and at the same time she would have a hard time maintaining a relationship with Suhit. He turned back to his emails.
Unknown to him, someone was leaning against the door listening.
Hey ya'll. I hoped you liked this part, it was pretty long in my opinion. Three people asked me to keep including some more of the assistant and boss tasks so here ya go. I wonder who that person by the door is? 😉 By the way- I will be in Cleveland tomorrow, till Tuesday so no updates until then. I typed this part and totally procrastinated with packing.😆 It's one thirty in the morning and my flights for nine am. 😕 So I'm going to post this up without the proofreading. Sorry! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments! I read each of them and will reply when I return. Please keep reviewing and let me know if you're reading and what your opinions are. They truly motivate me.😳
Prakriti
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...