AksharaRosid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry busy couldn't give updates will give time permits
Promo

Roli stop thinking about Aryan Bhai says siddhant

No siddhanthji he is my bhaiya he is not responsible for that I know

Roli he his thinking about u bad how can he think u will do that with shruthi bhabhi

Stop siddhanthji he is my bhaiya if he thinks that then I'm ok

I'm again sorry for not giving updates mas is not well busy with house holds
sheetal1979 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AksharaRosid

Promo

Roli he his thinking about u bad how can he think u will do that with shruthi bhabhi

y sorry no prob dear take care of ur mon we'll wait
himani_692 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Promo

NP dear take care of ur mom we'll wait
arisharosid20 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Promo

its ok take care of your mom she is more important
AksharaRosid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry guys I will post after 2 days and I'm sorry to inform you that due to some reason I m going to drop this ff for few months .but I will write another ff nd already 1 ff is going to end .I'm sorry again bye .
And please all readers do comments which means a lot
arisharosid20 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Sorry guys I will post after 2 days and I'm sorry to inform you that due to some reason I m going to drop this ff for few months .but I will write another ff nd already 1 ff is going to end .I'm sorry again bye .

oh no sis what happens.. But it's ok we will wait but when u start new ff must inform us at close so we can't able to know if u start so .we will waiting for your lots of stories it's connect to our rosid means a lot for us
ruhi1985sheetal thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

oh no this ff is really fab dear plz if possible don't stop in middle
himani_692 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

its ok dear NP we will wait but pls don't leave this ff in middle plz complete it whenever u get time
angelsaranya thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

awesome concept...loved all parts...plz continue this story akshara...