part:38roli: siddhant...amar bhaiyya...please take to that hospital once...we have to solve this puzzle...i am damn sure...there is some thing wrong with that hospital...
sid: roli...
roli: listen to me once siddhant...okay tell me... whether was it any government hospital or some modern/some pravate local hospital...??
sid: i think it is private hospital only...with well equipped...
roli: okay now think and tell whether there was any cameras fixed in that hospital...?
sid: i don't know roli...i didn't notice it...
roli: siddhant...try to think once...it can give basic tool to reach there...amar bhaiyya...you also try to think...i know you might have not noticed anything...but this is about cherry...we have to do this...both of you think well...my heart says...cherry is alive...
sid: roli.(shouted/screamed suddenly and showed her some thing on his mobile...)
in the description of hospital...it was given that...hospital is of cctv surveillance...at present only...but it didn't give and past details...
roli: perfect siddhant...no problem...we will reach there with this...i have a plan how know whether was there any cams that time or not...come now...we will start as quickly as possible...but before that i wanna ask you both something...
sid & amar: what is it roli...?
roli: do you guys trust me...?
sid: of course yaar...
amar: we trust you more than ourselves roli...that is the reason we are following you even after loosing our hopes and having a wish to let your calculations come true...ie., cherry alive...
roli: thank you bhaiyya...now common we have to start...let me call to airport and book tickets...we can reach quickly...
roli called airport...after completion of call...frustration was noticed on her face...and she throwed her mobile on bed...
sid: roli...what happened...?
roli: see siddhant...there is no flight available it seems and infact...today they have cancelled flights to up...
sid: its okay roli...we will go by car...
all trio started their journey...before that sid and amar decided that they have protect roli more now...as she is digging it back deeply...
they have started in evening...sid was driving car...it was almost midnight...amar already slept...even sid was feeling sleepy...
roli: siddhnat how long will you drive...?...take some rest...i will drive i know route also..so no problem...i will wake you once we reach up...
sid tried to convince her...but roli is roli...he finally lost and oocupied roli's seat while roli occupied sid's...
sid tried to give company to roli...but shut his eyes in midway itself...
roli also informed DCP...as he is her father's friend always treat her as his own daughter...and he gave roli full permission as soon as roli told him...
it was morning...roli entered outskirts of up...police checking was high every where...as soon as roli told them dcp's name...they didn't believe...but when dcp himself called them...they got scared and told her that sorry to stop them and call them if they face even a small problem...
roli thanked them and started again...now both sid and amar woke up and sid took stearing frm roli...
when it was almost 9 they have reached hospital...roli got down as per her plan...and changed her attire to some village lady...she went to hospital security...
roli: bhai saab...how are you...?
security: i am sorry bhenji...i don't recognise you...
roli: you forgot me bhaisaab..? then how will catch or notice if something wrong goes in this hospital...?
security: we can see easily in cctv footage...
roli: what type of tv is it..? and how come your hospital comes on tv...?
security laughed at this...
security: arey bhenji...its not tv...its cctv..and hospital is set up with cameras and those are connected to cctv and we can watch there if anything wrong goes...
roli: acha...then how long you are maintaing those cameras...?
security: i don't know exactly...but i have been working here for 5 years...and it present frm time only...
roli: thank you bhaisaab...till now you didn't recognise me...?
security: arey nayi bhenji...maafkardijiye...
roli: its okay bhaisaab...koibaat nayi..bye...
roli came to sid and amar and showed thumbs up to them...she took out her mobile and showed them video recording of convo. with security...amar and sid smiled at jasoosi thoughts of roli...now trio entered hospital as of they are some CID officers...