Mind blowing updates
Loved it
Poor Taarey
Hope Shareyam gets the know the truth to Taani's betrayal
Please update soon and pm me
Rivanah thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I must update is nice and I think Dat Tank's presence with Arman at hotel will gonna create misunderstanding between Taarey or may be Rey will misunderstood Taani... hope this won't happen... waiting for update...
Nymeria_Avi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sara nd Rey's mother r to much...
poor Taarey suffering because of other...

Snehalokwani200 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Part 5

Armaan: "taani u wait here I will back in half an hour from meeting till tym if u want something u order I am there inside" he said her with apologetic look
Taani nodded in response

After half an hour
Armaan: "ohk so Mrs. Singhania deal is done meet u soon" he said while getting up

Avantika: "yaa but by the way today is my son's birthday so be here we r going to celebrate together"

Armaan: "no sry actually my friend is outside she is waiting so hope u get it so see u"

Rey's nanu: "so call ur friend also will enjoy plzz don't say no"
Armaan nodded and went from there to call taani

While whole d3 gang entered and settle their
Avantika: "rey wait my one client is also here and his one friend r joining us so..?"
Rey nodded

And here with armaan and taani
Arman went there where he left taani but taani was not there he called her

Arman: " hello where Ru taani?"

Taani: "I am coming"

Arman: "okk listen come there where I went for meeting they r insisting to join them"

Taani: "okk fine coming"

Here as armaan entered firstly he was shocked to see rey their then avantika introduced them
Rey: "hello armaan myself reyaansh u can call me rey"

Armaan: "hello happy birthday" armaan replied in shock and swayam was also shock to see armaan their

Avantika: "armaan where is ur friend?"

Armaan: "she is coming she has gone to washroom she will be here in a while"

Avantika: "ya till the tym u take seat" armaan nodded while faking smile

He was about to sit when taani's voice came from back and rey was also busy in talking with friends he was shocked to hear taani's voice.

Taani: "armaan tum yahan hoo..." She was stopped in middle seeing gang there and taani saw rey and they were caught in eyelock taani was first to come back by trance when armaan introduced her and giving taani an apologetic look

Taani: "yep I know them" she said while faking smile

Rey: "yaa kuch jyaada Hi ache se jante hai hum ek doosre. Have a seat guys"

Taani was siting exactly opposite to rey and beside taani Sara and armaan was there. Sara was hell jealous and avantika was angry
There was a pin drop silence no one dare to speak a word all were eating their food silently and the silence was broke by swayam

Swayam: "taani y u came here already u have spoiled rey's bday utna kafffi nhi tha jo yahan bhi u came and became spoilsport" he said in angry tone

Taani was hell hurt after this she was not expecting this from her Bhai the tears were about to flow from her eyes so she did the drama as she don't want to show her tears to them so she was coughing badly nd her badluck water was also not there and there our romeo become tensed for her Juliet he went to get water while armaan was patting her back rey came and was about to go taani when armaan stopped him and take glass of water and gave to taani

Armaan: "swayam how could u talk to ur sister like this" he said in angry and loud voice

rey: "oh hello mr.malik how do u dare to talk with my friend like this"
he said in angry tone

ARmann: "ohh so how ur friend dared to talk to my friend like this"

Rey: "so she is his sister"

Armaan; so it dosen't mean he will talk to her like this"

Swayam: "haa toh taani ne jo kiya that was not also right"

Aramaan: "swayam wo sab taani ne..." he was about to say whle taani hold his hand tightly to stop him

Taani: "armaan plzz stop this and let's go from here" she said while giving pleading look to armaan and they went from there.

Rey was also about to leave when her mom stopped him

Avantika: "rey.." but he was cut by
rey

Rey: "mom plzz i am really not in mood plzz don't force me" he said

Rey's nanu: "ya u go if u want" h he said whie smiling
rey went from there without saying bye anyone

Do leave feedback plzz
Angeline124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update
Pls make Taani's breakup truth come in front of Rey