pritis88 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Interesting concept n I am huge sucker for mystery stories n having arsh in it is like cherry on the top. The 1st chp was amazing. Arsh having problems in their married life n the mystery lover. Really looking ahead to read this story. Can u pls add me to ur pm list
chsweety22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Shona_ksglover thumbnail

Chapter 2

"OMG.and I just cant believe this.AUDI you are refusing to keep it to yourself.you have some serious problems girl"

"Will you please stop getting all gaga over this thing.I already had enough since morning.if the problems were not enough in my life.another one knocking in."

"I think.you need to chill out.its okay babes.you have a hundred admirers digging in every day.then this cant be an issue oh"

"yeah right.an admirer from hundreds gifting me an Audi?seriously Anjie.why cant you use your brain for heaven sake"

She was about to take a sip from her glass of juice when

"sorry to disturb you ma'm but.sir has asked for you.he is in study."

"oh.so Lord Mallik is here?and wishes to see you.go.please your husband"

"anjie?.you go I will be there"

"anjie stay here.I will wrap it up in minutes.we need to leave after that ok"

"yeah.you better keep that in mind.and be on time.honey"

Anjali winked at her bestie who gave a not so pleased look to her.

"just shutup Sid.I have been through this shit alot and people like Khanna.bloodyfu****g morons.you leave him to me.I will deal with it.no.yeah.Iam leaving tonight only.bye"

He was busy on phone.and the wise words he was mouthing.only she wished not to be there at the moment.

Ending the call he approached her with a rather busy face.hands working on the tab.

"why did you call me?I have an important work and it cant wait.it would be better if we."

"on that case your stupid fashion adventures can wait.I need to tell you something important"

She was baffled.this man has the guts to say such things on her face.nerve cracking he was.

"Sorry.iam not interested in this so important thing of yours.bye"

"Iam leaving for Paris.for a month's trip.have this business deal.and"

She closed her eyes taking time to adjust with the news.though she was used to now.Facing him with a strong face

"thats it?I hope we are DONE"

She walked taking quick steps in those stilletos of hers leaving a smirk on her husband's face.He dialled a number and started giving instructions for something.

"So.Neeta Bijlani is hosting a super classy fashion week in Paris.and you are invited not invited.but they want you as showstopper.Shilps?you there?"

"yeah.not interested.I have better things to do here.so lets concentrate on that"

"what?you cant be serious.Its the Bijlanis and they are so eager to take you.ah.I guess you need time to think over on that.its next week though"

"No Anjie.my priority is something else now.I just.cant.this head hurts now.can we leave?"

"Not before meeting me for once"

A tall lean figure with green eyes covered in black framed specs were ready to capture the beauty in his posh lens.

CLICk.

"Rahul.ah.you had to click this.a ballant pose it will be.come on"

"what can I do.when a super hot model is right here infront of me.cant miss this chance.to capture her.can I?"

After exchanging a warm hug the trio went for a round sort of thing in the party.people were having their eyes on the super model Shilpa Malhotra with one of the talented name in fashion world Rahul Garewal.He never misses a chance to capture the beauties in his frame.

He has worked with Shilpa alot of times.she was most comfortable with him and share more like a friends rapport.

"so Rahul where have you been.by the way you went for this summer week launch of calendar.I forgot to ask you man.how was it?"

"well it was.okay.but not as good as meeting you guyz after long."

"oh look whose saying that.you are tagged as one of the hot bachelor in fashion world.if Iam not wrong"

He shied away keeping the magic wand of his in the bag (his sureshot camera).

"you havent changed at all anjali."

"what can you expect from her.anyways forget it.you in town right?lets meet.or rather have dinner this weekend.

:I would have loved to.but.leaving for this Paris thing.Bijlanis?Iam appointed as the head there.so have hell lot of work pending.wait.your the showstopper there if Iam not wrong?"

Anjali coughed leaving the guy confused.

"what?dont tell me you refused?"

"I havent yet but.I dont think i can make it.I mean"

"but i thought you already have double plans for that"

"sorry?"

"yeah.your husband is already rooting there for some deal.yeah that tender thing.its big thing for entrepreneurs.conference kind of.and.you are going with him?"

A call hanged their conversation and Shilpa excused herself leaving anjali and rahul engaged.

"hello?hello"

She checked the call list and it was the same number from which she has been getting calls since morning.Seems someone was so no interested to talk but hear her out.

"I need to block this"

Rushing out of the car as fast as he could he barged into the house running without taking a breathe.She was in a half sitting position on the bed.there were few scratches on her hand and a small cut on forehead.

The doctor was done after prescribing the needful to her.Anjali eyed him in a not so appealing way and left giving a look to Shilpa.

He was on his way for airport when got the call.she met with accident.the car would have almost crushed her if.only he knows how he managed to rush here at the fastest speed.

"where was the fu****g need to walk like that on road?when will you learn using your brain.you know what would have happened if"

"my head hurts armaan.please.Iam fine.and.you dont need to panic.and why are you here?your.you missed your flight?"

He closed his eyes sitting infront of her in the bed.

"you dont have to worry for that.Iam not going.Sid will do the needful"

"but why arent you?I heard its important and the conference"

"staying here is more important for me.and its final.do you get that?"

He had that rage in his eyes.There were times when she horribly fails to get this man who was her husband.at one moment it seems as if he is so in love with her.can do anything for her.and next he disappoints her big time.where where they heading to?

It was night time and after giving her medicines Anjali was sitting with her.

"why are you still here?dont you have this husband of yours who needs to be taken care of?"

Rolling her eyes she was all in for a one on fight with Lord Mallik.

"He can take care of himself and I informed him.Iam not leaving tonight.have to be here for Shilpa.she got hurt and she might need me"

"really?thanks for letting me know that."

"yeah"

"Iam asking ym driver.he will drop you home.you can come tomorrow morning"

"why on earth do you think Iam going to obey this command of yours?"

"coz you are left with no other option"

"listen Mallik you"

"enough.my head hurts please.Anjie you go now.I will be fine."

"but you wont be able to manage alone.you are hurt"

"Iam here only.so on that case you dont need to worry sweeetheart :D "

"fine.have a time with your husband.bye"

She was frustrated with this neverending arguement between these two.thank god Anjali left or it would have become more difficult.

At night she was feeling pain in her left arm.she tried to move it twice but it pained like hell.Using full force she tried to get up when felt him taking hold of her.

She stared at him.he didnt sleep at all.he was there sitting for her.his eyes say so.His touch made her feel better.

"ouch"

She felt her back paining.must have been a sprain sort of thing.she fell on the road on her back only.how that moment was.she can never forget.thank god she balanced or else the injuries would have been serious.

"where is it hurting?"

He asked in a soft tone.when she flinched more in pain.He was having hard time in seeing her like this.

"bback.ah.I need that balm"

He looked for the balm and found it on the side table.taking it he saw her lying down again cribbing in pain.her back was facing him.

She felt his hands touching her back and retorted back.

"what are you doing?"

"you need this now.it will pain more"

He was about to snake his hand inside her tshirt when she stopped him.

"no.no need of this.I will manage.let me call someone to help me out"

"yeah at this hour.and you think I will let anyone touch you when I can do the needful myself"

Without giving her any more chance he pulled her tshirt up and unhooked the innerwear startling her.applying the balm slowly his touch did wonders to her body.the pain was fading away and he seemed to know it from her moans getting low.

She was having hard time in controlling herself.her body was under his spell everything his hands came in contact with her skin.she couldnt fight back really.

She felt him hugging her body wrapping his arms around her from back.he made her lie on her back carefully without hurting her.tracing her face with his fingers he left the imprint of his touch there giving her hard time.

Before she knew she was taken in for a kiss.soft and slow.after getting the coy she stopped the kiss by moving her face sideways which didnt go well with him.

He again held her chin up and kissed her cheeks forehead nose eyes.finally smooching her lips.

"No.please"

"armaan you cant do this.eevrytime."

"do what"

He was using his lips to rub on her neck.his hand busy inside her tshirt caressing her front.when she felt him touching that thing of hers she yanked his hand away.

He was taken a back for a moment.

"I cant let you use me like this.Iam not a wh**e"

He clenched his fist and caught her from shoulders not giving a second thoughts about her state.

"you dare to say that word again.I swear I will show you what I can do"

"leave me.and I will say it again.coz you are doing that only.using my body.when you dont mean it and I know"

He pressed his hard lips on her with full force.kissing her holding her from back of her head.pulling her closer though she was trying best to fight she was too weak at the moment.

He nibbled her lips and kissed one more time leaving her in dazed state.

"tell me if I used you now.you can be so damn good at words.arent you Shilpa Mallik?"

He left the room banging the door.she was sitting with tears in her eyes.she could still feel her lips swollen from the kiss.and his touch.

"why armaan.I cant take this anymore"

Precap- Finally the game of dangerous love starts!

Edited by Shona_ksglover - 9 years ago
ajuswa19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! 😲THIS IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING YAAR!😉
LOVED D WAY ARMAAN BEHAVES! HE DOES CARE 4 HER!😳
N THE WAY U PENNED IT WAS DAMN COOL! D PRECAP TEMPTS
ME PLZ POST SOON! U ALREADY TOOK A LONG TIME LEAP TO POST
THIS 1! 🥱 REQUESTING U PLZ POST SOON!
Edited by ajuswa19 - 9 years ago
7APK thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Wow !!!!This is Mind Blowing
Shilpa met with an accident
Armaan is taking care of her
They again fought
What the hell !!!!
Amazing Update
Loved it
Continue Soon
Do PM me 😳
lashyyy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow wat a superb part!!!
armaan he is so confusing man
sometime I feel he loves ridhz so much but sometime he is so cunning!!!
I m confused abt his character
who is this admirer of ridhz
I guess it's rahul? may be or may be not
I m not able to understand ar relationship too
how n y they got married?
so many questions in mind jiske answer regular updates se milenge so plz be regular