Errantnomad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nisha, the last update has left us all cooking and stewing.
The pot is threatening to spill over, the stove is requiring your attn 😆
Seriousreader thumbnail

Originally posted by: Errantnomad

Nisha, the last update has left us all cooking and stewing.
The pot is threatening to spill over, the stove is requiring your attn 😆

ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
these much pages!!!i cant load any now!will read when i reach back hostel...hi all...hope something is bettr at MM!!!
Seriousreader thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishruhi

these much pages!!!i cant load any now!will read when i reach back hostel...hi all...hope something is bettr at MM!!!

Nouf ...🤗
moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

UNITY IN DIVERSITY

We fret we fume we forge partnerships and draw battle lines

We clamour for moves and pore over the pages with zest

We sit on judgement over actions and words

We are extreme in our stance or choose to look askance

We feast on the descriptions and crave for more

Unabashedly hope updates appear as and when we desire

Nisha we adulate the tale as well

we belong to diverse locations generations standpoints and trade

Hell breaks loose when either the dude or the dame hurts the other

Ranjan we adore the butter ball and baldie as well

We wait for tidings of the best to arrive

Paris or Punjab Delhi or Venice the location doesn't matter

The bickering duo is our heart's desire

We are the warring fans with three magi amongst us

jairathore thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OK I am back
Itna sannata kyo Hai bhai😕
Outside settlement ho gaya kya😆
jairathore thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonwearer

UNITY IN DIVERSITY

Woohoo, very nice di
Your words just do magic

You are trying for peace among both teams 👏
PriteeMisra thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Our Neutral Arbitrator is Up. Good morning Nisha.
So aab hame apne case ka nateeja patta chal jayega.
Seriousreader thumbnail

Originally posted by: PriteeMisra

Our Neutral Arbitrator is Up. Good morning Nisha.

So aab hame apne case ka nateeja patta chal jayega.

Nisha...our ombudsperson in SoSy land😊
PriteeMisra thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: moonwearer

UNITY IN DIVERSITY

SVM, each and every verse is so so true.

Beautifully put.

had to highlight all the lines.