_CrystalFlames_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjs

OMG...was that Arnav with Sakshi...cause m sure Arnav won't kiss Khushi like that so soon...ewww...🤢...no please...just a hint would have been enough...not a detailed write up like that

please warn us if its Arnav n Sakshi, if yes, that I would like to skip the next part...or let it be, I think I will skip the next part, to save myself some emotional trouble...

😊 😆

I understand... But jo bhi hai... don't worry usse jyada detail mai nahi likhne vaali...
so u can read the update... coz teaser to tum padh hi chuki ho... 😉

Originally posted by: arshifan04

Interesting teaser...plz don't say arnav kissed sakshi...can't read it

Originally posted by: katj

Is Arnav and Khushi kissing each other!!! Update soon..

You will know in the next update... 😊

Originally posted by: SirenMitra

Ok you clearly said that it was their first kiss still I am not going hope high..

Lovely teaser!

Read carefully dear... I have mentioned that it was the first time they are kissing like this (passionate one) 😉

Originally posted by: shalbi

now I m really curious of who he was kissing, was it real or a dream..

update soon

u will know in the next update... 😊

Originally posted by: Linsie

who is arnav kissing forgetting everything...

hope is not saskhi...

BUDDY ME FOR RECIEVING PM ONLY AND ONLY IF YOU ARE WILLING TO LIKE AND COMMENT 😊
anjs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: _CrystalFlames_

😊 😆

I understand... But jo bhi hai... don't worry usse jyada detail mai nahi likhne vaali...
so u can read the update... coz teaser to tum padh hi chuki ho... 😉

OMG, that means they were used to making out, sorry to say this...but then its ewww...chiii...all together in one 🤢

now i can never take them as jija saali...sorry...this just spoiled it for me...m sure Arnav must have tried to touch base 2 also, and sakshi given her bold nature, mustve allowed and even enjoyed it... no, seriously...this is too much...

sorry if my comment offended u, but even if u dont write it, then insinuation is also more then enough... she is khushi's sister for god's sake...and its incestous...to know that they used to make out once upon a time...

nope, read it again...this is too much...he has already reached base 2...what is left now... this is incestous...everytime i read i will only remember that Arnav n Sakshi have been making out n kissing wildly in the past...m sorry, but i dont think i can read it further if its Arnav and Sakshi...can never accept Arnav n Khushi now, atleast in this story

Originally posted by: anjs

OMG, that means they were used to making out, sorry to say this...but then its ewww...chiii...all together in one 🤢

now i can never take them as jija saali...sorry...this just spoiled it for me...m sure Arnav must have tried to touch base 2 also, and sakshi given her bold nature, mustve allowed and even enjoyed it... no, seriously...this is too much...

sorry if my comment offended u, but even if u dont write it, then insinuation is also more then enough... she is khushi's sister for god's sake...and its incestous...to know that they used to make out once upon a time...

nope, read it again...this is too much...he has already reached base 2...what is left now... this is incestous...everytime i read i will only remember that Arnav n Sakshi have been making out n kissing wildly in the past...m sorry, but i dont think i can read it further if its Arnav and Sakshi...can never accept Arnav n Khushi now, atleast in this story

No dear they never make out...
It's the first and last time they come this close to each other...
And that too they stop on time by the ringing of phone...
and about reaching base...
then I would just say that if u have read the teaser then that was the last limit they have reached and i have never said that they make out or anything like that...
They just kiss each other... and he had just cupped her br**** when the phone rang...
I too don't want to extend it more... 😉
And about Sakshi then dear just read the update excluding this part I have written it in red so u can exclude it if u want...
I hope that ur perceptive for Sakshi will change to some extent if not fully... 😊