shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Some body pinch me...WOW, I came late but what a surprise...the best birthday surprise...simple, TEMERAIRE...truly...now until I read the continuation to his birthday I am not going to be able to sit still or do any of my work...

Nisha...U R SIMPLY THE BEST...Master Story teller...seriously how do u come up...I going to remember this French word and use it on my children...even though I dont how to pronounce it...

when his biking update came I was just wondering how much effort u must have put in...all those places, giving the biking trails...I admired and respected the effort and passion u have in writing this...

LOL...II behaving true her character...but even I didn't expect this from her...she didn't inform a single soul...not akka also, just booked the tickets and reached HOME...her true HOME..i.e...wherever he is...such a super cute update. Loved the tantrum and Dude was really surprised...she can do anything for him...

I loved that she was cringing to talk to appa and Dude was enjoying it...the devil he is.

Wait for the celebrations nd their romance is going to be unberable now...

THANK YOU, THANK YOUTHANK YOUTHANK YOUTHANK YOUTHANK YOUTHANK YOU NISHA

I am super happy and its thanks to you...u just uplifted my mood
shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: taramira

Can I totally kill you Nisha, because I am quite dead. omg that was quite something and very much in character for II. Lovely lovely lovely, isse bara surprise aur kya mil sakta hai RBS ko. And you are not allowed to sleep yet and even if you do you have to wake up at an unearthly hour and finish this. OMG? How do I call it a day now?

Hey Shru...how r u?

U know I wish could do telepathy...I feel like squeezing her, hug her tight...these two are the characters she created...and they r simply unique and addictive...each and every one...👏⭐️
Neha07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VeeIyer

YAAAY...hello fellow Puneite...This is too good 😊
Where do you stay ? Iam in Kalyaninagar

and no JI please...Ashu will guide you on how to avoid it 😊

OMGeee u r in Kalyani nagar!!! I am nearby-wadgaonsheri Brahma Suncity!!!! This is heights of coincidence!!!! Where in Kalyani Nagar??
Neha07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks a lottt a tonnn Nisha!!!
This was a super-duper cute update. II really need to be locked and so does the Dude. Both are reckless to the hilt. How do u think we bharatwaasis are gonna stay alive the whole day waiting for ur next update!!! This is killing...
II left the Dude dumbfounded with this dhamakedaar surprise how is Dude gonna show her her importance in his life???
putti77 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Dont u think its better than satin nightie and swaying gauzy curtains?😆

OR

A family party with everyone shouting "surprise"
And conversations with everyone... food... tamasha..

Hes a shy private guy... she is a mad woman

Jodi sahi hai</font>, <font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">she went off to work, and then took a cab to the airport and flew all day and got to Paris at night</font>😳

Nisha just marvelous, awesome, fantastic...
No balloons, roses, satin nighties can match to this surprise.
This will be the most sexiest birthday celebration without all the things..
I am just astonished with this update..
No writer in his/her naked dreams can match up to you.

RAB NE BANA DI JODI

Believe me read three times continuously in rest room🤣
Edited by putti77 - 10 years ago
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
so the next part on evening...till then i dont want to dream what is going to be...bcoz she will make my dreams bland with the next...so replaying what happened till now will work for me!!
(how all these and microbiology will go hand in hand???i wonder!!!bye sosy...)
putti,paavam your condition!!!
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
these two are LIKE NO OTHER!!!!!
period!
_barbie_ thumbnail
Lots of romance to follow now..wish they go on trek this time😳
EnVee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Drishti, Ashu! Floods ka koi problem nahi hai na? Aap sab theek?
VeeIyer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha07

OMGeee u r in Kalyani nagar!!! I am nearby-wadgaonsheri Brahma Suncity!!!! This is heights of coincidence!!!! Where in Kalyani Nagar??

Iam in Atlantis building opposite Nagarwala school...the HSBC, Cybage road...and Suncity is a 10 minute ride from here 😊
Can't believe this co incidence...and I was planning a get together when Iam in Blr next ! pehle chai yahan pe...aur phir aage dekhenge !!