tooo sweet..please please please can Ranjan and II go to Paris for his bday ...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Abhishek is annoying
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Originally posted by: TanjoreGirl
sparkle me too crying ...🤗 for you ..bahoot touch hogayi ...ðŸ˜
@asma such a cute story ...
Originally posted by: Hsp.canada
So true Anu!I am glad that I am alone and can cry to my hearts content. Nisha u know how to touch our nerves 😆.We have all turned into crying wimps. U better give us something nice soon. Else in people in our real life will have to bear some consequences. I am really sad for II. It's not fair to her at all.ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: Nisha0604
Asma DAMN CUTE LOVE ISHTORY
Write about how he pursued u (I am a sucker for those)and how he proposed.
Originally posted by: Nisha0604
Cutie... kyon nahi... jaldi hi...
II is a goof ball we'll have her have some fun😉 (rubs hands gleefully😈) Ahem!! Ya lets make it a bit cliched
Shru, hope u are feeling better love... yes his Bday is coming up soon.. I have it all planned with swaying gauzy curtains, and borrowed satin nightie and a two foot long hairy wig (what other kinds are there? Umm... u know soap wigs are HAIRIER😆)
Originally posted by: TanjoreGirl
shev a big huggg to you ... yesterday was asking for u ...
Nisha such mein u know i have to see you in person like seriously i know i will once my vandu life gets a litte more relaxed but MY GODDD how can u create these characters sooo real so real so real...
simple lines,simple songs u know week after week post R&B selling his stocks i have been mad not because he was leaving but because he didnt show concern that one
take care is enough.. u know thats all old people want.. a genuine take care
now i am alll R&B u know like back to adoring him to bits...
i see several of us are crying and are in the airport now... ayooo pavam RAIIRA🤗