Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Who is the most hated character
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
How convenient
Yep.. And our Aisha😊
Originally posted by: dristi64
HI
SHILPA, PUTTI, SRthe Dude should go now. And it shouldn't just b family considerations that pulls him back. Nor just about missing II. HE should be back for HIMSELF. Such important decisions in life should involve 'self'. He shouldn't come back and then resent the fact that he was back only for II. I agree that a spouse or family are the top priority in people's lives most of the time. But we have to keep in mind the Dude's nature and life so far. He chose to build Argent coz there was a drive within him when he could've easily sat back and enjoyed Excel. People need both work and personal life balance and satisfaction. It's nearly impossible at times, but that's what we keep striving for.
Originally posted by: dristi64
NAMS
Tu bhi hai yahan🤗Even I think that Jr Savvy might b on her way. All the baby pics got to my head😆
Originally posted by: srividyamouli
Agree wholeheartedly with you...there can be optimism and wishful thinking but if they have to progress and be the source of happiness not only for each other but through them others have to find peace ...the Dude has to be away for a while...all the pining...longing and yearning ...distant tantrums will make him realise what completes him...Ma could not have been immortal but the rudeness of the events leading to her gory end has scarred them...He came back due to Sam's threats...he will come back not because he has to but because he wants too...it will happen in time but for that to happen there will have to be a few journeying back and forth for him and others as well...that will be a conscious meaningful and lasting move...he has taken the steps to heal unlike Manny who is still hurting
drishti hi...I'm here and not here
I'm seeing every post but unable to replyCooking for cousinsDawat at home 😆Thanks to the cancelled trip they ambushed my house 😛Ham chief bane hai for the entire toliI'm egearly waiting for Jr.savvy 😳
Originally posted by: shidin0117
no drishti...he is sleeping after having a nice lunch and sunday no chaats, since its non-veg day today...though he will take me out if i ask him.Drishti...saw in some post about Judith McNaught and paradise book...that was the first book i read which had more than 200pgs. Until then i was reading more of M&B's, Hardy boys.and so on. But I loved Paradise...i bought the book and even now once a year i read all my favourite parts. i have read all her books.
Agree wholeheartedly with you...there can be optimism and wishful thinking but if they have to progress and be the source of happiness not only for each other but through them others have to find peace ...the Dude has to be away for a while...all the pining...longing and yearning ...distant tantrums will make him realise what completes him...Ma could not have been immortal but the rudeness of the events leading to her gory end has scarred them...He came back due to Sam's threats...he will come back not because he has to but because he wants too...it will happen in time but for that to happen there will have to be a few journeying back and forth for him and others as well...that will be a conscious meaningful and lasting move...he has taken the steps to heal unlike Manny who is still hurting
My signature line used to read Lil Savvy cheer gang...what with the beautiful episodes of the duo dreaming of theirs and Nisha penning of the babies...their possible names and our conjectures of how they'd look...the stork is what we await...count me in as well