Sarunarshiy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg... Is that mafia don attacking arnav?:-O.. Oh no.. Their life is full of obstacles.. One goes another big one lands up..:-(.. So sad..;-(.. Amazing chapter teekay.. Loved it..
KeerthiRajkumar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update
finally when there are near
there comes another problem
& big cliff hanger
amus5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
And the award goes to...Amus5!! 👏 *Pause* Amus5!! *Pause* Amus5!!

"oye Amu, your name is being called out as the winner.What are you doing day-dreaming 😡"

"what the!...is it really ME they called to come on stage" *Pause* " I dont believe this...is it really ME!"
"OYE!! get up and get your butt moving buddy"
"But...(I stammer) "
"No ifs and buts...get going"
*Gulp*
*going on stage dragging my leaden feet*
*Teekay presents the award *"Congratulations"

*Gulp*..."Thank you"
"woh...woh...kya hai na, the thought that I won the award has not yet sunk-in fully.I just couldnt believe my eyes...I'm left breathless as though I have run a marathon"
"this is one story where getting an award is very prestigeous because, for me to comment on this story is nothing short of a herculean task.There are so many twists and turns and emotions splayed all across the updates that grappling with them and finding the right words to put your thoughts through in one's comment is next to impossible."
"this award comes from a very fine writer who has a control over what she writes and the way she writes which makes even the most uncomfortable event readable and appreciable.I applaud her for that.If I was able to give such a comment then due credit should be given to the writer who was able to bring out such thoughts in the reader in me." "Thank you" 😳 *with great pride and glee I accept the award * 😃

punjabi0926 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Is the Mafia out to get my Love!!! There is so many twist and turns. I love reading this story. I read each chapter twice!
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
who got shot...:O
damn...wen vil evrythng b alryt
ks_Larhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Heard a gunshot 😕 wat gna happen
Amazing writing 👏
addicted25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Teekay, I've just read all 43 chapters in one go. Sorry I have not left likes... whenever I tried it kept jumping to the beginning of the page...it may be the tablet.. no idea.

But I love this story, yes its dark, but this world is not star plus. The story you started out with is out there, we hear it on the news everyday, bravo for writing the story, it takes alot of courage to do so. I love the relationship that these two have, it started out badly but , has really blossomed. It is a lovely story. Please can you pm me when you update next. I'll send you a buddy request. Thank you
ananya321 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sometimes i feel pity for both of them. the sneak peak in the arnav's and aman's past was nice. at one point i was almost reckoned aman to be a nice person but alas he is not. so finally khushi decided to clear all the misunderstandings but... who is this new villain.. i guess the person who shot arnav was one from tony's gang ... i guess we have to wait for the next update to find out... anyway superb update...
Edited by ananya321 - 10 years ago
Anny14 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks this is an incredible story, I love their complex, flawed characters, yet resilient and honest. Believe it or did not read the whole story at a stretch, could not stop!
It is wonderful that Arnav save his empire in the desperate quest to rescue her. I think she deserves that salvation also in his love for, anyway. Thanks for a great read that deeply touches the heart and tests the true love.
I still think trying to find meaning to the title of his work. It's not actually accused guilty and still is all suspicions of innocence or guilt, but is so cruel a world that condemns, pointing the finger at each tag that is so destructive to the soul. Such value is necessary to stand up against such injustice! ... Thanks dear
Edited by Anny14 - 10 years ago
nature-lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Now that khushi finally realized what she was losing another huge twist and a more nail biting cliffhanger. Update soon!!!!