ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
thank u barbie for the explanation.shilpa di,u got your answers na?how was your day?
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishruhi

hi to all...i m on my way after classes.thank u guys for not finishing the thread!

🤣
shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Nivi...if SoSy was ever made into a musical play...then u would the person...šŸ‘ā­ļøamazing talent dear. Love all the poetries u have written here...keep writing and posting them here.
Nisha...from making us laugh in a few lines and the next ... making us literally cry with just one sentence and all types of emotions in b/w...shows the amount of talent you have got in penning the tale. Holding the interest of the readers, such that we beg, holler, demand updates and you oblige us everytime.

I just loved the single line...he is his sunshine and moonlight...such a wealth of meaning in just one line...šŸ‘

I am ready for everything, be it laugh or cry buckets...bring it on...i am sure you are going to rock it.
NSB7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Shilpa i agree with every word every vovel every syllable of your post
he wants be free of any attachments but he is already tangled up in them...waiting for him to realise

captian - ham buzzer leke tayar hai
shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

thank u barbie for the explanation.shilpa di,u got your answers na?how was your day?

Thanks for asking Noufi...day was okay okay types.

Catch u all in the 28th thread, gotta go, kids need some help in homework.

ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i dont want ii to go with him...

and i dont want rnb to go paris...

and i want argent to have a good q4(thats correct na as the next quarterly review?)...

and i want ranjan to have a contented sleep once...now how he will react to the whole paris shifting...

and i know all of these are not possible at a time...
Ashu25 thumbnail

and i want argent to have a good q4(thats correct na as the next quarterly review?)... - šŸ‘šŸ¼

and i want ranjan to have a contented sleep once...now how he will react to the whole paris shifting...

Ashu25 thumbnail
nya thread aa raha hai ya main jaake khake aaoon
NSB7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Bye nouf see you soon

shipla - i agreed with every word of the previous post of realising family's value
i agree with this one too
i informed the neighbour i wont be needing the water motor to be switched on for two to three days now..
Free flow of water on cards
sosy pradesh mein Ghor varsha ki sambhawna hai
aap kripiyan yaad rakhen ki yeh baarish badaloon see nahi balki naynon see hone wali hai
TanjoreGirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

and i want argent to have a good q4(thats correct na as the next quarterly review?)...

all but no II going to Paris...like Shilpa said no drama just araame se II should let him go..
Now will also be the first time for R&B in that house in Paris last time II had cooked and converted it into an Iyer home..i really cant wait for this to happen..

I want Ranjan to hear:

Let it go, let it go
And I'll rise like the break of dawn
Let it go, let it go
That perfect boy is gone
Here I stand
In the light of day
Let the storm rage on

The cold never bothered me anyway!