Rashi98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Awesome di...loved it :)
Next part plzzz jaldi :))
bloomspring thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Okay after reading this amazing update I am going crazy as what might happen next

This is superb. ..I mean sanyukta is gonna stand for herself and her daughter now that she has to move out. ..

Does randhir even realise what he has spoken. ...

I hope he realises sanyu's worth. ...

So all of a sudden shino is sanyuktas daughter. ...He has completely forgotten that he is her father ...His responsibilities ...
Please Sammy update next part asap coz I might die out of curiosity. ...where is she gonna go? ?she has a baby. ...what

Sanyu's birthday and separation. ..awaiting part 21
Heavenly_Dreams thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
resss..
unresss
u
always make me cry didu ...
in don also u does the same ...
damn emo update ...
update
soon
Somu :)
Edited by holysoul - 10 years ago
newmoon18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Finally didu u updated

God this update was so heart wrenching
Really u write so awsme
We all can relate to it

We got so much involved that we forget everything

U know di this ff is getting more emtnl then DON

Really I m so in love with this story

The update was mind blowing as alwz

Rd is an idiot he loves sanyu
Still so confused

Jab tak realize krega bhut der ho jyegi

Sanyu in sleep moved to rd room
She was sleeping clinging to him
He was admiring him
He cares for her bt idiot didn't realize it

Sanyu wakes up n was embarassed n hurt

Sanyu handling everything alone

She saw rd n vids in mall together she was so hurt

Omg sanyu n shinu struck in fire
She was so helpless she only want her daughter to be save

Rd came there
He was lifeless to see them in condition

God this vids Shea so cheap
Shea not letting rd to go to save them
N was saying let them
How can sumone be so cheap

Rd was shocked to hear all that

Thank god parth saved them
Sanyu shattered to see rd with vids

Rd guilty
Parth fought for sanyu
He was fight rd n vids both r disgusting

Poor sanyu she was so broken
Talking her heart out

She's alone n broken
She thinks rd intentionally let them there to die
Rd listening everything

Parth is a true friend he cnt see her like this
He suggested her to move on
He's there to help her

Rd boiling in anger
He fought with parth

Rd is so possessive for sanyu
Still cnt realize be loves her not dat vids

He let out his frustration on sang I

He insulted her so much
He was so rude

He called her burden

Poor sanyu again shattered

Parth name added fuel to rd

He wanted sanyu to go away
He dalled shinu only her daughter

He was cmmiting biggear mistake of his life

In his rage he didn't realize what he had done

Sanyu so numb
Shea ready to go

In my she's doing right thing
Self respect naam ki bhi koi chij hoti h
She's not weak who need sum one support

We should fall in love bt we should not fall so much dat we cnt face ourself in mirror

This is the tym to show rd what she's capable of

Now I want sanyu to be strong
Not a abala nari
Rotlu types

I want rd to repent very badly
N realize what he had lost

Precap super exciting
Sandhir separation

Cnt wait
Plz didu this tym update soon

Love u
Muuuaaahhh
Keep smiling
urvisaini thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ough!
Mera dil tut gaya

Rd is such an ass hole!

Yeh Sab us vidushi ki planning hogi pakka!

Sanyu moving out is a temporary relief!
It's good for shinu at least!

Thanks for the pm
Continue soon
pari1995 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
that was so superb di
uss vidhushi ko 200 floors ki building ki terrace se neeche phek do,pls
parth is such a gentleman and rd is a complete jerk in this update
yaar sudharta hi nahi hai bewakoof
sanyu ko usse chod ke chale jana chahiye
update soon di
thanx for the pm
love
pari
simaj thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Now I think it's finally time For sanyukta to leave randhir, now she has had enough of his taunts and bullsh***. And it's a good time to start a new life on your birthday and that's what sanyu should do.
Thanx for the update dear
simaj thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Finally it's time for sanyukta to get rid of randhir from her life and have a new beginning, and what's a best time then once birthday, a new birth a new start for sanyukta.
Thanx for the update dear.
ishq2051 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh god...
Yeh kya ho raha hai yaar...
Has this randhir lost it or what...
Pleaseee update asap..