Originally posted by: canapoem
First things first. Where do you get pics of such beautiful locations? First it was their bedroom and now the pool. Yaar you are making me jealous and sad that I did not get proposed at such an exotic place. 😭
But Khushi looks gorgeous.Loved the conversation between Khushi and Payal. Like the famous proverb "You can lead a horse to the water, but you cannot make it drink", similarly NK and Payal were only instruments in bringing them to meet and interact with each other, but falling in love was indeed destiny.And as Payal said, its time to forget the ghosts of the past and to move on to a brighter happier future.And for Arnav too, its time he removes the cloak of guilt he has been carrying on his shoulders and move on in life to happier places and times.I guess this incident also showed Arnav that every coin has two sides. Every argument has to be heard from both the parties. You cannot pass a judgement just by listening to one side of the story.Is that the reason Arnav asked Akash to meet him for lunch tomorrow. Does he want to listen to Akash's side of the story of his mother's family?And the proposal!!! Hai!!!!