lovely update sweety 😃
enjoyed reading it 😊
continue soon ⭐️
ShiningHearts thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update..
What hppnd to sakshi y she chngd suddenly ermm I guess dadi said smthng abt compatibility to her n now dhruv too agrees with her hmm interesting..;)
Mysticaldivine thumbnail
You have surprised me with this , so Daadi is all behind for making this 6 months plan but Sakshi and Arnav will be having different spouses , hmmm...later nothing should change because this will be a mess .Except that they will create room for loving each other and no one will be leaving the spouse which will be love of their life later.
Interesting twist V👏
xBabyAngelx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Interesting update
But what has happened to Sakshi and what did Dhruv say? can't wait to find out.
Please continue soon
TwisterGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Nice update Varu!
Okay, I didnt see that coming...but someone had to impose, for Arshi to be together...this is gonna mess up things a bit, but it would still be so much fun!! 👏

Not fair, you left us on a cliffhanger 😆 but its alright...I would love to wait for the next!

_CrystalFlames_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: winningsis

read your story in one go amazing such a cliff hanger but please try to update regularly n please pm me when u update ammmazing story loooved it

Aweee... Dear i am glad u lyk my story...
What to do yaar story m suspense naa ho to maza nahi aata naa...

Originally posted by: jpjinadari21

Super awesome. And what make sakshi to change her mind so quickly. Waiting 4 d nxt part. Update soon

Thnx dear...
You will know soon that what makes sakshi change her mind.
Till then enjoy reading... 😉

Originally posted by: jyothirockz

So did Daadi force Sakshi to come up with that stupid 6month wedding plan ? How is Khushi going to marry Arnav first and then see him as her brother in law later ? Same with Sakshi, when she loves Arnav how can she reat him as Jejaji ?

Hhaha... So many questions jyothi...
Don't worry u will get answers to each and every question as the story proceeds.
As for how this six months marriage works when they don't love each other for that u will have to wait for sometime and let the story unfold. 😊

Originally posted by: amus5

now comes the hitch ... but how can Sakshi be the one to force such a decision on all of them when Arnav loves Sakshi and Dhruv loves Khushi 😡
thanx for the update...pls continue soon 😃

Thnx amu...
And don't worry u will know soon why Sakshi took such decision 😊
Sometimes we stop thinking rationally blinded with our ego maaking us took wrong decision which change whole of our life i believe 😊
Edited by _CrazyFlames_ - 10 years ago

Originally posted by: ShiningHearts

awesome update..

What hppnd to sakshi y she chngd suddenly ermm I guess dadi said smthng abt compatibility to her n now dhruv too agrees with her hmm interesting..;)

Thnx dear...
You will soon know Sakshi's reason to change her mind.
And about Dhruv i will just say that i did not show him agreeing to Sakshi anywhere i believe.
So just wait for story to unfold.
😊