aysemLDG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the note. Don't stress yourself about the update. I hope your internet problem will be solved soon.
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
no thats fine
take your time
and its understandable with net which is major pain for us all
beenish248 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
no Problem yarr , take your time :)
linatina thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow 2+3 yuppy 😳
Will pray 4 ur net 😆 😉
deepa.e thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Will be waiting for the net to work
HinaMalik91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Thank you everyone for the understanding words and support:)

The problem is fixed now and i have posted the chapter 2 on page 22:)
-ChildOfChrist- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
~RESERVED!~
~Unres!~

Aww that was so sweet of you Hina!
I feel so proud! 😃
#proudmoment 😆

And congratulations for becoming a Dazzler!

SO now to the update
What can I say yaar
It was MIND-BLOWING!

Arnav, all I can say right now to you is WHAT THE SNAP DUDE!!!!
You're messing things up terribly!
I don't know how Khushi will be able to forgive Arnav if Garima turns out
to be innocent.
Okay so if Arnav doesn't want to see mote mote aanso in her eyes, the
he obviously needs to stop hurting her.
I feel so bad for Khushi
She is so lonely 😭
She doesn't have anyone to talk to and to share her pain with.
Don't worry Khushi you'll be alright, the dark cloud will hopefully go away soon

Yaar I almost started crying while reading the update
While I was reading the update, I paused in between and started imagining
Khushi starting to completely ignore Arnav even after till he realizes how
wrong he had been. She also stops having those feelings that she used to have
for him. Okay I think that's too much par muhe ASR pe gussa hi itna chada hua hai!
Woman, you are really good at writing emotional stuff!
I hope that Akash will be able to find another POV other than Dadi's
I feel bad for everyone except for Arnav, he is waaay to blinded by his
anger and revenge!
This is heartbreaking!
But you are sooo awesome Hina!
How do you come up with all this? Zara mujhe bhi bataa apne secretwa 😆
Anyway, brilliant update!
Thanks for the Scrap!
Update soon!
And...
Oh yeah!
Arnav mein please thodi si sense daalna so he can look for the truth
himself instead of just believing the wrong person (like Shyam and Dadi)
and hurt his loved ones very badly.

And here is a flying kiss from me and my angel Barun<3 for the lovely update and for becoming a dazzler!

Edited by crazyforsarun - 10 years ago
suji5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
when will Arnav understand her pain?
Rimi_BS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
arnav had really gone mad!! and i guess he is going to repent very hard this time...i appreciate akash's decision about digging the past...hope it wil come useful...
plz do continue soon ..
imanech thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
he is being so cruel
plz don't let him aggravate the situation more by forcing himself upon her
you are being cruel you know