diyaswaronholic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Diduuu
omg!!!

Someone save me!!
koi toh roklooo

Itna acha update
Haye aapki writing ne mujhe aapka diwaana bana diya!!!
really!!!
Ab jhoote khaoge if u don't agree ur better!!
U write so flawlessly n beautifully
M in love with it

Hehehe
ab update ki baari!!!
Sooo amazing
Sharon's sisterly bonds are sooo cute
Sharon's cursing lolll
ohh and how naughty can my swayu be
Haye
Sooo amazingly written!!
diduuu
then those scenes godd
ur mindblowing diduuu

Hehehe bas itna
tooo small update tha
Loved loves d update

Ab jaldi update oki
Me is waitingi

Hahahahaha I know the girl who doesn't update is telling
srry aajkal man hi nahi karta...
Aapko reason baadme bata dungi

Ab update
love u sooo muchh

Edited by diyaswaronholic - 10 years ago
anubhutijain thumbnail
Heya ..awesome updates...y did u stop pm-ing me?... evn shini didi stopped updating me... btw awesome updates ...last chp main u left on a cliffhanger ...curious to knke wats next...do update fast n plsss plsss plsss plss plsss plsss pmmm meee
😊
anu

Incorrect thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey ani🤗
i am back to give you comments on your all the chapters
ill comment on all the chp one by one

chapter 6

swaron are going out dats nyc
but duffer sharon sab ko lejana chahthi hai😆
smart muskaan coz in dono na kuch ni ho skatha
swayam had such an effect on sharon
she got lost in his touch aww
who is dis radhika😡😡
how dare she hug swayam😡
poor sharon how bad she wud feel
but loved swayams guesture of pulling sharon close to him

chapter 7

swayam is scaered of loosing sharon dat part was explained very well
oh god why sharon have to think in a other way
i dont want any misunderstanding
sharon in pain of loosing him
sharons feelings were explained very well her dialogue was very well written
sharon pagal hai wo swayam ko divorce degi r u serious
swarons bond was too gud
finally swayam said it
yay very happy ani😆😆😆

chapter 8

happy realisation
loved swayam d way he confessed his feelings his fears to sharon
the fear of losing her
d way sharon consoled him was very well written
sharon want to irritate swayam dat wud b fun to read
poor swayam😉
the ending was too sweet and cute
liked it to the core

chpater 9

naughty swayam mode is on😆
swayam have grown shameless
swayam held the intense gaze making sharon nervous
swayam hugging sharon aww dat was sweet
the understanding bw the dem was shown perfectly it was like understanding the silence of ua partner
all in all very nyc chapter very light and a bitof intense too

chapter 10

hayeee sharon blushing
the bond bw the sisters was well shown loved it
sharon opend up
but swayam heard all dat aww
the part where swayam brushes his cheeks on sharon was jus awesome
swayam crying oh god
but why
wats der in his hand
ways going on
ani jaldi se update kar de
i am waiting

uff finally commented on all the chp
hope ua happy seeing it

love
shini

Edited by shiningshannu - 10 years ago
flyinghigh_ani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priya_sejwal

Nice update

Thankz for PM
Update soon...😛

thank u!!!!
flyinghigh_ani thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi_vrushan

awesome update BT u r giving m heart attack wht d hell ?? wht happened to swayam ?? now update soon

thanks ...😊
flyinghigh_ani thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnanyaVruShan

omg awsm update...

why ws swayam crying.??? 😲 ab kya twist hai.????

plz update sonn...

thanks!!!😊
flyinghigh_ani thumbnail

Originally posted by: keechu91

heyyy aniii😉

u updated again
thanku for the fast update
i love u for this
thanx for the pm...😆

hmm so this was the shock?
i know its going to be the good shock na?😲
plz i only want good shock, u shocking girl😲

the part awesome..👏
its a full update...
i loved the swayam at first
but end u made me angry😡
my swayam crying😭
i hope its for happiness only
otherwise u gone die my sweet sisii😡
mind it😡

sharon and riddima scene was so sweet...
why sharon stop at wrong place?????
arggghhh😡

hayeee hayeee😳
im loving this swayam...😳
he is hell behind her😆
that scene was good..😳

and yaaa i loved the lines sharon Spock about his love...
at last as usual u shocked me😲
you expert in it..
my shocking sisi😲
you stopped again at wrong place😡
i wanna kill u😡

update soon
im waiting
okk
and yaa i want only good shock...

with lots love
keechu di

shocking to mai hoon!!!!!

buhuuhhhaaa...

thanks by the way..ye lovely dovely
comment k liye!!
flyinghigh_ani thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosyrkohli

The update was very gud the part whr sharon says it all never knowing tat swayam can hear her was fantastic ...sumwhr i loved tat sswayam knew abt sharon's feelings n then thr was a small epic moment b/w them ghar ke samney

U completely lost me in the end ...
Sumwhr tis mystry makes me eagerly waiting for the next update
Ps will give small reviews till exams cant help it :p🤗

its cool...koi baat nahi..thank u waise hi!!😊
flyinghigh_ani thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritz15

Dii u updated so soon yipeee
D update was so good
So finally sharon confessed her feelings and swayam heard thr confession
Nd the teasing prt was amazing
Bt wht happend at the end
I guess i need to ready for a big shock
Update soon

thank u!!!😊😊
flyinghigh_ani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mansi98

Nice update👏

Loved it❤️

Sharon was about to confess😃

Bt she came 2 knw its swayam😔

Shitt yaar

Loved d part where swayam was teasing her😃

It was amazing👏

Their out house romance make me go aww😃

N wow wat a great end😡

U stopped it der😡

How could u😡

Y was he crying???😭

N wat was in his hand????😲

Ahhh y u halted it here😡

U r becoming a halt queen😆

Update d next part supersoon

N thankx fr d PM😊

Lots of Love

Mansi😊

awweee halt queen...

i love this title mansi didi😆😆

thanks for supporting me...thanks for the commnt...