meera06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely chapter!
Arnav confessed his feelings ..loved it..
I can understand Khushi's concerns in not wanting to let their families know about their relationship.

Khushi being late for her meetings..hmm...something is fishy ..a person who is so honest and hardworking will not be late for her meetings and that too 3 consecutive times...Does Sheetal have a role in messing up with her schedule?isn't she the PA for both Khushi and Akash..
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update...poor khushi...arnav doesnt realize that its her past baggage thats holding her back...when are they gonna discuss Sameer, now toh arnav even confessed, but i dont think they will get around to discuss anything now, with him being angry at her late lateef ness offlate...

i think thats sheetal at play...trying to sabotage khushi's image...poor khushi, feeling doubly bad for her now...
deekshasaxena02 thumbnail
Sheetal is playing with the schedule..
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vks11

Loved the update and the phone scene . Now why is Arnav serious suddenly!

Sri, what a perfect gif... 👏 👏 This is just so perfect, brought back so many fond memories... 😆
tvpal007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Is someone mixing up Khushi's daily agenda?🤔
Inbestigation kareka padi🤓
And ofcourse the big moment ..Arnav's pyaar ka Izhaar
He's really walking on eggshells as far as Khushi is concerned 😊
Jiggy...you gave us one super update.
Loved Khushi's convo with her parents😃
And the easy rapport between Arnav and Khushi in their respective homes ..
Are we going to have the Shaadi ka rasams shortly..Arnav may want the Suhaag Raat first☺️😆
Alone111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
That was amzng updt
Loved it
rk2127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arnav just rocked this update with his confession of his love to Khushi. There was never a doubt that he is serious about there relationship but the way he confessed and suggested the solution to Khushi and her parents problem was awesome. 😛

"The reason my heart beats faster when you are around, why I feel emptiness in my heart when you are not with me, the fact that you are always on mind, is because I am in love..."

"I love you Khushi"

Khushi must have thought what she wished for first thing in the morning. She was wondering when ASR will use his tone with her. Well you got what you asked got lady 😲 .

I'm sure that sheetal is behind this after all being her secretary she is responsible for maintaining her schedule.

Wondering if it's really sheetal's deed what will happen to her or more precisely what will ASR do to her for tempering with Khushi's image and credibility? 😡
rk2127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arnav just rocked this update with his confession of his love to Khushi. There was never a doubt that he is serious about there relationship but the way he confessed and suggested the solution to Khushi and her parents problem was awesome. 😛

"The reason my heart beats faster when you are around, why I feel emptiness in my heart when you are not with me, the fact that you are always on mind, is because I am in love..."

"I love you Khushi"

And his confession makes it clear for Khushi how serious he is for her!!! 😳

Khushi must have thought what she wished for first thing in the morning. She was wondering when ASR will use his tone with her. Well you got what you asked got lady 😲 .

I'm sure that sheetal is behind this after all being her secretary she is responsible for maintaining her schedule.

Wondering if it's really sheetal's deed what will happen to her or more precisely what will ASR do to her for tempering with Khushi's image and credibility? 😡
Pinky.Raizada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Loved the update, WTH happened to sweet ASR at the end. BTW CONFESSION WAS AWESOME.
1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
When will Khushi and Arnav realise Sheetal is messing around with Khushi's agenda?
This is making me restless.
I hope this doesn't lead to their first big fight, what with Khushi's insecurities with Arnav's money and power.
Arnav confessed. That was the highlight of the chapter.
Loved the guy is just so perfect.
One can't help but love him.
He always knows how to deal with a situation.
Khushi is so lucky to have him as part of her life.
But one thing is becoming a 'huge' problem here.
How long will Arnav have to take cold showers?
When will our writer ji decide to help the poor guy?
Hoping for an early resolution to this 'big' problem. 😉