Originally posted by: jduke

Yup I will have third degree burns if it is hot water...😆

How about this... there will some cold and warm water needed...😉
sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chokri_ASR

hayee mai marr jaawaana...waiting to sing "thande thande paani se nahana chahiye" tonight
fangurrl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
jigs ab jaldi karo
I'll be up till 3am IST!
stalking your twitter and this thread ;)
1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Awww my sweetie...🤗 Haq hai tumara to demand...

But sorry it won't be up by the time you go to sleep... I still am working on it 😕

I'm not asking for an early update, Jigs.
Just want you to keep in mind our time while updating.
If its too early in the morning we won't be able to reserve.
Though luckily we both are early risers.
fangurrl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">How about this... there will some cold and warm water needed...😉</font>

you're such a tease :S.hmmphh
Edited by moumita03 - 10 years ago
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower

Re Re, I love the last possibility... He maybe screaming at her because he woke up @ 9:20 AM, office ke liye der ho gayi usko & Khushi conveniently forgot to wake him up... 😆

Hey that could work...👏 you are a genius...⭐️ that explains the 1 setting in the phone... Khushi changed the alarm time and since Aranv was exhausted after a loong night he overslept... 😉

Kitni genius hoon main shaam ko pata chalega... 😉 I might have to fall on my face... 😆

Jigs, my keemti izzat is in your hands... Just saying... 😛
Edited by pixiegirl - 10 years ago
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Why warm??? 😕 Why not ice cold??? What the?? 😡 Don't tell me Arnav will also be treated like "Mukhya Mantri ji"??

P.S. As an FYI, we're doing "Dharna" there... to get "insaaf" for the poor CM...
jduke thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Why warm??? 😕 Why not ice cold??? What the?? 😡 Don't tell me Arnav will also be treated like "Mukhya Mantri ji"??

P.S. As an FYI, we're doing "Dharna" there... to get "insaaf" for the poor CM...

Are you planing to get me killed Geeta with ice cold water Angry...Already you guys are blasting AC in that bedroom 😲...I need luke warm water...Confused
1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Jigs, you should know we are very experienced Dharnadharis.
So no cold showers please, for Arnav.
Give us a HOT update, and we'll take the very cold showers.