ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Reminiscence

You blow me away with your ideas. Really.

You know, you can really be a professional writer someday.
Waiting for an update! :)

Aww thank you Rini! 😳
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: newmoon18

God it was hot as hell I was blushing profusely during whole update 😳 😳

The update was awsme di u nailed it loved it to the core it was fab r kya tariff kro samajah ni aa rha h I m speechless

Bt I m scred for next update a heartbreak on its way I think rd sanyu kausto ki texting padh lega n then boom big drama waiting too see what is going to hppn BT SB kuch jldi she tik kr Dna we went happily ever after of sandhir

Do update soon eagerly wtng for next update

Keep smiling di 😊

Aww thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Randhir will find out very soon... and what happens next you'll see. 😳

You keep smiling too! 😊
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChasingLiberty

Safffiii

I just loveee you !!!!
I have said that a gazillion times.. but i do..
Such a quick update... and it was so so so good !!!!
So sensual.. so romantic !!!
I nearly cried when randhir said he loved her..
And then sanyukta did too.. from all her heart..
The way he kissed her chin.. i mean wow...
He kisses her at the right time in the right places..
And he kissed her neck and stayed there and whispered to stop crying...
It is just perfect to visualize..and it was something randhir would do...you write it perfectly..
You know what the reader wants to read..
Randhir is so gentle with her.. and when he revealed that he confessed last night too.. i was so thrilled..i wanted to cry.. maybe I did.. :P
He is so gentle with her..
I also forgot to mention the part when he was about to confess and she was trying to stop him..
I feel her .. totally.. would have done the same if I was in her place..
And shit the text message is gonna get her into trouble.. my prediction.. randhir is gonna read it in the morning.. he will never understand the truth reason why she wrote " yes I won " .. she is sooo scr*wed.. all the best sanyu.. he is gonna be sooo heartbroken..he had already warned her not to mess with her.. !!!
Beautiful update.. continue soon.. keep giving quick updates.. lol I am so selfish !

Sonaaa I love you tooo!

I'm so happy that you liked the update! <3 It was sensual and romantic? I was going for that feel, so I'm glad that you found it tat way. Isn't it so cute how he kisses her everywhere so perfectly, in the right places? *sighs* Glad that you were able to visualize it! <3 Awww you are making me blush you know. You were so thrilled you wanted to cry, maybe you did?! Awww omg. I am seriously going to cry now haha. Nice prediction! ^_^ The update is coming soon! =) It's already written.
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: kri1

Okay... I am going to go ahead and let this all sink in... and in the first comment send my meaningful proper review... because this has got to be one of your best works.

Waiting? xD Thanks! :*

ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChasingLiberty

Ohhh yes and again

BEST CHAPTER EVERRR!!!!!!

Thank you! 😆
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: oshinchaudhary

its was just awsome...

finally finally finally
sanyu realised her love for randhir...
m so so so so so so happy...🥳
bt i hope this challenge thing
wont ruin anything 😒

update soon

Awww thank you so much! Yes she finally realized! <3
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: winchesters

Saffi!!

Aise hee jaldi jaldi update karte raho!! xD
This chapter was as usual amazing...xD
I loved d way she wanted him to confess, and when he was on the verge on confessing, she did not let him...
The way she realised she too loves him...that was cute! xD

yES! The revelation! M waiting for it! So desperately!
Coz he will be mad at her, or atleast feel betrayed! N den she wil try to make him understand that she really loves him...
In her desperation to make him understand they might end up doing "make up" sex...xP (Yeah, its like m using ur prediction for my ff, on ur ff! xD I loved the idea btw! It actually made me change the storyline abit...xD so thank u! :* M hoping to read that here too...xP :* )

Plz do update the next part jaldi jaldi! :*

Iffuuu! I try to update fast in general. 😆 I'm so glad that you liked the chapter. Yes I loved that part too, how she stopped his confession. The revelation is coming up! <3 HAHA make up sex? That's happening in your FF? SO EXCITED. It's a nice idea huh. 😆😆😆 It was like that in my other fic, Of Broken Hearts, kind of. Thank you!
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajasree

Mind blowing. You are a very good writer and writing such intense science with such a perfection is very difficult. But you came out with flying colours in that. Enjoyed reading all previous parts also. Waiting for your next update. The seventh day of the challenge no idea what's there in store for sanyukta and Randhir as well for us too.

Keep up the good work. Great going.

Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked the chapter and all of the previous ones as well! The next chapter will be posted soon, it's already written. <3
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushie166

Saffi...

This was perfect...
OMG you know u r an awesome writer!!
Sanyukta realising her love...that part was the best. Take a bow for that...
Don't mind but This is the first chap frm starting that I liked sanyukta, maybe coz more of Randhir fan 😆
Got a perfect visual near my eyes...the whole update was superb. I am in loss of words.
And the last part was also fab...but couldn't comment, coz of studies.
Even now also m hiding and typing this in my room.. 🤣 I just couldn't stop myself after reading this...
Update soon, last day gonna be a real twist, I guess. Maybe a heartbreak for sanyukta...jus my instincts are saying that Randhir will came to knw Abt it and a figjt maybe...
Anyways update soon..

Love
-Sush 😳

Sush I'm so happy that you liked this part. Haha Sanyu will redeem herself, don't worry. The poor girl was just so confused and determined to make him fall in love with her. But she'll get better, trust me. 😆

So glad that you liked the visual. 😳

Randhir will come to know about it yes. 😛 Thank you!
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: archakan

i am so scared yaar... What if Randhir come to know about sanyu's challenge?pls update next part asap yaar,,

He will come to know. Next part coming soon!