love_iqbal_khan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
****Page 43 Comment Replies****

Originally posted by: henamani

am so glad for arnav and khushi. they have to give their intimacy a chance

And they will give it a chance...they've been trying but one of them needs to say "enough is enough" and just let it happen already.😆

Thank you!

Originally posted by: HUMII10592

Awesome update
continue soon

Thanks love!

Originally posted by: VKlovesFK

Beautiful Part. Loved it.

Thank you!

Thanks!

Originally posted by: IsleOfCapri

simply superb
loved it.

Thank you!

Originally posted by: rkapoor1382

This is,super one
Loved it

Thank you hun!

Originally posted by: anjs

when i read payal's statement, i was sure thats the solution to arnav-khushi's problem...only i wasnt sure how they wud get a new relationship instead if fixing the current one...heheheeh

lovely update, m glad they are trying n khushi is ready to dive in headlong...

hahaha...I tried to be subtle with that sentence but I think all of you know me well enough to know that I never put in random sayings like that in there unless they're going to trigger something.😆 And how they put the words into actions...I'll let the upcoming updates reveal that.😉
****Page 44 Comment Replies****

Thank you!!

Originally posted by: snoopy84

awesome update hopefully Khushi is right and relacing those memories works for them

Thans snoopy!😉 Lets see whether replacing the memories works and how exactly she plans on replacing them...

Originally posted by: rulama

Both Arnav and Khushi now trying to overcome their demons!

Lovely update..

Yeap..the fight with the demons is going strong!😉

Originally posted by: shiv456

hope they are able to fight there demons they came long way awesome

They have definitely come a long way but there is still one last stretch to cover...lets see how they do.😉

Originally posted by: devishree

awesome update

loved anjali be back to aman ofcourse ishaan
loving the bickering within raizada men and women
they are so cute and lovely
beautiful memories going to be found soon as honeymoon is on the way👏⭐️
fantastic katie

Thank you! Anjali is back and we'll have to find a way to make her stay forever.😉 the bickering will continue but there will be some blackmail in the next part.😉 Will it be the honeymoon that brings happy memories or will they go on a honeymoon because the demons have been slayed?😉

Originally posted by: samsung04

Super dear
Happy to c Aman n Anjali back..
So romance i mean hot romNce in air for nxt update!!!

Thank you hun! Lets see what happens between Anjali-Aman.😉 Oh the romance is here to stay, I promise you that.😉

Thank you!

Originally posted by: yeshyeshna

awesome part

happy for anjali & aman😊

Thank you hun!😉
****Page 45 Comment Replies****

Originally posted by: Akorshi

superb update...

kushi was missing arnav...
he back with anjali...
aman is dam happy...
kids happy to get their father...
khushi wants to replace old memories with new one...
update soon...

Thank you Love! Lets see whether they can replace the memories...and how they go about it...

Originally posted by: sunitikapoor

Brilliant chapter...lovd it... Now Anjali and Aman are also together...good to see them happy...ARSHI are trying best to overcome their bad memories.

Thank you hun! Anjali and Aman aren't 'together' yet...😉 Soon enough, though...😛

Thank you!

Originally posted by: premdewaani

Super duper nice update dear:-)) loved it so much..

Thank you sweets!

Originally posted by: Arilip

Happy for Aman n Anjali ...

A getaway to face the demons sounds to be a great but difficult solution ...but hope it works...

AAKASH really loves khushi to see the stains she cleverly avoided from everyone...

Aman-Anjali aren't a couple just yet...give it a bit of time...😉 lets see how Khushi plans on doing this replacement...Akash and Khushi are supposed to be really close...true friends see things that most people cant.😳

Originally posted by: sfghfj

awesome update. happy for aman and anjali. pls continue soon

Thank you! Aman-Anjali aren't a couple just yet...there's a bit of time for that, still.😛

Originally posted by: addictedx53

At last they are looking at addressing the impasse in their lives! Arnav is just so apprehensive of any action which may jeopordise his relations with Khushi & their kids that he is willing to live in this bubble till it lasts.

Yeap, they're definitely addressing it and trying to overcome is...Arnav's not apprehensive about the fact that his actions might jeopordise his relationship with Khushi...he's concerned that she's not ready for what she's insisting on achieving...😳

Originally posted by: spvd

teaser
nice...
cont soon...

Thank you!
****Page 46 Comment Replies****

Originally posted by: 1likeNoOther

Amaaazzziinggg chapter!!! Really missed this story so it was soo good yo read a new chapter! So many things happened in this story which just made me grin while reading them 😃 thankss for another amazing chapter!!! On a side note can u plzz update koi aap sa next 😳

Thank you!! the remainder of the story will induce smiles, of course...perhaps a few tears of happiness...😉 Since I'm responding to your comment daysss after its been posted, I take it that you've already read the KAS update...😆

Thank you!

Originally posted by: madhu1210

awesome lovely update!!

like the way Arnav khushi missed each other..they have come long way..the happiness in family is returned..

like the way khushi stepped her feet to make it work..

kids little feared from 1 week trip of Arnav.. very beautiful explain

wow the way Akash understood the tension between Arshi superb

nani, the way she showed love to khushi payal awesome

Anjali is came with Arnav awesome..

the way payal want to punish Aman bechara Aman😆

the way Raizada surprised him superb

now Khushi again put her feet down and made Arnav agreed to her...

looking forward

only 4 chapters left so sad😭

Thank you!! Arnav-Khushi definitely have come a long way and now they're just trying to be a normal couple, trying to erase that gap of 5 years. The kids are still worried (deep within) that their Daddy will disappear again from the picture...as far as Payal wanting to punish Aman...ArHi or Payash ke itne romantic moments kharab kiye hain..he'll have to pay back for that.😉

Originally posted by: shubhanjli

Beautiful update dear.. I don't feel this is a filler chapter. Loved Aman - Anjali's reunion.

I hope Arnav and Khushi fight their past demons off...
Loved the update...

Thank you!! Anjali still has to say 'yes' to Aman though...😉 ArHi vs Demons is my next goal.

Originally posted by: rasp_berry

fab updt...best part is Anjali-Ishan-Aman's reunion...i ws so waiting fr this...will they take Amby n Adi on their honeymoon...ahem ahem...lolzzz...cont soon soon soon

Thank you! I'm glad that there is someone who was waiting for the Aman-Anjali-Ishan reunion...Anjali still has to say 'yes' but all in good time, yeah?

Originally posted by: arnavini

OK.. so now I am done with reading chapter 54...

we are just an update far from end.. aww.. I feel like we want more, but I guess as a writer, you know where the story needs a closure.. so chalalege...

About the update..

So, Anjali is here ... finally A man's life will also gloom like Arnav, getting the love of his life.. I am happy .. In fact, I was feeling bad for Amman, for not getting Anjali yet... but finally I like how Arnav get her here in Canada...

Arnav went to India for the hearing of Priya's case... and again the same sleepless nights and the nightmares.. god. I felt bad, but I guess now it's time that they change it, I really liked how well Khushi always made him feel better and stood by him.. In fact, when I read that how she wanted to accompany him, but being a possessive father , he left her with the kids for their better care.. That was a really nice part to read.

Khushi, she too not only trusted Arnav, bt also the family, for her Kids that they can take better care of her kids in case of her absence... that too much lovely and insightful of her.

The video chat part was also grt.. In fact where should I say that it was not good.. in every line I was awing... really yaar u are splendid ...

Akash, hats off man, he is really a possessive friend... who even after this long days still want to be assured and keep an eye on them just to safeguard her friend... even sometimes that may look odd to others.. bt I like it , as it showed a frd who want to stand by his frd's side in her every step and want to protect her..

Really, you have showed a great bond btwn Akash and Khushi, and Arnav and Payal.

Khushi, I sometym feel is more stronger in them , as she fight back with he demons , in fact with both of theirs demon, while Arnav gt scared, just with the feeling that maybe he may lose her.. I hope now they overcome this fear.

Khushi, is genius , she how well gt the idea to change the things and odds of their life, catching the lines of payal...Katie, you are really brilliant to put the things in an effective way.

I loved, reading the part where Arnav surprise them and Khushi and he without caring for the family... Hug and infact gt all mushy and passionate with each other.. aww... I was insanely blushing reading that sequence.

Aditya and Amber... I missed them in this update , as their part was less this tym.. bt I know it was all needed to show the other things...i feel so distinct to read how this small kids gt tensed to see that their father is out of place.. do again their parents fought.. aww.. pretty innocent kids. how small things occupy a kids heart..

I may have forget earlier to say that , I like no no in fact love to read wen everyone in the family say Amber as the copy of ASR.. I feel elated , reading the girl Amber.Her maturity, her seriousness, her likings.. damn excellent.

I wish , I could read more of amber and Arnav... bt koi nahe .. this was also more than for me.. as to read such a lovely bond.. that was so well written by you that made me greedy...

Katie, you are fantastic and marvelous writer... I really admire the person u are , as ur writing gives a reflection of ur mature thoughts.. u are seriously genius..

I hope I havnt missed anything.. in this lovely , fantastic update.. please bear my typo mistakes.

Thank you so much for your lovely comment! Rest assured that next update is not the last.😳 Apparently, I still have a lot to say in this story...😆

Aman and Anjali arent together as a couple yet...but its no mystery to anyone here that its going to happen...I havent been and havent meant to be cryptic about it.😊

Akash and Khushi shared a friendship good enough that she placed her trust in him when she agreed to marry Arnav...its why Akash felt guilty all these years for what she had to go through...so its only natural that he wants to protect her this time and its because he's been spying on them that he knows of these tensions.😳

Arnav and Khushi...where do I even begin? lol...they have come a long way...Both have their priorities cut out. Khushi juggles Arnav and the kids effectively while for Arnav...possessiveness is one of his most profound traits...and where aditya and Amber are concerned, arnav is still making up for the lost years...so for him, the father in him takes precedence over the husband.

Khushi is my powerpack woman character...every trait of a survivor...strength, the ability to forgive, the ability to fight her demons...Arnav was weakened by guilt and self-shaming...and I dont think I would have been able to justify the forgiveness he got if he hadn't been so broken by his own mistakes...

Amber and Aditya are liike the idea kids that I'd want😆 I'm speaking from experience that at a young age, girls are daddy's angels while the boys are more inclined towards their mothers...as a kid, I grew up hearing "Apart from the looks, you're just like your dad" and it was a personal touch to Amber's character that I added and i actually wasn't sure if people would like it but Little Amber Singh Raizada has won hearts!😆 I do wish to write more about them but like you said, for now...there's other things that need to be highlighted and dealt with. I've thought of a short "spin-off" story for Amber-Aditya-Arnav-Khushi fans.😳

Once again, thank you so much for your generous words! I'm replying to this at 7:10am in the morning and your words have started off my day wonderfully!😳

Thank you!

Originally posted by: spvd

part 54
awesome dear...
excellent...
Arnav's this trip wasnt liked by both of them and the kids too...
the kids are still insecure...
hes still getting those nightmares?
whoa and Khushi is still in that phase...
hmmm looks like Khushi is the one who's daring to move on from their past...
Arnav doesnt want her to hurt herself...
and Aakash sigh hes so protective of Khushi still...
wow Anjali is here and Aman was so happy...
that scene was so nice...
Arnav's cribbing was funny...
cont soon dear...

Thank you! arnav's conscience is aware of her presence even in his sleep...so when he was physically away from her, the nightmares made a come back an he's not liking it nor is she. Khushi dares to move on because she doesn't have anything to lose, per se. She knows he won't hurt her...but he's still worried that if he makes a mistake, he might lose her and the kids again...He's also worried that she's pushing herself too much...but her constant reassurances are bound to make an impact.😉
Edited by love_iqbal_khan - 10 years ago
****Page 47 Comment Replies****

Originally posted by: lovedrops

Nice update Katie... I feel very sad that it is going to end. It's been a beautiful journey. Waiting for next update.

Thank you! yeah...its going to end soon...😭 I think I might even cry when I write the last part...

Thank you!

Originally posted by: asha_mehta

Fabulous update ...awesome.

Continue soon

Thank you!

Originally posted by: aquagal

I really won't call it a filler update. It was an important update for Khushi to come to a conclusion and also for Aman & anjali. Anjali here realised what Aman means to her.
You know I was thinking about the lines Payal said & thought may be this will help Khushi & can help her in deciding which way to go in their relationship. I'm happy with Khushi's decision. SOmetimes we just need to confront our fears, face them to get over them.
I loved all the teasing in this update :)

Thank you!! I guess I worry for no reason...I can always count on you guys to catch the subtle things I put into my "filler updates"...this is why they say that its great readers who make a good writer...😉 Anjali has realized what she feels for Aman but she has her own demons, you see...and Aman has no idea what he's dealing with because, unlike Arnav, he hasn't been in the scenario...its much more difficult to understand from the sidelines, yeah?

Originally posted by: anuarshi6

Its awesome part Anjali came to meet Aman

Anav n khushi finally trying to fight der demons payal is right v hav to replace dem

Thank you!! yep, Anjali's here to visit Aman...Khushi and Arnav's big battle with the demons is up next...😉

Originally posted by: shalini_s

the moment I read the title I thought Anjali is going to make an entry.. yay.. good one..

ahaha...Shalini, you know me too well...and here I thought that no one would think about Anjali making an entry.😆

Originally posted by: seeta_naips

Khushi is right they need to make new memories

yeap...and new memories they shall get.😉

Originally posted by: Arshiswthrt123

thanks for pm loved the update waiting for KAS now

Thank you!

****Page 48 Comment Replies****

Originally posted by: gowri_19

superb update

caring akash and teasing payal
arshi convo regarding their pain that need to be overcomed
anjali ishan and aman meeting
lovely update

Thank you! ArHi's convo about their struggles will pay off..😉

Originally posted by: navjot7

awesome update
arshi relation is improving
thnx for pm

Thank you! and yes...slowly but surely improving...

Thank you!

Originally posted by: smileysarah

Thank you for such a beautiful and long update.

Thank you hun!

thanks!

Originally posted by: 1chilly

When Payal spoke about the dishwater and the need to replace it, I too thought maybe Khushi will apply this to her and Arnav and their bad memories.

Good she is taking this step forward in their relationship.
Hopefully it will bring them closer and remove the strain in their relationship.
So happy to see Anjali and Aman together.
Arnav did the right thing by bringing her home with him.
Now Aman and Anjali and of course Ishaan can find their happily herafter.

Sad to see this story too coming to an end.
But then all good things have to end one day.
Will be waiting for the next update!

Thank you hun! and yes...I'm sure you guys know me enough by now to know that I'm big on "hints" and "foreshadowing"...lol...the dishwasher was way too out of place to not be noticed.😆 In the equation that they have...Khushi has to be the one who takes this step when she's ready...he has dropped the power in her court and she needs to convince him that she's truly ready for that step because right now...he's concerned that she's pushing herself out of stubbornness...
Anjali and Aman aren't 'together' yet...there is a conversation that needs to happen there as well...😳
I think I'm dreading the end of this story...from all the stories I've written, this one is the closest to me and I think that's why I'm starting to drag it to keep it going...so i have to give myself a check every now and then and make sure that I'm writing towards the conclusion...
****Page 49 Comment Replies****

Thanks!

Originally posted by: ranogill

wonderful...lets hope they concur their demons

Thank you...and hey...hope makes the world go 'round.😉

Thanks!

Originally posted by: dumas

Loved the update beautifully written loved how both were missing each other loved that Khushi wants them to talk to a counselor and loved Khushi and Akash conversation and Arnav surprised was perfect loved how they were pulling Aman leg and loved Khushi giving him a chance to prove that together they can over come anything awesome update beautifully written thanks for the pm.

Thank you sweety! Khushi is more bothered about the struggles than he is...he took a long time to recover from the guilt, so for him, this slow pace is normal...Khushi on the other hand just wants to move on and doesn't appreciate the slowness..😆

Originally posted by: Spoonai

Truly amazing amazing update!!! So happy tht khushi is the one pushing Arnav to the level of comfort with each other as any normal happy married couple. Memories like those just dnt jade away so easily, it's there to haunt u and all one can do is to recreate the magic so tht the horrible one can b store away in the darkness corner.

Happy tht Anjali n aman decide to give a shot to happiness, well I sjud say anajali.

Thank you hun! I dont think Arnav pushing her to take this step will be perceived well considering the history...and the way their characters are...it only makes sense for Khushi to urge him on...he's concerned that Khushi's pushing herself a bit too much and needs to go easy on herself..😳

Originally posted by: KaSh-Maneet-Fan

Hiii...Awesome update...Loved it...loved ArHi...sooo cute...glad da raizada family r moving on...glad Anjali is come 2 RM...Aman was cute...can't wait 4 more...con soon...thanks 4 da pm

Thank you so much! Anjali is here for now...lets see what cooks between her and Aman...

Originally posted by: ameena671

wow great update loved it thank you for pm.

Thank you!

Originally posted by: Happytwinkle

mindblowing update

loved it
thanks for the pm

Thank you!
****Page 50 Comment Replies****

Originally posted by: SPraba

Hey katie super update dear
So happy to see anjali and aman together
Hoping arnav and khushi will work out their issues soon. They deserve to be happy
Sad this story is too coming to an end. But waiting for the updates to folllow
Thanks for the pm and god bless

Thank you honey! anjali and Aman arent "together" just yet...just a tad bit more wait for them...its odd isn't it? most readers dont want the story to end but they always ask for quick updates...😆 and Kaunsa PM darling? I havent sent out the PM's yet...

Originally posted by: Pdrover

Awesome update
A little step at a time
Happy for Amanda-Anjali-ishan

Thank you...yeap...baby steps then walk then sprint.😉

Originally posted by: flowers4u

awesome ...glad to see everyone happy

thank you!!

Originally posted by: tinsel

Excellent update👏

Thank you!

Originally posted by: drunkiiebabe

Awesome update
Loved it <33Thanks for the pm

Thank you!

Originally posted by: bhaktiii

Really a wonderful chappy!

Thank you!

Thank you!

Originally posted by: badfaith4u

I think the counselor is a wonderful idea. Aww. He bought Anjali and Ishan for Aman's happiness.

Khushi things counselor is a good Idea, too...Arnav is not too impressed...😆
****Page 51 Comment Replies****

Thank you!

Originally posted by: neha2013g

awesome update... last line is so true...

Thank you hun!

Originally posted by: Arshi_srilu

This is the first story for which I took more than one day to complete it . I had completed over 86 parts a day, but seriously I LOVED THE STORY A LOT .

haha...the fact that it took you longer can be a good thing and a bad thing.😉😛 on a serous note, thank you for reading the story...I'm glad that you liked it!😳

Originally posted by: Smrikta992

Amazing update..
Lovd it..
Thnks for pm..

Thank you Hun!

Originally posted by: khareshelley

amazing update..!!!

they both were missing each other..!!!!!!!
kids asking about their father when he will return..!!!!
anjali come for aman.. so happy for them..!!!
their are fighting to over come their demons... and ready to take next step..!!!
love payal's advise..!!!!!!

Thank you! yeap, they were both missing each other and the kids were missing their dad too...sab sabki miss kar rahe the toh maine socha ki mila hi dete hain sab ko.

Updated!😃

Originally posted by: JRia

loved reading u.. awesome part.. I'm glad Aman and Anjali have got closure.. Waiting to read more.. Liked Akash's concern and chat with Payal and Khushi

Thank you so much hin! Aman-Anjali Almost have their closure...just a tad bit longer...

Thank you!!
****Page 52 Comment Replies****

Originally posted by: -Farwa_Ibrahim-

Chapter 53

so this was the thing that was hidden till now. That Arnav was punishing himself after the incident. OMG... the revelation was hard on my nerves then I can just imagine how it must have affected Khushi... he tried to embrace death so many times... Khushi has done right the way she treated him for doing all that but still fel so bad for his sufferings... aweee babies they were frightened that their parents are fighting and that their parents might get seaprated again... aweee love them their innocence... of course they have all the reasons to behave the way they have done and their fear jhas strong base... really really really loved the update 👏👏👏 one of the best updates

Yeap...arnav had been punishing himself until he met Khushi again...Khushi may understand him, she may love him but she won't tolerate that level of idiocy from anyone...Arnav will hear about this the rest of his life.😆 Amber and Aditya have missed their dad for five years of their lives...now that he's here, their young minds worry that he might leave again...but eventually, his love and support will reassure them their dad is here to stay now.😉

Originally posted by: luvbug

Oh way a lovely update... I don't know what else to say ...feeling just so happy n content that everything is falling into its place :)

Thank you Eks! Let the happy feeling linger than because its only happy from here on out.😉

Updated!😃

Originally posted by: DIYA_21

Fabulous Update.. Arnav's surprise for Khushi was awesome... And their decision to make happy moments to replace the sad one was amazing... Waiting for next eagerly...

Thank you D! arnav's becoming good at surprises eh??😆 The memory replacement is a good theory...lets see if it works.😉

Originally posted by: loves_aishu

Damn, why are all your ffs,

coming to a close.

Anyways,
focusing on the good,
hope to see the Honeymoon soon!!

Waiting for it,
to see how Love Triumphs all,
and how they replace it!!!

Take Care!!!
😊

Not all...just this one...😳...maybe my mind will cook up another story to start once this ends...😛 honeymoon Part 2 is coming up soon.😉

Originally posted by: -Farwa_Ibrahim-

Chapter 54

Aweee I just loved the surprise. And the prank they played with Aman I just loved how he reacted and how SHE reacted. And how he behaved for n with Eshan. Just loved the update

Thank you Farwa! Aman sabko pareshaan karta hai...Khushi ne usko preshaan kar diya.😆

Originally posted by: arnavini

update kab milega?
14th oct tho chale gaye..

As usual...I'm running a tad bit late but the update is posted already!

Originally posted by: Kowsi

OMG! Pls update soon I think my head will explose if I don't read what happens next! Your writing is excellent and your story awesome! I just love it! Keep it up!

I hope your head didn't explode!!! I'm sorry for making you wait but the update is up now!😳